Motorola Moto G (2014) REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G (2014) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G (2014) features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G (2014) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G (2014) video review.

Motorola Moto G (2014)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Motorola Moto G (2014) User Reviews & Feedback

Mai apna moto G2 sell krna chahta hon. But achi condition me hai. With version MARSHMALLOW AND 4G LTE. Number.03155253046
By: Imad alam, islamabad on Sep, 13 2017
Motorola is my favorite one smartphone now and I am not going to thinking about any other smartphone from long after buying this
By: Zakir, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
I am using this smartphone from Motorola and I was bought it from there and absolutely it working great with the best android versions of Motorola
By: Akhtar, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
There are many smart phones of motorola razr is available in the market which is not launch in pakistan, i think some are smuggled set because the price is very cheap
By: jannat, sialkot on Nov, 11 2016
I have many smart phone and they all are very expensive but this Motorola moto g has the best camera result and big Hd display which I like very much
By: fariqa, quita on Nov, 07 2016
I used this Motorola moto g smart phone and I really like its features because when I used this so its screen resolution is very cool and from the reason of that I really like this hand set
By: famera, pindi on Nov, 06 2016
My grandfather use this mobile and he like his mobile very much usually he listen his old songs in this mobile and he enjoys a lot
By: dua, lahore on Oct, 03 2016
This photo of Motorola mobile is looking very good it looks very stylish and usually this mobile available in black color anywhere
By: sonia, karachi on Sep, 30 2016
Nice phone.....
By: Muhammad Taimour, Karachi on Oct, 06 2014
When this mobile came to pak any news about it?
By: AB, chakwal on Oct, 02 2014

Motorola Moto G (2014) : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G (2014) Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G (2014) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G (2014) detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (2014) in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G (2014) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (2014)5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G (2014) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (2014) in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G (2014) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (2014) in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G (2014) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.