Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) video review.

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2470 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola moto g I am using this smartphone and it is incredible for me to use it with all kind of functions which is required for me
By: SAKENA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Mere pas Hi 9000 me dena hy kiss ko Lina hy to is nambar par cal karo 03149494028
By: Hadi, Swat on Mar, 15 2019
I want cell moto g third generation only 7000 contact me 03128484233






By: Usama, Karachi on Feb, 19 2019
Mery pass moto g 3rd generation Hy agr kesi ko pana ha to 8000 ma da Raha ho mujha sa contact karlya 03436699557 Karachi
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Jan, 14 2019
Mujhe kisi ko dena hai moto kon le gi contact me 03057978956
By: Atif aslam khan, Karachi on Jun, 15 2018
Mery pas 2 month use hua waha hy Moto G3 new kit Hy jisko Lena. Hy. 7000 final hen contact
03009246309 Karachi Pakistan
By: Waqar, Karaci on Apr, 23 2018
Very nice
By: Rashid, Khuzdar on Nov, 02 2017
Mery pass new moto g 3rd generation Hy agr kesi ko pana ha to 8000 ma da Raha ho mujha sa contact karlya 03343706387 Karachi
By: Haris, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
I want to sale my Moto g 3rd gene
By: Babr, Karachi on Oct, 19 2017
Is ki price bohat ziyada hy
By: Zadi, Sargodha on May, 29 2017
Plz tel me
By: Muhammad Nizam-UL-din Owais, Lahore on May, 20 2017
You never disappointed form this mobile phone of Motorola mot g that gives the best performance form every way and never hanging
By: areesha, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
I want to sell may moto g 8 gb in 10000 contct if any want want to buy
By: ali, kahirpur on Mar, 03 2017
Been using this phone for around 15 months now. Excellent phone. Amazing camera and to date, battery life more than a day (except when i have to use a lot of internet)
By: Adnan, Islamabad on Dec, 23 2016
I am all interested in getting this Motorola Moto G (3rd Generation) as my primary phone. I really like Motorola brand and want to ensure that this is the perfect phone in my budget or not? Advice me guys! Thanks
By: Beena Khan, Karachi on Dec, 16 2016
I had a very amazing experience with this smartphone from Motorola Moto G 3rd Generation and I still give a good review about this smartphone from Motorola
By: Azhar, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
Yesterday I went in the market to buy this motorola phone but it is not available in the market, I think this device is recently launched in Pakistan and it will be available soon.
By: rukhma, islambad on Nov, 11 2016
This is the amazing mobile phone of Motorola moto g because it has the big space in its memory which I use for many things like saving mine many photos
By: hadi, hydrabad on Nov, 07 2016
Motorola moto g is just average smartphone but I really appreciated the camera result of this smartphone which I truly didn’t expect with this smartphone in this price
By: shaina, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
This mobile looks very nice but I used many mobile who color is black but now I want the white or other color hand set so please show me the other color of this hand set
By: behlool, karachi on Oct, 03 2016
My Moto g give me the best experience of Motorola and I am really happy to use it and thankful to my uncle who send me this smartphone
By: Qureshi, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
what's the price of this phone now a days???
By: fahad hussain, karachi on Sep, 06 2016
I want to sale my Motorola G3, if any one interested, Condition 10/10. Location Rawalpindi, Price 12000. Fix

0321-5265160
Imran
By: Imran , Rawalpindi on Jun, 18 2016
Hello sir
please tell me i want moto g3 LCD and touch..how much prize.
Regards
By: Taimoor Amjad, pakistan on May, 20 2016
I am also using this beautiful Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) smart phone but I want to upgrade the android version of this phone, it processor is very fast, I like the browsing speed.
By: hammad, multan on Mar, 07 2016
How can I use the apps and the browser features in my Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) smart phone, I recently buy this phone because I like the style of it.
By: Talat, lhr on Feb, 06 2016
Sir moto G ( 3red gen ) original ktny ka ha. Jis PR not for sell likha hua hota ha.
By: javed akhter, Mehrab pur on Nov, 21 2015
Is motorola Moto G 3rd generation dual sim?
By: naseem, karachi on Nov, 14 2015
When will it be available?
By: a, Islamabad on Oct, 06 2015
kia rate hai Motorola Moto G 3rd gen Dual sim ka
By: Saquib, Karachi on Sep, 09 2015

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (3rd gen)5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G (3rd gen) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.