Motorola Moto G 4G REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G 4G reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G 4G features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G 4G review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G 4G video review.

Motorola Moto G 4G

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2070 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola Moto G 4G User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola Moto G 4G the smartphone which makes my applications faster and good as well I need which is really amazing for me
By: Naveed, karachi on Oct, 05 2017
This smartphone is literally the amazing and faster ever in my life I love to use and want to come again on with it whenever I get a chance
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
I have a moto g4 mobile in good condition if any body wants it than call me.
03149411318
By: Tariq khan, Bannu on Jul, 22 2017
I have moto g4 mobile in good condition.
If any one need it than call me.
03149411318
By: Tariq khan, Bannu on Jul, 22 2017
I need moto 4 generation, if who sale plz contact on 03343368989
By: mujahid uddin, Bannu on Jun, 05 2017
While I am using this mobile phone of Motorola motto g 4g that I never faced any problem yet even that it never hanging any way
By: humera, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
Motorola Moto G 4G is certainly one of the best phone that you can find in Lahore. Thank you for this amazing phone and its incredible features that are certainly helpful for the users like me.
By: Dawood, Lahore on Dec, 16 2016
I amusing this blaster phone from Motorola Moto G 4g it can allow me to use many things online with handsome e battery timing I don’t have to worry with the battery life
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
Motorola Moto G 4G Another Smart phone device by Motorola, this device runs single micro SIM and can support 3G network.
By: sagar, jehlam on Nov, 11 2016
Mine father have this mobile of Motorola moto g 4g and it working very nice without any hanging and its screen pixels are not blast then the other mobile
By: warda, karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Motorola moto g 4g Plus is an amazing smartphone from the battery side and screen resolution also supports the heavy games which I really like to play every day
By: shazia, pindi on Nov, 06 2016
The Motorola is one of the best company in Pakistan I use this from many years and now I have a new middle of the Motorola motto g 4g
By: seema, thatta on Oct, 03 2016
Moto G has a good supporter of 4Gin Pakistan because it has the very long range to catch the rays of 4G and 3G and that ‘why I love to use it
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
All the smart phone in which the jeely bean version is upgrade it is very fast to connect the internet and fully support 3G.
By: arif, khi on Sep, 22 2014
Is there someone to sell his/her moto g mobile? i want to purchase it.
By: Muhammad Hanif, karachi on Sep, 03 2014
There are many smart phones of motorola razr is available in the market which is not launch in pakistan, i think some are smuggled set because the price is very cheap.
By: tahir, khi
WOW What a nice mobile phone please tell me the price of this mobile phone i will buy this Moto Mobile ..
By: Tahir, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014
Motorola Moto G 4G has micro sim option, i hate micro sim mobiles now almost all the mobiles are coming with micro sim slot.
By: Chand, Karachi on May, 31 2014
Nice mobile i watch the video but they do not have resale market in Pakistan, Only Nokia and Samsung has Reselling market
By: MJ, Karachi on May, 14 2014

Motorola Moto G 4G : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G 4G Reviews

Read 19 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G 4G - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G 4G detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 4G in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 4G5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G 4G is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 4G in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G 4G from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 4G in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G 4G is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.