Motorola Moto G 8GB REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G 8GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G 8GB features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G 8GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G 8GB video review.

Motorola Moto G 8GB

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Motorola Moto G 8GB User Reviews & Feedback

I am sell my Motorola moto G 3r generation 2015 set is OK
Just broken l,c,d
Only 5000 rupees
By: Imran, Lahore on Jan, 23 2019
Hi I need a USB disk
By: Ghufran Danish, Islamabad on Jul, 09 2018
I went to sell my moto g ....Rawalpindi
Rs 8000 only
By: Muhammad Rashid, Rawalpindi on Mar, 25 2018
I want sell moto G in good condition no fault not 3G and 4G supported only 2G supported.
Price 7000 only.
To buy contact me. 03002733851
By: Kashif, karachi on Jan, 08 2018
I want to sell Moto g in Karachi 9000 price. Please contact who buy 03032798404
By: Ismail, Karachi on Apr, 29 2017
i want moto g but low price so cnt me 03034443034
By: ahsan, karachi on Mar, 24 2017
Kisi kay ps motorola moto g 1032 ka unit para hai to btao 03082335311
By: Fida Hussain, Lahore on Jan, 21 2017
My Moto g2 is always on edge but my sim card is 3g to how do i change the network mode. am in Karachi i use Telenor network. it is very fast when connected to WIFI
By: Anas, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
I want to sell my moto G(dual sim) with complete box in very Go0d condition.....price is 0nly 9500....
Info c0ntact: 0333-7975036
By: Waqar Kareem, Karachi on Aug, 06 2016
Moto set bohat hi a6a ha koi bhi set moto jesa ni ha moto to moto ha bs
By: Bohemia Raja, Bahawalpur on Jul, 15 2016
i have prlm in making new mbl access account mean new APNs ... any one can help me how i can make it new????

03154030804
By: muddassar, attock on Jul, 04 2016
I want to sell my motorola moto g in good condition for just 10000 Rs. If anyone want to buy contact: 03445292979
By: Nazi Jutt, islamabad on Jun, 23 2016
Ksi k pas moto g ka glass para hwa to concontact me 03015885245
By: sheraz, jhelum on Apr, 18 2016
I have moto g I want to sell my moto g just in Rs.9000 for buy plz call me 03063442583
By: Abdul Rehman, Nawabshah on Mar, 15 2016
Cell phone is very good but his acceries is not available in Pakistan my cell phone screen is broken
By: Wasif ali, Sialkot on Oct, 27 2015
this cell phone is too good i lyk it
By: saba, karachi on Sep, 22 2015
Motorola has no resale value whatsoever.

It is not registered in Pakistan.

It's spare parts are not available and when something goes wrong, you'll have to either throw it in a River or use it as a decoration piece or send it to USA for repair.
By: Juvenile Delinquet, Islamabad on Apr, 02 2015
i want to purchase set 03129655969
By: khalid, lahore on Mar, 28 2014
I want to purchase this handset
faiSal Ali
03213900577
By: faisal, hyderabad on Mar, 25 2014
I want to purchase this handset
cont no 03214856754
By: ghulam hussain, sheikhupura on Jan, 24 2014
Asif brother thagi na lagaein ye set itne ka ni he
By: ahsan, lahore on Jan, 04 2014
What is it's price in Pakistan
By: Mansoor, lahore on Jan, 03 2014
i am selling MOTO G black at whole sale rate, my price just 26000 with full box fnf only, guaranteed lowest rate in Pak, contact me 03137232015, limited number of sets remaining
By: asif, sargodha on Jan, 03 2014
whta's bad? i'm interested in buying this mobile...
By: bilal hussain, lahore on Dec, 31 2013
Very bad experience, maybe my bad luck but a lot of things didn't work as they were supposed to. after so long Motorola back in market with this set with have many problems it..only look is good of this mobile...
By: Saba Maroof, karachi on Nov, 27 2013

Motorola Moto G 8GB : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G 8GB Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G 8GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G 8GB detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 8GB in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G 8GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 8GB5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G 8GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 8GB in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G 8GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G 8GB in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G 8GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.