Motorola Moto G Dual SIM REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G Dual SIM reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G Dual SIM features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G Dual SIM review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G Dual SIM video review.

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2070 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM the smartphone which has the great features with the amazing reliable battery life and software updates support
By: hashmat, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
This is the perfect device for me that is able to protect dual sim at a time without dropping the signals as I want to use in mine regular use
By: suhail, panjab on Sep, 27 2017
Ma apna mobile cell Karna chahta ho mobile moto g rate 10000 rs contact me 03432512249 model 2016
By: Fawad, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Moto g issssss toooo good coz he is deule sim how interesting
By: DaNial, Lahore on Mar, 20 2017
Moto g dual sim is amazing smartphone now I don’t have to use two mobile phones for my Zong Telenor sim it gives me the best way to use both sim cards and 3G networks one time
By: Amjad, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
Main apna phone cell karna cahta ho 9000 main conditions 10/10 ha
Android 5.0 lollipop
03244552600
By: Ahmad Raza, Lahore on Sep, 19 2016
This mobil is vere goooood play i like it i am is gift for behren
By: Mukhtar, Kamoke on Sep, 13 2016
Motorola moto g . cell phone+Charger 12500 Cell. Contect 03432055388.03102008248
By: rahimshujaat, karachi on May, 30 2016
i like it
By: Yasir Sheikh, toronto on Feb, 17 2015
This motorola moto g consist of an android upgradable version and also the other specification is good but need to launch the price of this phone, i hope it will be affordable.
By: danish, khi on Oct, 20 2014
I dont like both moto E and G because the shape of Droid is much better than both these sets and also the camera is awesome.
By: wahab, khi on Sep, 08 2014

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G Dual SIM detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G Dual SIM in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G Dual SIM5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G Dual SIM in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G Dual SIM from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G Dual SIM in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G Dual SIM is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.