Motorola Moto G4 Plus REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G4 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G4 Plus features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G4 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G4 Plus video review.

Motorola Moto G4 Plus

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Motorola Moto G4 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola Moto 4G battery life is so cool browsing data experience is so amazing so everything is available in it what I need
By: meerab, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
Motorola Moto 4G battery life is so cool browsing data experience is so amazing so everything is available in it what I need
By: meerab, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
I have been using this mobile phone of Motorola moto g4 plus without any hanging which was really irritating thing me in mine previous mobile phones
By: yasmeen, islamabad on Sep, 27 2017
I have motrola g4 plus 2gb 32 gb 10/10 condition just in 18 k . Karachi
Contact number 03016356257
By: Waqas, Karachi on Sep, 23 2017
03016856406
By: Nawaz, Nankana shahib on Aug, 10 2017
Im sell my Motorola g4 10/10 good condition please contact me my phone no.03033392399 RS.15000
By: Danish mughal, Pakistan Sindh Karachi mehmodaabad manzoor colony on May, 22 2017
I have moto g4 contact me for purchasing only 20000 good condition
By: Jam zafer, Hasilpur on Apr, 25 2017
Motorola Moto G4 Plus has no much stock in Markets and I just believe from android on Motorola and for this purpose I am using this page which is really helpful for me
By: Sameer, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Yar price kia he new he ya yuose me he
By: Shaheen khan, Karachi on Feb, 17 2017
I have g4 plus complete Box 16gb 2gb fps dual sim 10/10 condition 20000 final price

By: Javed, Rawalpindi on Feb, 13 2017
Aagar kasii ko chahiii maray paas hay moto g4 plus
By: umer jahangeer , rawal pandii on Feb, 07 2017
whats the price of moto g4 plus any body tell me
By: Muhammad Hafeez, Rawalpindi pakistan on Dec, 18 2016
Motorola Moto 4g gives me the amazing experience of android it’s fastest processor with not heat able problem because I have used many smartphone and phones have this big issue
By: Jameel, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
motorola company is the best company ever who make the many smart phones and tablets I am using the Samsung smart mobile for a long time period
By: sonia, queeta on Nov, 11 2016
I bought it and I think it better smartphone, large screen display with amazing color experience on it and also the smart signal range
By: areeba, lahore on Nov, 07 2016
This site is very helpful for everyone because it can helps to knows the latest smart phones which we never seen in the markets I also use this site for buy a trustable smart phone
By: fariyal, karachi on Nov, 06 2016
Please shoe me more things about this hand set because I want to bought it for my mother because her birthday will coming soon on next Monday
By: sheena, Karachi on Oct, 03 2016
This mobile is too old I used this hand set but it was not a good work so I sold it my cousin in the half price and she is very happy to bought my mobile phone
By: fesal, kashmeer on Sep, 30 2016
Frndz ye Pakistan me kab tk available hoga koi bata sakta hai
By: Hamza Rana, Bhakkar on Sep, 21 2016
Frndz ye Pakistan me kab tk available hoga koi bata sakta hai
By: Hamza Rana, Bhakkar on Sep, 21 2016
Mai chek kia is ki price13999 hai
By: Mariam, Toba tek singh on Sep, 19 2016
Ho gi 70 k qreeb... Ku k droid turbo 2 hi 62 ka hai ye to fir bi latest model hai
By: Asif, Lahore on Sep, 05 2016
37000
By: Dawood, Karaxhi on Aug, 28 2016
Price plzzz
By: Kinza , Karachi on Aug, 27 2016
as ki price kitni ho gi koi bat plz
By: abid, islamabad on Aug, 20 2016
Nice phone but Ram 4 gb hoti.
By: Sardar Gul Hasan khaskheli, Moro on Jul, 19 2016
nice phone Pakistan me kab launch hoga
By: Riaz kumbher, Talhi on Jul, 17 2016

Motorola Moto G4 Plus : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G4 Plus Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G4 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G4 Plus detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G4 Plus in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G4 Plus5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G4 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G4 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G4 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G4 Plus in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G4 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.