Motorola Moto G4 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G4 features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G4 video review.

Motorola Moto G4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Motorola Moto G4 Video Review

Motorola Moto G4 User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola moto g4 this smartphone is really good I am using it and it has the very good performance of the application which I have for the working purpose
By: SAMRA, karachi on Apr, 13 2019
Price kia hai?
By: I D chohan, Sukkur on Dec, 29 2017
Main g4 yahe sale karna chahta hon abi bahir say aya hai only set call me 03234666752
By: Usman, Lahore on Nov, 14 2017
Motorola Moto G4 is unique brand because it has everything the faster speed and the good camera result what everyone want as me
By: Sarib, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Price to Update kar do Bhai
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Feb, 01 2017
Motorola Moto 4G video recording [problem is solve now after clam the warranty in the franchise and now it gives me unbelievable performance again
By: Areeb, Karachi on Nov, 27 2016
My sister have this mobile and it looks very good and it works very fast but its battery timing is not very long becomes bine mobile phone
By: tahir, india on Nov, 11 2016
I appreciate the smart signal range of Motorola moto g4 it give me the opportunity to use it in my home everywhere where I want to use it
By: sameena, hydrabad on Nov, 07 2016
I appreciate the smart signal range of Motorola moto g4 it give me the opportunity to use it in my home everywhere where I want to use it
By: sameena, hydrabad on Nov, 07 2016
I didn’t see the problem on their HD display because of the motorrola brand maybe but there is no problem in it for every case you seen
By: shazia, lahore on Nov, 06 2016
What is this Motorola mobile price yesterday my brother bought this hand set only twenty thousand and now I want to bought it also
By: razia, karachi on Oct, 03 2016
The Motorola mobiles company is too old now days have many new companies are available in the markets and its any set is very good for using
By: sadaf, kashmeer on Sep, 30 2016
After a very long time I see a new phone of motorola brand from this page. This Motorola Moto G4 smart phone is also looking stylish, I am waiting for the specs and configuration.
By: aslam, multan on Apr, 25 2016

Motorola Moto G4 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G4 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G4 detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G4 in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G45 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G4 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G4 in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.