Motorola Moto G6 Plus REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto G6 Plus reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto G6 Plus features and specifications. The Motorola Moto G6 Plus review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto G6 Plus video review.

Motorola Moto G6 Plus

Price: Rs. 42,000

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.9"
Battery
3200 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 5 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Motorola Moto G6 Plus Video Review

Motorola Moto G6 Plus User Reviews & Feedback

Moto g6 6gb ram wala mujy chahiy plz kise NY sales Kar a ho to 03069363636 batay
By: Suleman , Swat on Jan, 09 2020
Moto G6 plus 6 GB RAM and 128 GB ROM New condition 10/10 Gulistan e Johar Karachi. Contact 0315-3042437 Final asking 21,000/- No Bargain Please
By: Huzaifa, KARACHI on Dec, 16 2019
I have moto g6 plus best codition any body need then cotact me 03108702590
By: Asghar ali, Swat on Nov, 21 2019
Ye mobile mujhe chaye aged kisi pas by cal me
03014351260
By: M Asghar, Jatoi on Jul, 21 2019
Motorola moto g6 plus amazing smartphone with the low price which is affordable for every user of the android who cannot afford the high rates of the smartphones
By: SUNAKSHI, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
I need this mobile
By: Mohammad shahzad, Nasirabad balochistan on Mar, 21 2019
Moto g6 plus dual sim 4GB and 64GB
By: Abdulwahid, Hub chowki on Feb, 01 2019
I want Moto g6 plus any body sale him.contact me.
By: Ather mansoor, Kpk bannu on Jan, 27 2019
I want buy Motorola g6 plus please send contact details seller
By: Atif Hussain, Karachi on Dec, 07 2018
Yea mobile kab ana hai market mein???
By: Hafiz Tahir, Lahore on Nov, 12 2018
I want moto x force
By: Waheed ali, Okkara pakistan on Nov, 09 2018
Ye cell mujhe lena chahta hn 64 gb ram m
By: Asaad Mughal, Wah cantt on Oct, 29 2018
Ye cell mujhe chaye 64 GB 6 GB ho
By: M Asghar, Muzzaffar garh on Oct, 07 2018
Motorola presents Motorola Moto G6 plus all over Pakistan in reasonable price. This phone is packed with all the essential features and specs that I need the most. The display, built in memory and camera is all impressive to opt this phone for!
By: Mehmood Qureshi, Rawalpindi on Sep, 27 2018
I want to buy this Moto g6 plus online
By: Amanullah Laghari, Nawabshah,Sindh,Pakistan on May, 23 2018

Motorola Moto G6 Plus : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto G6 Plus Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto G6 Plus - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto G6 Plus detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G6 Plus in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto G6 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G6 Plus5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto G6 Plus is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G6 Plus in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto G6 Plus from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto G6 Plus in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto G6 Plus is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.