Motorola Moto Maxx REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto Maxx reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto Maxx features and specifications. The Motorola Moto Maxx review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto Maxx video review.

Motorola Moto Maxx

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3900 mAh
Camera
21 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Motorola Moto Maxx User Reviews & Feedback

Nic mobile exelent feture
By: asim , khanewal punjab pakistan on Oct, 12 2018
NO
By: fida, multan on Jan, 07 2018
I have Droid Maxx I sell After I new buy my number 03135896994
By: Muneeb, Abbottabad on Dec, 08 2017
Motorola maxx sale karna hai contact me 03212726688
By: khalid , rahim yar khan on Jul, 25 2017
I want moto max

Please contact me

03083829057
By: tariq, karachi on Nov, 12 2016
any one user motorola moto maxx mobile sale please contact me This no 03335155352
By: MUHAMMAD Iqbal, Lahore on Sep, 17 2016
I specially like the large display smart phone that is the reason that I feel interest to buy this beautiful Motorola Moto Maxx smart phone, the 5.2 inches HD display make it a right choice.
By: babar, khi on Mar, 31 2016
hey mr zia i want to buy this moto maxx if you wanna sale then please contact with me
By: rao zahid ali khan , karachi on Mar, 24 2016
The resale value of motorola smart phones are not good in Karachi, I have a smart phone of this brand which model is Motorola moto Maxx, I want to sell it.
By: zia, khi on Mar, 24 2016
Look at the display of this lovely Motorola Moto Maxx smart phone. The body and the display both make it different from the other motorola smart phone that is why it is so expensive.
By: bilal, multan on Mar, 10 2016
Due to the lovely quality of the videos and the images I want to buy this new Motorola Moto Maxx smart phone, this display of this phone is also very large which I like.
By: ibrahim, multan on Mar, 07 2016
I have also a motorola maxx 32GB smart phone which I bought six months back, this condition is still like a new as the camera result is awesome, I love it.
By: bilal, khi on Feb, 24 2016
I am using this Motorola Moto Maxx smart phone, the camera of this phone is awesome but I am not satisfy about the battery backup because it give just three hours backup.
By: hussain, khi on Feb, 11 2016
Motorola mobile is good but very expansive plz
Reduce prize.
By: abdul waheed, sargodha Pakistan on Dec, 28 2015
Beatuifull metrola mobail
By: sani ashraf, rahimyarkhan on Nov, 18 2015
Motorola moto maxx comes in without box and warranty that’s why I feel hesitate to buy but many users says that this one is a great choice for android users.
By: bilal, karachi on May, 06 2015
iski price kiya hy pakistan me plz coments
By: asif hussain qureshi, mingora, swat on May, 05 2015
Hi friends me ye mobile lenna chahta hon...
Plzzzz koi batayega k aski pak me price keya he.....
By: Halider Ali, hyderabad on Feb, 27 2015
Bro kitny ka do gy.
By: Arsalan Xai, Hyderabad on Feb, 26 2015
Best mobile. Every thing fast n furious. Noon hanging no various I love this mobile.
By: kashif, quetta on Feb, 22 2015
Many of the motorola mobiles in the market are available in the same maxx name but looking wise this moto maxx is very different, any one tell me there is any serial number?
By: burhan, khi on Feb, 13 2015

Motorola Moto Maxx : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto Maxx Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto Maxx - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto Maxx detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Maxx in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto Maxx is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Maxx5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto Maxx is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Maxx in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto Maxx from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Maxx in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto Maxx is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.