Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) features and specifications. The Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) video review.

Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) User Reviews & Feedback

Sir I want to get it who can?
By: sajjad, multan on Dec, 03 2016
20000 hazar ka hai star market saddar karachi main mile ga
By: Rashid.junejo, Karachi on Sep, 18 2016
What is price of new one.is this price of new one or refurbished
By: Nouman maneka, pakpattan on Sep, 18 2016
is Moto x 3rd available ?? i really want to bouy
By: Baleegh, Karachi on Sep, 02 2016
What is the price of Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen).
By: Shahzad, Karachi
Any one sell this plz contact
03314004356
By: M.Nadeem, karachi on Jul, 10 2016
اگر کسی کے پاس هے تو رابیتاکر نا
moto x 3rd
By: rwajan khan, lahor on Jul, 02 2016
Agar koi sell krna chahta hai to contact me 03445372772
By: shirahmed, kohat on Jun, 23 2016
Anyone sell this set contact me at 0321-9536572
Abrar
Islamabad
By: abrar , Islamabad on May, 29 2016
Doston agar ye set kesi k pass hai aur bejna chata hai tu contect me 03423314048
By: Ashraf, sui on May, 11 2016
Bahi log me be Lena chata ho motorola x 3rd gen agr koi dost bejna chata hai to contact me 03468266915
By: bugti, Sui dera Bugti on May, 05 2016
Bahi log me be Lena chata ho motorola x 3rd gen agr koi dost bejna chata hai to contact me 03468266915
By: bugti, Sui dera Bugti on May, 05 2016
agar kisi ke pass hai yeh mobile set or use bajna chahta hai to plz mere saat contect kare
By: sajjad hussain, mardan on Apr, 25 2016
I want to buy this one.if any one want to sell contact me on 03142727521
By: Zain.kk, Hyderabad Pakistan on Apr, 05 2016
Dear I need motor x 3rd mobile I want to buy motor x 3rd kindly reply me 03142727521 thanks
By: Zain.kk, Hyderabad Pakistan on Apr, 05 2016
Dosto is set ki rel price kitne hai our kase dost na liy hai to ya betho is k camrea ka result kise hai our battery time mong kia hai
By: thanghi khan , sui gas balochistan on Mar, 14 2016
Nice phone
By: Ilyas Ali, Karachi on Mar, 13 2016
moto x 3rd gen in pakistan
Ya set mera ko chiya agr koi bechan chata hai to.contact me 03468266915
By: imran , sui balochistan on Mar, 11 2016
i like it pls cotact me 03212856519 i need this moble as soon as possible
By: Ghulam Mustafa, karachi on Mar, 02 2016
How much price of moto x 3rd gen in pakistan
By: Waqar ahmed, Kandhkot on Feb, 29 2016
How much price of moto x 3rd gen in pakistan
By: Waqar ahmed, Kandhkot on Feb, 29 2016
agr kisi k pas motorola moto x 3rd gen he tu btay
By: saim, jacobabad on Feb, 20 2016
I like the visibility of the icons in this lovely Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) due to the high quality of the graphics. I will definitely buy this phone to use it in the home.
By: usman, khi on Feb, 10 2016
Kisi k pas use mn hy 3rd gen moto x
By: haqikraam, haroonabad on Feb, 04 2016
mughay 3rd gen mobile chahiay contact me 03009184130 telenor number
By: ilyas, attock on Jan, 30 2016
I need 3rd genration
By: wajahat, gujrat on Jan, 20 2016
Amazing and beautiful phone available here?
By: Rashid Iqbal, Burewala on Jan, 19 2016
I will like to buy motorola moto x
By: Zainmughal1, Gujranwala on Jan, 17 2016
Moto x gen 3 kab aaonga
By: zahoor, 07966 on Nov, 23 2015
Wow veri nice mobail
By: shahid panhwar, Karachi pakistan on Oct, 09 2015
Bhai kia rate hai moto x 3rd ka
By: Ahmed , Karachi on Aug, 23 2015
Agr koi Moto x 3rd bechna chata to plz Contact 03223516785
By: salman, karachi on Jun, 16 2015
Phone is better but price how much
By: Imran kk, Quetta on May, 24 2015
The processor of moto x 3rd generation is very fast that’s why I want to buy this lovely phone.
By: muzammil, khi on May, 14 2015
How much price i think thats a good phone forever
By: Ghulam Haider, Raiwind

Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) Reviews

Read 35 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen)5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto X (3rd Gen) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.