Motorola Moto X Play REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto X Play reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto X Play features and specifications. The Motorola Moto X Play review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto X Play video review.

Motorola Moto X Play

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3630 mAh
Camera
21 MP
Storage
32 GB 2 GB RAM

Motorola Moto X Play Video Review

Motorola Moto X Play User Reviews & Feedback

Motorola moto x play the best smartphone which has the very good amount of the application with the better performance of the android apps we love
By: ADEEL, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
10000 is range please tell us second hand mobile price under ten thousand
By: Ali owais , KARACHI on Mar, 29 2019
Miry pas Motorola x play xt1563hy
Min ny 17000 ka lia kise ko lina hy
By: Ajmal khan , Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
kesii ke pass hy moto x play
By: Shahid, karachi on Mar, 28 2018
hi moto x k rate bata sakta he koi

By: umair, 1 on Mar, 05 2018
Motorola Moto X Play this is the good smartphone which has the faster speed of the RAM and the amazing collection of the aps what we really need in it
By: tania, panjab on Sep, 29 2017
There has the many type of bets mobile phone of this brand of Motorola moto x play that is the only brand that give the best models with the best things in just affordable price
By: haysim, lahore on Sep, 27 2017
Yes i want sale moto x play
By: Munib, Karachi on Sep, 18 2017
moto x play AGR kesi ne sail krna ho to mujh se rabta kre 03017206979
By: Muhammad Javed, jhang on Aug, 25 2017
I want to buy Motorola x play plz connect me.03447332196
By: Nisar KAUSAR , Chichawatni on Aug, 08 2017
Matrolla x play kis ne sail krna ha
Maine Lena ha 15 June se phaly phaly my contact number 03408535456
By: muhammad zeeshan, jhang city on Jun, 14 2017
I have Motorola Moto x 32 GB internal memory price 10000
By: Shakeel Ahmed, Multan on Jun, 13 2017
I have Motorola Moto x 32 GB internal memory price 9500 my contact number 03026135833
By: 03026135833, Multan on Jun, 13 2017
Main samsung glaxy grand prime saile karna chahta hon bilkul A1 condition main hay 2GB ram or 16GB memory only 12000 thousend main.....03037149283
By: Abdullah Hunjra, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Motorola Moto X Play is my first choice for handy smartphones and I am really appreciate that my friend who suggest me this mobile phone as a purpose for best experience
By: Waseem, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Mere pass Moto X play hai or mai sale krna chata hon Majbori ki waja se yeh set itna awesome hai k mai bata nh skta
Agr ksi ko lena ho toh 16000 me dy dnga
Condition 10/10 hai
Jis ksi ko chaye ho toh is num p contact kr ly
03122926635
By: Imran, Karachi,pakistan on Mar, 16 2017
Mere pass Moto X play hai or mai sale krna chata hon Majbori ki waja se yeh set itna awesome hai k mai bata nh skta
Agr ksi ko lena ho toh 16000 me dy dnga
Condition 10/10 hai
Jis ksi ko chaye ho toh is num p contact kr ly
03122926635
By: Imran, Karachi,pakistan on Mar, 16 2017
Motorola x play ha to batao kya price ha
By: anoo, dabage on Feb, 08 2017
AGR kisi NY Lena hy to 17500 men mily GA no fault charge handfre B sath hy Karachi 03452138077
By: waqas, karachi on Feb, 07 2017
This MOTOROLA MOTO X PLAY is such an incredible phone that comes with such amazing specs and features. I have recently purchased this phone and it has so much to offer you than you can imagine
By: Parveen, Karachi on Dec, 16 2016
Agr kisi ne exchange krna hy p7 plz cl me 03454817537
By: aslam, okara on Dec, 14 2016
multan se mile ga bro
agr lena hai btao
By: abdul samad, multan on Dec, 06 2016
market mn milta hy ya nai ager koi sale krna chahy to my no is 03451642116
By: waheed, rahim yar khan on Dec, 05 2016
Mjhy yeah mobile Lena h AGR kisi k pas ho to cnct me 03335513617
By: M rizwan, gujrat on Dec, 04 2016
kahn se milay ga yar yeh
ha kisi k pass tu btaoo ?
i want to buy contect me pleease 0345.5618667
By: ubaid, wah cantt on Nov, 26 2016
This is the quality of Motorola Brand that they only add conceptacle things in their smartphone I am using this smartphone from Motorola Moto X Play and it’s every feature is usable for me
By: Asghar, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
What an amazing features with a high deficiency camera I am very glad to see this Motorola Moto x play smartphone in an amazing cheap prices
By: Shakeel, Karachi on Nov, 22 2016
I buy this phone plz contect me
By: Kamran, Rahim yar khan on Nov, 15 2016
The main reason to buy this Motorola Moto X play smart phone is it dual sim mode because I am noting that various models of Motorola device are must support Single Nano Sim.
By: Luqman, khi on Nov, 14 2016
pakistan mai moto x play kitny ka mil raha.
By: rahat, ghotki on Nov, 14 2016
Thank you motorola for not putting your own media apps in. instead you have used shitty Google apps. I really like my motorola moto x play smartphone.
By: haroon, italy on Nov, 11 2016
I used this Motorola moto x play and it was the good experience when I used it because its features are very amazing and has the big space in it
By: shaheen, lahore on Nov, 07 2016
Motorola moto x player is just average smartphone same as the android smartphone before of mine not the long battery life and new features on it
By: MARYAM, KARACHI
Your Perfect Partner! After a long time leap Motorola putted his step further into Smartphone and launched Moto X Play recently. This phone can be your perfect fun time partner according to its specifications device offers 5.5 inches Full HD 1080 pixel resolutions display screen covered with Corning Gorilla Glass 3.
By: sania, london on Oct, 25 2016
I really like those smart handsets who have a big screen and also its touch too smooth with its jelly beans so really like it
By: shareefa, thatta on Oct, 23 2016
The Motorola mobiles is not very good in now days but I like this company because its every hand set is very useful for the daily life
By: soofia, hydrabad on Oct, 03 2016
There are such type of things that what I really like on this smartphone that it has the good display who give me the best resolution of High Definition
By: Zaman, Karachi on Sep, 30 2016
I want to buy Motorola Moto X Play plz contact me. 03443915842
By: Kamran, Larkana
I want to buy Motorola Moto X Play plz contact me.0333-3884424
By: Jamil, Isalamabad on Jul, 31 2016
The best thing about Motorola Mobiles is the technologically, advanced features and specs in affordable rates which peoples want in any smart phone, I love this Motorola Moto X play phone.
By: majid, khi on Apr, 13 2016

Motorola Moto X Play : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto X Play Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto X Play - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto X Play detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X Play in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto X Play is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X Play5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto X Play is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X Play in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto X Play from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X Play in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto X Play is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.