Motorola Moto X4 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto X4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto X4 features and specifications. The Motorola Moto X4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto X4 video review.

Motorola Moto X4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.2"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
12 MP + 8 MP
Storage
64 GB 6 GB RAM

Motorola Moto X4 Video Review

Motorola Moto X4 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the cheapest smartphone from the Motorola moto x4 which has the amazing performance of the applications and has the very good deal of the RAM
By: maheen, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
Motorola Moto X4 is surely an eye catching phone equipped with all the essential features and specs you crave for! I simply love this phone, and recommend it to others as well. I personally love the 64 GB variant as this is the best thing to ask for.
By: Raheem, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
Is it single sim or dual
By: Sher zaman khan, Chitral on Aug, 25 2018
MOTOROLA MOTO X4 needs (4gb ram +64gb rom)
By: Muhammad imran, Lahore on May, 14 2018
It is available in Dubai... I might bring it to Karachi Inshallah
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Apr, 09 2018
This phone is available in Pakistan?
By: Pervez, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
I think I am the first one in Pakistan using this Moto x4 with 64gb 4gb ram dual SIM 😘
By: Imran khan, Larkana on Mar, 26 2018
nice set
By: ali, 75160 on Feb, 21 2018
i want to buy this mobile
By: mir hassan , nawab shah on Feb, 15 2018
BHAIYAE FREE M DY DO YAR AREEB BOL RAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By: AREEB, KARACHI on Dec, 28 2017
Price
By: Waseem, Lahore on Nov, 19 2017

Motorola Moto X4 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto X4 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto X4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto X4 detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X4 in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto X4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X45 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto X4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X4 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto X4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto X4 in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto X4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.