Motorola Moto X REVIEWS

Price N/A

Motorola Moto X

Motorola Moto X User Reviews & Feedback

Motorolla Moto x, 2 GB Ram 16 GB Memory, Condition just like new, for sale, demand Rs.6500
Contact Aziz 0302-8259839
By: Aziz Islam, Karachi on Feb, 28 2019
Moto x full ok condition ha ,,Rs6000 constant number 03002868955
By: Rao Ahtisham, Karachi gulshan e Iqbal on Feb, 11 2019
Motorola Moto x mobile me sell Kar raha Hun 2gb ram or 16gb memory hai or condition bi thek hai price 6500 RS hai jis kiss ko bi chaye wo is number per contact Karen. 0348-2973079..
By: Muhammad Kashif, Karachi shah Latif town national University on Dec, 29 2018
Mein apna moto x sale krna chahta hun
Condition 10/9 bilkul saee ha..
2gb /16gb
03033118301
By: Suleman sheikh, Nankana shib on Dec, 10 2018
Sir mjhy Moto X mb chaiye ye ab baten gy k kitne ka ha or kia kia ha
By: Kashif Alo, Mirpurkhas sindh on Dec, 04 2018
Need a Moto x mbile
By: Ammar khan, Mirpurkhas Sindh on Nov, 12 2018
Moto x only 6000 condition 10/8 only available in okara 32 gb
By: Salman, Okara on Nov, 02 2018
I buy Moto x black color and new 16GB/2GB
03467737888
By: Hayat ullah, Lakki Marwat on Aug, 14 2018
I wan to buy moto X with full condition
By: Israr, Sukkur on Jun, 20 2018
Men Apna Moto X sale kr raha hun.
Koi fault nahee hay.. 2 Gb ram 32 Gb memory..
03479169559
By: Zain Ul Hassan, Abbottabad on Mar, 27 2018
I buy this mobile
By: azmat, layyah on Mar, 04 2018
i want to sale Moto x condition 9.5/10 model XT-1060
White color
2 gb ram 32 Gb memory 10 m
p camera or Front 1.5 day bettry backup
4g supported
no fault 9500 final sale my cell 03045836508
By: sohail raza, ando adam on Mar, 03 2018
CONTACT ME I WANT TO BUY MY NO 03365672560
By: uSAMA shER , WAH CANTT on Feb, 08 2018
HY friend main apna mobile Motorola moto x sale krna chahtabho koi b fault nai back cover free 16gb 2gb ram price just 4500
By: Muhammad usman, Gujranwala on Jan, 03 2018
i have moto x in mint condition you want to buy then call me 03060491225
By: Abdul rehman , Gujranwala on Dec, 19 2017
Salam guys.! MOTO X:32GB/2GB Ram for sale. condition just like new kit. one back cover free. few months used. mobile has camera fault, camera is not starting. Demand:Rs.7300. No Time Pass please need to urgent sale.
Contact # 0322-2614638 (Umer)
By: Umer, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
I want to buy this phone in jhelum or sargodha...
Contact 03225909440
By: Faizi, Jhelum on Nov, 24 2017
i want to sale Moto x condition 9.5/10 model XT-1060
White color
2 gb ram 16 Gb memory 10 m
p camera or Front 1.5 day bettry backup
4g supported
no fault 9000 final sale my cell 03354085149
By: Mohsin, Lahore on Nov, 21 2017
i am selling my moto x mobile kindly contact on 03112810571 RS7500
By: irshad, karachi on Nov, 09 2017
i am selling my moto x mobile kindly contact on 03112810571
By: irshad, karachi on Nov, 09 2017
Moto x 2nd gen h original condition
By: Junaid, Karachi on Nov, 08 2017
agr koi moto x sale krna chata hai tu mjh se contact kray 03422568953 03138164268
By: jalal, karachi on Nov, 02 2017
i want cell moto x 2013 16 gb Lcd + battry any one want buy contect me 0303111189 03117063111
in lahore , phone in working condetion also rooted phone
By: muneeb khan, lahore on Nov, 01 2017
i want cell moto x 2013 16 gb Lcd + battry any one want buy contect me 0303111189 03117063111
in lahore , phone in working condetion also rooted phone
By: muneeb khan, lahore on Nov, 01 2017
i want to sale Moto x condition 9.5/10 model XT-1060
White color
2 gb ram 16 Gb memory 10 m
p camera or Front 1.5 day bettry backup
4g supported
no fault 9000 final sale my cell 03354085149
By: Mohsin Qasim, Lahore on Oct, 28 2017
i want to sale Moto x condition 9.5/10 model XT-1060
White color
2 gb ram 16 Gb memory 10 m
p camera or Front 1.5 day bettry backup
4g supported
no fault 9000 final sale my cell 03354085149
By: Mohsin Qasim, Lahore on Oct, 19 2017
I want to sell my phone moto x good condition full clear mobile at 6500 from Rahim yar khan contact at 03013475290
By: ubaid baloch, Rahim Yar Khan,Punjab,Pakistan on Oct, 09 2017
Motorola Moto X this is the good smartphone as per as my requirements’ I don’t know about other user of android but I love the Moto smartphone series
By: sayqa, Karachi on Sep, 29 2017
Having the huge ram with the nearly generation mobile of Motorola moto x that has the best signal strength which the good battery timing
By: humera, Karachi on Sep, 27 2017
Yeh pakistan main released ho gaya kiya???
By: Bilal, Karachi on Sep, 11 2017
i want to sale Moto x condition 9.5/10 model XT-1060 Black Colour
2 gb ram 16 Gb memory 10 m
p camera or Front 1.5 day bettry backup
4g supported
only set or charger no fault 5000 dead final sale my cell 03022113225
By: nabeel, pakistan on Jul, 28 2017
han mjhy dikhao kaisa cell hai mene b khareedna hai
By: Junaid, Rawalpindi on Jul, 21 2017
M faizan but i,m not in kashmir so how i buy your cell phone ? it,s complicated
By: Junaid, Rawalpindi on Jul, 21 2017
mai apna mtorola moto x original set sale krna chata hn new kit h set mai koi problm ni h mere use mai h or 1.5 din bettry timing dy raha ha full net using mai nd set or charger h kisi koi chaiye ho tw contct me 03102857371
By: moiz, karachi on Jul, 06 2017
Its really nice mobile
By: Haya, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
ASSALAM O ALIKUM KIA HALL HA DOSTO MAINY APNA MOTO X SALE KARNA HA KOI HA JO LYNA CHAHTA HA CALL ME ON THIS NUMBER 03400540003 only for azad kashmir condition 9/10 reqwuirment 8000 with charger
By: MUHAMMAD IRFAN, Mirpur Azad Kashmir on Jun, 08 2017
camera result kiya h front and back? please let me know thank you
By: faraz, karachi on Jun, 06 2017
I want to sale my mobile Moto X only 7000 no bargining, if any one interested to Cal this number​ 03402102401 only Karachi wale
By: Absar, Karachi on Jun, 02 2017
moto x bohat acha mobile hai
By: Ghaffar, Zafarwal on May, 29 2017
Meney moto x lena hai.
Please call me.
03047743506
M.khan frm Multan.
By: M.khan, Multan on May, 27 2017

Motorola Moto X : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto X Reviews

Read 156 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto X detail.