Motorola Moto Z REVIEWS

Check Motorola Moto Z reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto Z features and specifications. The Motorola Moto Z review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto Z video review.

Motorola Moto Z

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

Motorola Moto Z Video Review

Motorola Moto Z User Reviews & Feedback

I have this smartphone and I am really satisfied with it which the best thing for me to use because it has everything we love with the android version Motorola moto z
By: SHANAHA, lahore on Apr, 13 2019
AoA.
I wanna sell my Motorola moto z 4gb 32gb in 10/10 condition only set interested can contact me final 225000 my number is 03005722760 location Mardan.
By: Muhammad Fayaz , Mardan on Mar, 13 2019
I want to sell my vivo y91 10/10 condition full accessories with box in just 23500 only one month use
By: Sajjad, Lahore on Mar, 06 2019
I admire the usual- yet fascinating design of Motorola moto z but somehow, the
display does not clicks me. No! I dont have high expectations at all.
By: Jameel, Sialkot on Jan, 15 2019
Very beautiful backdesign moto z love it but price expensive
By: Muhammad Taha , karachi on Jan, 07 2019
Moto z droid fore sale 18000 4GB 32GB
By: Mani, Lahore on Dec, 25 2018
Very nice moto z
By: ambreen, sdk on Dec, 20 2018
I want to sell moto z 4gb 32gb
Rs-21000 (fnf)
From.kamalia
Mobil no.+923457861357
By: Saeed tabassum, Kamalia on Dec, 19 2018
I want to sell moto z 4gb 32gb
Rs-21000 (fnf)
From.kamalia
Mobil no.+923457861357
By: Saeed tabassum, Kamalia on Dec, 19 2018
Although I don’t prefer to buy Motorola phones, Motorola Moto Z had a discount in my area and I bought it. I could have never thought that it has such nice specs!
By: Ainy, Peshawar on Dec, 11 2018
Me ne bechna ha Moto z Droid 4gb ram 32
20000 me
Contact 03046524265
By: Amir kamboh, Karachi on Nov, 25 2018
Motorola’s most amazing Moto Z has totally captured my attention through its amazing specs and features that are incredible enough to recommend it to others. I will buy this phone next month.
By: Javed, Lahore on Sep, 27 2018
Hi friends mujhe bhi chaye moto z my contact number 03453664822
By: Ayaz Ali, Hyderabad on Jul, 12 2018
I want to sell my Moto z play ram 3gb ROM 32 gb condition 10/10
pH no 03465286388
Rs 20,000/-- only
By: Waqas, Rawalpindi on Jun, 27 2018
Mery pas moto z new pin packed hy or maen Saudia maen hon or sath maen projector b hy koi interested ho to call ya Whatsapp py rabta kary 00966592258357
By: Kaleem , Karachi on Jun, 21 2018
Mera pas hy moto z
July 2018 ma warrinty start hy
03453571451
By: Ali Hassan k.k, Hyderabad on May, 01 2018
Moto Z warrite July 2018 say start ho ge
My contact 03453571451
By: Ali k.k, Hyderabad on May, 01 2018
Mera pas hy moto z
July 2018 ma warrinty start hy
03453571451
By: Ali Hassan k.k, Hyderabad on May, 01 2018
Moto z mujhe b chaye gold color ager kisi ko dena ho to call me 03332584140
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Apr, 23 2018
I want Moto Z
By: Ishaque, karachi on Apr, 12 2018
Good work at this page I like this. Maray pass moto z ha koi interested ha to call karay.......03224538400
By: Muhammad Imran chughtai , Kasur on Apr, 04 2018
My name Muhammad Imran from Kasur and if any interested moto z mobile phone please contact me......03224538400
By: Imran chughtai , Kasur on Apr, 04 2018
Motorola MOto z Jis ne sale krna is nmbr pe rbta kry m n lena h ye mobile +923317304075
By: Ashir Habib Nutkani, Dera Ghazi Khan on Dec, 06 2017
Hate it moto n1 is better than z it is for 15000
By: Haider khan, Peshawar on Nov, 19 2017
I need moto z everyone contect me
Mobilr with projector & camera
00966583477128 Saudi Arabia
00923335322706 pakistan
By: Malik babar, Haripur on Nov, 05 2017
mjy ye cell chye jes k pas ha contect kry pls 03016700768
By: fahad, islamabad on Oct, 02 2017
I want to sale my Motorola Z with projector and camera mods in excellent condition. Phone price 55 Thousand Projector Price 25,000 and camera price is 25,000/-. Phone and modes can also sale separately. Serious buyer can contact on my cell No. 0305-2227478.
By: Rashid, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
pakistan best website, give news about everything
By: omer, karachi on Aug, 02 2017
Motorola is coming back to mobile industry through its some of the versatile mobile phone models just like Moto Z and some other products of this company.
By: Rubab, Hydrabad on May, 24 2017
The best series in 2017 with camera ram battery signal hardware 3g and 4g with every way it gives me the amazing experience better than other smartphone
By: Adeel, Karachi on May, 19 2017
You can easily manage your applications on using Data in this Motorola smartphone just because of its faster RAM and the great performance of the Multi-Tasking
By: Rashid, Karachi on May, 16 2017
It doesn’t hanging form any way that I have use it every time easily and its battery doesn’t do hot any way and still gives good performance
By: ramsha, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
The iPhone 7 is the brilliant mobile phone ever which doesn’t give any problem from any way and the best specs has in it
By: haris, lahore on Mar, 25 2017
Not working app very danger look Avery position
By: Israr, Peshawar on Feb, 07 2017
Motorola Moto Z is another awesome smart phone to hold in your hand. No one really likes to grab an outdated or older phone, therefore, I have opted for this amazing phone in competitive pricing.
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Dec, 16 2016
I am still confused with these smartphone from Motorola I’ve only seen that Z I’ve in their adds but when I came to buy it they showing the series like of same as this smartphone
By: Zahid, Karachi on Nov, 24 2016
Mine father have this mobile of Motorola moto z and it working very nice without any hanging and its screen pixels are not blast then the other mobile
By: afeefa, thatta on Nov, 11 2016
This Motorola moto z camera result has the best then the other mobiles because its front and back camera are also good which I use to taking the best photo
By: shaheen, lahore on Nov, 07 2016
I am using this Motorola moto z smart phone and it very good working specially its battery timing is too much longer then my family member’s mobile phones
By: hameena, lahore
I really the smart and slip hand who look perfect in my hand so now I really this set of Motorola but please tell me that is this mobile available in orange color
By: samia, karachi on Oct, 03 2016

Motorola Moto Z : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto Z Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto Z - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto Z detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z in Pakistan?

Motorola Moto Z is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z5 in Karachi?

Motorola Moto Z is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Moto Z from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z in Islamabad?

Motorola Moto Z is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.