Motorola Nexus 6 REVIEWS

Coming Soon

Motorola Nexus 6

Motorola Nexus 6 User Reviews & Feedback

panel toot gya ha.ksi k pas ho to rabta kray.
By: ibrahim, chiniot on Apr, 19 2019
A high end Motorola phone with a power packed gut plus a 13 MP camera, it provides great value of money.
By: Osama, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
I am not very much impressed with after sales services of these brand and once your cellphone is broken down you feel hopeless.
By: Mohsin, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very impressive. Secondly I really admire Motorola cellphones because of their durability.
By: Rohayl, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Motorola Nexus 6 is quite like Samsung initial S series. The looks are mostly copied from that cellphone but the only think which I consider arresting is its camera quality. Outstanding camera quality with very good focus technology.
By: Hussain, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
Motorola Nexus 6 has no finger print sensor technology, but it is with very efficient battery timing. Looks of this cellphone is also very commendable with very good camera quality.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Motorola Nexus 6 can be the most successful cellphone by Motorola company. Although it has not been launched in the market. Really good camera result with sufficient storage.
By: Amir, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
The best part about Motorola cellphone is their battery timing. Motorola NEXUS 6 has a very impressive battery timing with splendid display screen. Motorola has to come up with more models.
By: Jubran, sialkot on Jul, 27 2018
I really appreciate Motorola for having a wonder display in their cellphone. Internal memory of Motorola cellphone is also very sufficient even in their cheap set. I must encourage people to buy this cellphone.
By: Talah karim, Hyderabad on Jul, 19 2018
Its good to see Motorola coming back to the market with models of this regime. I used to be very loyal Motorola customer but it soon got obsolete from the market. I am glad I could be soon joining its club again.
By: Usama tariq, lahore on Jul, 19 2018
Can’t wait for Motorola Nexus 6 to get launch. I am anxious to purchase this cellphone as I have been a very loyal customer of Motorola. I would appreciate Motorola for bring water resistant technology in their cellphone. A really good battery timing and internal storage.
By: Ahsan Mehmoon, abbottabad on Jul, 18 2018
This Motorola nexus 6 is so good smart phone that giving us the reliable performance smart phone with the good battery timing in this cheap rates
By: sonia, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018
The good smart phone of Motorola nexus 6 that has the amazing performance processor that is able to give us the faster performance without get any hanging or other problems
By: irum, islamabad on Jun, 26 2018

Motorola Nexus 6 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Nexus 6 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Motorola Nexus 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Nexus 6 detail.