Motorola Nexus 6 REVIEWS

Check Motorola Nexus 6 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Nexus 6 features and specifications. The Motorola Nexus 6 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Nexus 6 video review.

Motorola Nexus 6

Price: Coming Soon

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.96"
Battery
3220 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 3 GB RAM

Motorola Nexus 6 Video Review

Motorola Nexus 6 User Reviews & Feedback

panel toot gya ha.ksi k pas ho to rabta kray.
By: ibrahim, chiniot on Apr, 19 2019
A high end Motorola phone with a power packed gut plus a 13 MP camera, it provides great value of money.
By: Osama, lahore on Dec, 02 2018
I am not very much impressed with after sales services of these brand and once your cellphone is broken down you feel hopeless.
By: Mohsin, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Battery timing of this cellphone is very impressive. Secondly I really admire Motorola cellphones because of their durability.
By: Rohayl, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Motorola Nexus 6 is quite like Samsung initial S series. The looks are mostly copied from that cellphone but the only think which I consider arresting is its camera quality. Outstanding camera quality with very good focus technology.
By: Hussain, lahore on Aug, 30 2018
Motorola Nexus 6 has no finger print sensor technology, but it is with very efficient battery timing. Looks of this cellphone is also very commendable with very good camera quality.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Motorola Nexus 6 can be the most successful cellphone by Motorola company. Although it has not been launched in the market. Really good camera result with sufficient storage.
By: Amir, Islamabad on Aug, 14 2018
The best part about Motorola cellphone is their battery timing. Motorola NEXUS 6 has a very impressive battery timing with splendid display screen. Motorola has to come up with more models.
By: Jubran, sialkot on Jul, 27 2018
I really appreciate Motorola for having a wonder display in their cellphone. Internal memory of Motorola cellphone is also very sufficient even in their cheap set. I must encourage people to buy this cellphone.
By: Talah karim, Hyderabad on Jul, 19 2018
Its good to see Motorola coming back to the market with models of this regime. I used to be very loyal Motorola customer but it soon got obsolete from the market. I am glad I could be soon joining its club again.
By: Usama tariq, lahore on Jul, 19 2018
Can’t wait for Motorola Nexus 6 to get launch. I am anxious to purchase this cellphone as I have been a very loyal customer of Motorola. I would appreciate Motorola for bring water resistant technology in their cellphone. A really good battery timing and internal storage.
By: Ahsan Mehmoon, abbottabad on Jul, 18 2018
This Motorola nexus 6 is so good smart phone that giving us the reliable performance smart phone with the good battery timing in this cheap rates
By: sonia, islamabad on Jun, 27 2018
The good smart phone of Motorola nexus 6 that has the amazing performance processor that is able to give us the faster performance without get any hanging or other problems
By: irum, islamabad on Jun, 26 2018

Motorola Nexus 6 : Related Mobiles

Motorola Nexus 6 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Motorola Nexus 6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Nexus 6 detail

Where to Buy Motorola Nexus 6 in Pakistan?

Motorola Nexus 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Nexus 65 in Karachi?

Motorola Nexus 6 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Nexus 6 in Lahore?

You can buy Motorola Nexus 6 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Motorola Nexus 6 in Islamabad?

Motorola Nexus 6 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.