Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) Reviews

Check Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) features and specifications. The Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) video review.

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen)

Price N/A

Display 4.5

Battery 2390 mAh

Camera 5 MP

Storage 8 GB 1 GB RAM

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) User Reviews & Feedback

Munster moto e 2nd genration 4g let Chadian frosh modol

  • Anion khan , MarDan Katlang muhallah batozai village papal
  • on Feb, 21 2019

Iwant to sale my Moto e second generation xt1528 call me on 03135176452 serious buyer only

  • Malikehtsham , Rawalpindi
  • on Nov, 09 2017

Motorola Moto 2nd generation mini but better faster smartphone ever I like to use and will definitely want to prefer it to others

  • Akram , Karachi
  • on Oct, 08 2017

Motorola Moto E the best smartphone which is available in the generation difference so you could easily buy it with the amazing rates

  • Areeb , Karachi
  • on Oct, 06 2017

fazil pur men 6000 k h 03336045902

  • akhtar saddiqui , fazil pur
  • on Jul, 16 2017

misbah bhai ap ka contact num

  • k , qbd
  • on May, 12 2017

Karachi m 4000 ka kisi ko chai ho Tw 03112381506 p contact kry

  • JunaiD , Karachi
  • on Apr, 14 2017

mre pas b h abi new lia h ak dam new h

  • misbah , karachi
  • on Mar, 04 2017

lcd panel Moto E 2nd Genration ka kaha se mile ga lahore mei se plz koi bta dy

  • Muhammad jawad , Lahore
  • on Jan, 11 2017

Mere Pass moto e He condition owesome he... Final 8000..

  • Fahad Khan , karachi
  • on Dec, 28 2016

Mery pas Moto E 2nd Genration ha condition 9/10 Final Price 8500. 0346-6526466

  • nomi , Hafizabad
  • on Dec, 04 2016

Mery pas Moto E 2nd Genration ha condition 9/10 Final Price 8500. 0346-6526466

  • Numan Khan , Hafizabad
  • on Dec, 04 2016

Asslamoalikum! Me ny apna ye set sale krna ha condition 10/09

  • Numan Khan , Hafizabad
  • on Nov, 29 2016

Yar koi ye btaye k ye dabba pack kaha se milayga...??

  • Syed Owais Ahmed , Karachi
  • on Nov, 15 2016

yr koi 3g seting btay ga is me 3g hai b ya nh

  • fahad awan , ahmadpur east

Good phone and nice battery life One question How to turn off the clock when you lift your phone in Marshmallow?

  • Nazeer , Karachi
  • on Sep, 30 2016

i've same cell with delishious condition if any one wants to buy contact me at this number 03157397942.

  • Muhammad Faizan , darya khan bhakkar
  • on Aug, 03 2016

I have 1 in black colour 10/10 condition like box pack set charger in 7000 if any one interested call me 03410212663

  • Ameer hamza , Karachi north nazimabad
  • on Jun, 13 2016

The themes of Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) make it such an attractive phone. The body of this phone is also reliable and the price is quiet affordable to buy it.

  • fahad , khi
  • on Mar, 21 2016

What is the price of Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) smart phone in Karachi, many of the models of motorola's are available in Karachi but I am not sure about this model.

  • majid , khi
  • on Mar, 04 2016

What is the price of this Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) smart phone in Hyderabad? I will buy this phone because the configuration of this phone is amazing.

  • parveen , khi

I have Droid Razor smart phone but now I want to change my smart phone because I am willing to buy this Motorola Moto E (2nd gen), its amazing.

  • imran , khi
  • on Jan, 30 2016

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) Reviews

Read 22 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) in Pakistan?
Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen)5 in Karachi?
Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) in Lahore?
You can buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) in Islamabad?
Motorola Moto E (2nd gen) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.