Motorola Moto Z Reviews

Check Motorola Moto Z reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Motorola Moto Z features and specifications. The Motorola Moto Z review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Motorola Moto Z video review.

Motorola Moto Z

Price N/A

Display 5.5

Battery 2600 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 64 GB 4 GB RAM

Motorola Moto Z Video Review

Motorola Moto Z User Reviews & Feedback

I have this smartphone and I am really satisfied with it which the best thing for me to use because it has everything we love with the android version Motorola moto z

  • SHANAHA , lahore
  • on Apr, 13 2019

AoA. I wanna sell my Motorola moto z 4gb 32gb in 10/10 condition only set interested can contact me final 225000 my number is 03005722760 location Mardan.

  • Muhammad Fayaz , Mardan
  • on Mar, 13 2019

I want to sell my vivo y91 10/10 condition full accessories with box in just 23500 only one month use

  • Sajjad , Lahore
  • on Mar, 06 2019

I admire the usual- yet fascinating design of Motorola moto z but somehow, the display does not clicks me. No! I dont have high expectations at all.

  • Jameel , Sialkot
  • on Jan, 15 2019

Very beautiful backdesign moto z love it but price expensive

  • Muhammad Taha , karachi
  • on Jan, 07 2019

Moto z droid fore sale 18000 4GB 32GB

  • Mani , Lahore
  • on Dec, 25 2018

Very nice moto z

  • ambreen , sdk
  • on Dec, 20 2018

I want to sell moto z 4gb 32gb Rs-21000 (fnf) From.kamalia Mobil no.+923457861357

  • Saeed tabassum , Kamalia
  • on Dec, 19 2018

I want to sell moto z 4gb 32gb Rs-21000 (fnf) From.kamalia Mobil no.+923457861357

  • Saeed tabassum , Kamalia
  • on Dec, 19 2018

Although I don’t prefer to buy Motorola phones, Motorola Moto Z had a discount in my area and I bought it. I could have never thought that it has such nice specs!

  • Ainy , Peshawar
  • on Dec, 11 2018

Me ne bechna ha Moto z Droid 4gb ram 32 20000 me Contact 03046524265

  • Amir kamboh , Karachi
  • on Nov, 25 2018

Motorola’s most amazing Moto Z has totally captured my attention through its amazing specs and features that are incredible enough to recommend it to others. I will buy this phone next month.

  • Javed , Lahore
  • on Sep, 27 2018

Hi friends mujhe bhi chaye moto z my contact number 03453664822

  • Ayaz Ali , Hyderabad
  • on Jul, 12 2018

I want to sell my Moto z play ram 3gb ROM 32 gb condition 10/10 pH no 03465286388 Rs 20,000/-- only

  • Waqas , Rawalpindi
  • on Jun, 27 2018

Mery pas moto z new pin packed hy or maen Saudia maen hon or sath maen projector b hy koi interested ho to call ya Whatsapp py rabta kary 00966592258357

  • Kaleem , Karachi
  • on Jun, 21 2018

Mera pas hy moto z July 2018 ma warrinty start hy 03453571451

  • Ali Hassan k.k , Hyderabad
  • on May, 01 2018

Moto Z warrite July 2018 say start ho ge My contact 03453571451

  • Ali k.k , Hyderabad
  • on May, 01 2018

Mera pas hy moto z July 2018 ma warrinty start hy 03453571451

  • Ali Hassan k.k , Hyderabad
  • on May, 01 2018

Moto z mujhe b chaye gold color ager kisi ko dena ho to call me 03332584140

  • Ubaid , Karachi
  • on Apr, 23 2018

I want Moto Z

  • Ishaque , karachi
  • on Apr, 12 2018

Good work at this page I like this. Maray pass moto z ha koi interested ha to call karay.......03224538400

  • Muhammad Imran chughtai , Kasur
  • on Apr, 04 2018

My name Muhammad Imran from Kasur and if any interested moto z mobile phone please contact me......03224538400

  • Imran chughtai , Kasur
  • on Apr, 04 2018

Motorola MOto z Jis ne sale krna is nmbr pe rbta kry m n lena h ye mobile +923317304075

  • Ashir Habib Nutkani , Dera Ghazi Khan
  • on Dec, 06 2017

Hate it moto n1 is better than z it is for 15000

  • Haider khan , Peshawar
  • on Nov, 19 2017

I need moto z everyone contect me Mobilr with projector & camera 00966583477128 Saudi Arabia 00923335322706 pakistan

  • Malik babar , Haripur
  • on Nov, 05 2017

mjy ye cell chye jes k pas ha contect kry pls 03016700768

  • fahad , islamabad
  • on Oct, 02 2017

I want to sale my Motorola Z with projector and camera mods in excellent condition. Phone price 55 Thousand Projector Price 25,000 and camera price is 25,000/-. Phone and modes can also sale separately. Serious buyer can contact on my cell No. 0305-2227478.

  • Rashid , Karachi
  • on Sep, 15 2017

pakistan best website, give news about everything

  • omer , karachi
  • on Aug, 02 2017

Motorola is coming back to mobile industry through its some of the versatile mobile phone models just like Moto Z and some other products of this company.

  • Rubab , Hydrabad
  • on May, 24 2017

The best series in 2017 with camera ram battery signal hardware 3g and 4g with every way it gives me the amazing experience better than other smartphone

  • Adeel , Karachi
  • on May, 19 2017

You can easily manage your applications on using Data in this Motorola smartphone just because of its faster RAM and the great performance of the Multi-Tasking

  • Rashid , Karachi
  • on May, 16 2017

It doesn’t hanging form any way that I have use it every time easily and its battery doesn’t do hot any way and still gives good performance

  • ramsha , karachi
  • on Apr, 04 2017

The iPhone 7 is the brilliant mobile phone ever which doesn’t give any problem from any way and the best specs has in it

  • haris , lahore
  • on Mar, 25 2017

Not working app very danger look Avery position

  • Israr , Peshawar
  • on Feb, 07 2017

Motorola Moto Z is another awesome smart phone to hold in your hand. No one really likes to grab an outdated or older phone, therefore, I have opted for this amazing phone in competitive pricing.

  • Nadeem , Karachi
  • on Dec, 16 2016

I am still confused with these smartphone from Motorola I’ve only seen that Z I’ve in their adds but when I came to buy it they showing the series like of same as this smartphone

  • Zahid , Karachi
  • on Nov, 24 2016

Mine father have this mobile of Motorola moto z and it working very nice without any hanging and its screen pixels are not blast then the other mobile

  • afeefa , thatta
  • on Nov, 11 2016

This Motorola moto z camera result has the best then the other mobiles because its front and back camera are also good which I use to taking the best photo

  • shaheen , lahore
  • on Nov, 07 2016

I am using this Motorola moto z smart phone and it very good working specially its battery timing is too much longer then my family member’s mobile phones

  • hameena , lahore

I really the smart and slip hand who look perfect in my hand so now I really this set of Motorola but please tell me that is this mobile available in orange color

  • samia , karachi
  • on Oct, 03 2016

Motorola Moto Z : Related Mobiles

Motorola Moto Z Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Motorola Moto Z - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Motorola Moto Z detail

Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z in Pakistan?
Motorola Moto Z is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z5 in Karachi?
Motorola Moto Z is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z in Lahore?
You can buy Motorola Moto Z from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Motorola Moto Z in Islamabad?
Motorola Moto Z is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.