Nokia 100 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 100

Nokia 100 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 100 great smartphone with the new technology and has the really good price what I really need for affording it easily
By: zubair, panjab on Feb, 25 2019
Nokia 130 good condition my contact 03053853257 Sale krna he
By: Muhammad Sabzal, GHOTKI on Aug, 03 2017
Mj ko lena he plz price my contact 03493203389
By: Muhammad Sabzal, GHOTKI on Aug, 03 2017
This device of nokia 100 available with the specific features and the best battery timing who make best this mobile in this reasonable price
By: aleena, Karachi on May, 27 2017
The nokia 100 is a good mobile phone specially its signal protection is outstanding which work continuously every where
By: rashna, karachi on May, 19 2017
I am using it every time and where but it still give me the best performance from every way that never hanging any way that’s why I can use it easily
By: saba, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
nokia 100 is a good mobile phone and i just really adored its specifications and features. it is quite good phone with reasonable and affordable price
By: Sundas, pindi on Apr, 25 2017
The good device of nokia 100 that works good and doesn’t do any hanging form any way so now I have decide that I will sale out of mine mobile and buy it soon
By: aroosh, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
The nokia 100 has the beautiful small screen which you should get this easily for texting and calling with the long life battery
By: sabeena, pindi on Apr, 04 2017
I don’t get to buy this mobile ever because this is money first mobile and I really like its camera result and its best specialties who make crazy
By: yashfeen, quetta on Mar, 30 2017
Not available in market yet but somewhere I find it and I bought this mobile phone by the Nokia because it is the best phone for the normal using
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
after a very long time nokia 100 just pop up on where and make it clear to the world that they are back in business under the flag of global.
By: waqas, lahore on Feb, 16 2017
If you have any difficult to type messages and something ells so must use this mobile of nokia 100 mobile who is very nice and also very easy to use
By: sahiba, pindi on Feb, 12 2017
Nokia 100 is surely my favorite one these days. Thank you for offering me the specs and features of this outstanding phone that is currently on my mind and I am all set to purchase it.
By: abbas, khi on Jan, 31 2017
Now again Nokia is available in Market and also on demanding position because the new smartphones by Nokia Increase the value of old mobile phone also
By: Ashfaaq, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
Nokia 100 is awesome mobile phone for the normal using I am using it and it gives me the long lasting calling experience with the best battery timing
By: Imran, Lahore on Jan, 25 2017
Nokia 100 is the good mobile phone because you don’t need to take a charger everywhere when you’re using this brilliant mobile phone from the Nokia
By: Shahzad, Karachi on Jan, 24 2017
whether you use your phone to make calls or for texting nokia 100 is designed to make it easy to do both, stay entertained hour after hour listening to your favourit fm radio.
By: tania, multan on Jan, 19 2017
Nokia 100 is totally for the people who just like to message and want to make the long calls so it will be the best smartphone for them
By: Talha, Lahore on Jan, 17 2017
This mobile of nokia 100 is the good quality of nokia brand and this mobile is too old but this is very useable for every one specialty for the old peoples
By: uzair, hydrabad on Jan, 15 2017
please visit mobile market many available Nokia 100
By: Shahzab, LAHORE on Jan, 03 2017
kisi ny nokia 1280 ya 100 sale krna faisalbad ma to 03028153660 pr contact kry mjhy chayea...
By: faizan, faisalabad on Dec, 01 2016
Nokia 100 for sale h kisi k pas to plz is num par sms kr dyna. Mein apke sms ka wait kr rhi hn. . . .03059895048
By: Saima , Burewala
Kia kisi k pas nokia 100 for sale hy.03005672444
By: Maqsood, Sadiq abad on Dec, 22 2015
nokia mobile is no1 mobile company in the world all nokia mobile are excellent quality I am proud of the company nojkia
By: matti khan, haripur on Oct, 21 2014
nokia 100' VERY GOOD MOBIL'
my cell no; 0321-2144004
By: SYED ALI HAIDER SHAH, Malir City Karachi on Oct, 09 2013
Nokia 100 Dual Sim hona Chahiay tha.
(ARSLAN FROM SHAHI WALA)
By: arslan raza, Ahmed Pur East on Aug, 09 2013
koi nokia ka cell with videos hona chahey
By: M.WAQAS BASHIR, Faisalabad on Mar, 18 2013
bhot ache modles han mgr bcho kia pta kia chiz achi ha im from qee.net kamran06 03458980896
By: kamran khan, lodhran on Oct, 31 2011

Nokia 100 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 100 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Nokia 100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 100 detail.