Nokia 103 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 103

Nokia 103 User Reviews & Feedback

Original hungry chyai 03056333388
By: Kamran, Vehari on Sep, 03 2019

Mujy nokia 103 orignal chaiy agr mill skta ha new to contact kiijiy 03155208842
By: wasim Akhtar, kallar syedan on Mar, 05 2019
Mujy nokia 103 orignal chaiy agr mill skta ha new to contact kiijiy 03130543508
By: Saad, Abbottabad on Feb, 28 2019
Nokia 103 the smartphone which has the amazing specs and really good features what every android user dreamed to have
By: aneela, multan on Feb, 25 2019
Ye phone bhot hi allaw abhi tak use krraha hu or bhot hi mazboot phone be
By: Umaima, Lahore on Jan, 21 2019
Orgnal Nokia 103 Hungary ka ha to mane lina ha . phone no.

03006888894
By: Ameer shah, Muzaffarabad on Jan, 15 2019
Mujhe Nokia 103 orig kharidna Hai Agar koi bechna chahe to mujhse rabta karen.
M0b: 03461219772
By: Asvararrta247, Sukkur on Dec, 02 2017
Muja chahie g
By: Hameed ahmad, Akora khattak on Nov, 27 2017
bhai online mil raha hay 1500 ka
By: ali , gujranwala on Nov, 25 2017
Nokia 103 Mobile lana ha
By: Saad khan, D i khan on Oct, 17 2017
This mobile is really good using in our daily rotten that has the long life battery timing which gives the best standby as I wants to use that whole day long
By: sabeen, Karachi on Oct, 09 2017
Simple and best mobile phone for the people who only use mobile phone for needy things like calling messaging for their family
By: Sameer, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Nokia 103 the battery life of the every Nokia smartphone is awesome that’s why Nokia has the old and better name in the market for the reliable
By: Naveed, Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Nokia 103 simple and good mobile phone for the users who loves to use to use the basic things in their phones like only calling and messaging
By: Hassam, Karachi on Oct, 01 2017
mery pass nokia 103 hy. full warnty ke 7. Imad jan contact 0315 90 55 846
By: Imad Jan, peshawar on Sep, 20 2017
Nokia 103
By: M.Adnan, Pakistan on Sep, 19 2017
i want bye Nokia 103 New kaisy le sakta hun
By: SHAUKAT , D.I.Khan on Aug, 24 2017
The god device with the useful camera result and the soft touch keypad that can help us the to get typing easily in it with the bets signal protection
By: farhat, multan on Aug, 14 2017
This is the trustable brand of nokia that provide us the bets models in the cheap rates with the long life warranty who is unbelievable
By: shameem, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
This is the trustable brand of nokia that provide us the bets models in the cheap rates with the long life warranty who is unbelievable
By: shameem, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
The nokia 103 is the good quality mobile phone who has the beautiful display and the many smart apps who you could use that very eagerly
By: nazeeran, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
So beautiful nokia 103 signal me bahot acha he
By: Syed merajuddin, Quetta pakistan on Aug, 01 2017
Pasnd to huma bi 103 bhat aya hn mailta jo nhe hn
By: 03017049595, Kamar mushsni on Jul, 18 2017
I love Nokia 103
By: sajid Khan Niazi, Mianwali on Jun, 28 2017
mujhe Nokia 103 pasnd aya hai aur mujhe boht jald chahiye.
By: Sajid khan Niazi, Mianwali on Jun, 28 2017
Nice
By: Malik, Lahore on Apr, 19 2017
This phone is awesm but the problem with this phone is the visibility of ist line of massage n the lock screen...whick means that the ist line of your mcg can be seen by any one..even if you phone is lock..!.so ur mcg is 10% public nd 90% private.. ..if anyone have solution for this plz tell me...but i don't find any...!...
By: salman, gul on Mar, 20 2017
I want to buy this phone pinpak orginal...
By: Ishtiaqyash 03129772468, 48000 on Feb, 15 2017
i want this phone... kia ye mjh mel skta hai.. plz contact me,,, [email protected]
my email...
By: wajid ali khattak, isb on Feb, 15 2017
Good mob
By: Awais, Rawalpindi on Feb, 13 2017
it. very. good. smart. phone
By: M.Aftab , Multan on Jan, 19 2017
Kia ya set market ma ha. Bta daen
By: Maham, Lahore on Jan, 16 2017
kci k pass mob ha to contact kren 03473026463
By: prince, muzaffarabad on Dec, 22 2016
ye set new a rhy h k nai plzz jaldi bta dena

By: ADNAN MAYO, KASUR on Nov, 29 2016
The nokia mobiles is not very good in now days but I like this company because its every hand set is very useful for the daily life
By: hina, multan on Oct, 25 2016
I really want to the dual sim handsets because I have two sim card but mine mobile is also for the one sim card so now I will bought it soon
By: razzaq, karachi on Oct, 23 2016
The Nokia 103 is very old set and it is very useful for every one because it’s not going hanged on any way so that’s it is very easy to use
By: nazia, karachi on Oct, 23 2016
Jis ne nokia 103 ya phir nokia ka koi bhi model lena ho to contact kare 03480459307
By: Mirza, Lahore
Agr kisi ne 103 sale krna ho to contact 03030746883
By: Mudasir, Multan on Sep, 05 2016
Bhai kisi ny y 103 mobile sale krna ho to plzzz contact me 03142763979
By: salman, karachi

Nokia 103 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 103 Reviews

Read 73 User reviews and comments on Nokia 103 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 103 detail.