Nokia 105 (2015) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 105 (2015)

Nokia 105 (2015) User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 105 smartphone which has the really good features and has the amazing functions we really need in these days now
By: azhar, karachi on Feb, 25 2019
I want to buy this phone
By: Nasir Baloch, Sakhi Sarwar on Jan, 10 2019
I have the best mobile phone that helps to do the typing fast every time and the long
battery helps me to use it whole day long easily
By: Shahid, Karachi on Dec, 18 2018
The beautify display that never blasting the pixels having in this mobile phone of nokia 105 that available in juts cheap rates
By: neelam, islamabad on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia 150 is the best device that is able to give the best performance of you with the many reliable abilities and the beautiful features
By: umbreen, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Simple smartphone and has the ultimate battery life where you can easily perform you every work you want to do in it which is very easy for you
By: Areeb, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
i need 2nd hand nokia105 mobile
By: muhammad ishaq, Sargodha on Apr, 30 2016
This is the new simplest handset of Nokia I really with Nokia this type of handset because they give me a best ever performance than the other cellphones
By: zUBAIR, karachi on Feb, 13 2016
Can you tell me the bluetooth is available in this Nokia 105 (2015) mobile phone? Due to the size and the internal memory I decide to buy nokia phone.
By: Anjum, khi on Feb, 04 2016
What is the price of the single sime nokia 105 mobile phone, I am searching new bar handset because I recently loss my old mobile phone, I like this model.
By: Danish, khi on Jan, 25 2016
This phone Nokia 105 (2015) is out for those who are willing to use a simple phone with no Hi-Fi specs and features. Making calls, text messages, alarm clock functions are enabled.
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
What is the difference between the price of nokia 105 single sim and dual sim, I want to buy nokia 105 but I am not sure which one is good to use in a reasonable price.
By: siddiq, khi on Nov, 19 2015
Nokia 105 mobile phone are so old type that at least I don't want to use them.
By: Zehra, Karachi on Sep, 19 2015
I like this phone is handy and easy to use. Phone has simple features but as far its fulfilling my needs in term of calling and messaging I like it.
By: Seeme, Attock

Nokia 105 (2015) : Related Mobiles

Nokia 105 (2015) Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Nokia 105 (2015) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 105 (2015) detail.