Nokia 105 (2017) REVIEWS

Rs. 2,999

Nokia 105 (2017)

Nokia 105 (2017) User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 105 2017 this is the smartphone which has the best functions and the really good speed of the RAM what we exactly need for using
By: ayyam, Karachi on Sep, 20 2019
aoa . mujy nokia 105 2018 modal white color cahia ,, urgent / plz prioved urgent ,, naveed Islamabad
By: Naveed ullah, Islamabad on Aug, 07 2019
How much its battery timing.
By: Z bilal, Mansehra on Jul, 28 2019
this mobile phone is very useful for business man because it gives excellent battery timing and affordable too so I bought it for myself and loved it seriously
By: Mehak munaf, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
The perfect device of nokia 105 that has the beautiful stylish body and the screen resolution are so beautiful of their as everyone need that
By: WAHAB, karachi on May, 19 2019
Nokia 105 the best smartphone with the amazing features I really need to buy this smartphone which has amazing specs
By: naseem, islamabad on Feb, 25 2019
Its good phone
By: Xeeshan akbar, Swabi on Jan, 26 2019
I can now easily connected with the social network for the 24 hours easily with its
large battery fie and no lagging issue for a second
By: Laraib, Mandi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 105 this smartphone is really amazing because it has the new faster processor which can give the great amazing functions we just need
By: zayan, panjab on Dec, 28 2018
Nice mob
By: sumbul, karachi on Dec, 23 2018
Nice mob
By: sumbul, karachi on Dec, 23 2018
Warenty kitne time k hai
By: Faheem raisani, Quetta on Dec, 22 2018
Mjy chiye 03072781408
By: Asim, khui6 on Dec, 20 2018
Can’t wait for this cellphone to enter in the secondary market and breaking every
competitor share especially OPPO and VIVO. I think this cellphone would more
successful than OPPO and VIVO cellphones.
By: Hania, faislabad on Dec, 18 2018
Ya 3 4 chayA kb Mila ga my cl number 03352804004
By: Uzair Ali Shah , BANNU on Dec, 18 2018
Mujha ak nokia 105 dual sim fone chayien... kb tk mily ga??? My phone number 03452328615.
By: Shoaib Sajid, Rawalpinde on Dec, 04 2018
I want this contact me 03244562006
By: Shery, Lahore on Dec, 04 2018
Very good device in this price
By: Tanveer , Lodhran on Nov, 23 2018
I want to sell Nokia 105 2017. Bought on 17/10/2018. Warranty is from Dec, 2018 to Dec, 2019. Contact on 03369616918
By: Aamir Hussain, Islamabad on Oct, 28 2018
I really love the fact that Nokia is back. I am sure that all our first phones were a Nokia. This brings back so many pleasant memories
By: Rabiya, Karachi on Oct, 01 2018
I NEED NOKIA 105 .. ARRANGE PLEASE... MY CELL NO 03453195534
By: Ali, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Nokia 105 is an amazing cellphone for texting and calling. Apart from that its battery can even last for weeks. I really appreciate Nokia for having strong grips in these small sets.
By: Jawwad, kasur on Aug, 08 2018
Hi there i considered that old nokia 105 does not containing camera but the nee version of it has this feature i m looking for that what the hell are u doing
By: Syed khateeb bukhari, Attock on May, 23 2018
Here we have the whole details about the nokia 105 who has the good abilities to get save lots of thing in easily due to the good Belton memory
By: ashna, karachi on May, 07 2018
in matter of spece it is clear that this phone is a high end device and nokia 105 is successor to its
previous model that was used by all of us in 2000.
By: Qandeel, Wazirabad on Apr, 29 2018
The nokia 105 looking the nice smart phone who has the good abilities for using this device fast every time with the good battery timing
By: neelam, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
Now we have the Nokia mobile phones in the market for the tough battery life and this is really good best mobile phone in the cheap price we need
By: Pervez, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
If you like to get the best calling experience with the long time battery life and the clear voice what you need so this is really good
By: Sam, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
its design and display a cute and beautiful Smartphone and its great finally I have a
nokia 105, 2017 model phone. And it is great phone.
By: Badar, Narowal on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia 105 paying little mind to cell is really having novel and mind blowing
highlights so that is the reason that I have able this remote to my closest amigo on
my daughter’s Success in examination.
By: Ghashia, Isb on Mar, 25 2018
Muje nokia 103 chacheye
By: Abdul ghani, Pasni on Mar, 23 2018
nokia 105 is so good and super, the camera works just fine and the speed of this
phone is so good as compared to other one. I like the nokia Mobile company
By: Binyamin, Hydrabad on Mar, 18 2018
Nokia phone have similarities which you just can't refuse. However I like Huawei better than Nokia Android series.
By: Iman, Islamabad on Feb, 13 2018
I need 105 Cover And Case
By: Butter, Murree on Jan, 19 2018
I need original Nokia 105 2017 model plz contect me . If any one wants to sell. 03133413636
By: Aijaz ahmed, Lahore on Dec, 11 2017
I need Nokia 105 2017 plz any body contect me . From saddar lahore
By: Aijaz ahmed, Lahore on Dec, 11 2017
Nokia 105 simple and better smartphone with all the best operating system and has the god application performance what we exactly need in it
By: Kashif, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Single sim prize?
By: Qazim, Isb on Dec, 04 2017
A.o.A sale 4 nokia 105 dual sim warrnty start 1jan 2018 all acc
03234512735 R.S 2000 fainal
By: Rameez, Lahore on Nov, 22 2017
Bakwas set he. During call Signal drop ho jate han
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Nov, 05 2017

Nokia 105 (2017) : Related Mobiles

Nokia 105 (2017) Reviews

Read 51 User reviews and comments on Nokia 105 (2017) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 105 (2017) detail.