Nokia 105 Dual SIM (2015) REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 105 Dual SIM (2015)

Nokia 105 Dual SIM (2015) User Reviews & Feedback

very nice phone it is good for messaging really good phone very very long term battery life
By: Zubair, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 105 my favourite phone long tym battry nd Bland botten
By: shoaib arif khan, abbaspoor ajk on Dec, 02 2018
I have been using Nokia 105 Dual Sim since it was launched. I must appreciate Nokia for providing splendid features within this price range. Battery timing is perfect as I don’t have to charge my cellphone every time. Storage can be a threat for me in upcoming time.
By: Kantesh, kandkot on Aug, 11 2018
Its malty touch make this device so attractive and easy to use with the jelly beans software that works really good and gentle to use it every time of their user
By: sadaf, multan on Jul, 10 2018
Its malty touch make this device so attractive and easy to use with the jelly beans software that works really good and gentle to use it every time of their user
By: ashna, panjab on Jun, 30 2018
Nokia 215 Dual SIM mobile phone which has the really good functions and the best performance what we could love to have in it
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
This is the reliable smart phone of nokia 105 dual sim who has the beautiful screen resolution and the good sound speakers
By: haleema, islamabad on Mar, 16 2018
How to contact 2 Nokia company because this model not available in market but I want to buy this mobile 3 please anyone have an idea please reply me at my number 03008696727
By: Ejaz Qasim, Bahawalpur on Nov, 23 2017
The good specs and the many reliabilities available in this device who everyone wants to use that easily without face any trouble in this nokia 105 dual sim
By: zarnish, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia 105 men contacts maark wala sistam hy jaldi batao
By: Muhammad ijaz, Liaquatpur on Oct, 20 2017
Aoa I need nokia 105 dul sim in warranty jiss k pass ho contact kara
03088650669 my num call or text me
By: awais, Gujranwala on Sep, 29 2017
105 dul sim.agr kisi kr pass warnty ma ho to contect kare condition A1 hoooo...03104243046
By: Rana BiLaL, Sheikhupura on Sep, 26 2017
Without face any problem I have been using it since a year and their signal quality is the bets who I didn’t used in the another mobile phone
By: shanza, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
Many peoples are using this brand mobile phone of nokia because this brand mobiles works faster and never get hanging that’s why everyone can easily use that
By: soofia, multan on Aug, 10 2017
Salam,
I want to buy this set nokia-105. I'm from Lahore Aleesha Amir how i can buy this set from you? My Cell#03132000910. Thanks
By: Mudassar, Raiwind,Lahore on Aug, 07 2017
I Want Nokia 105 (2015)
By: Anas, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
I have Nokia 105 original new Box Pack. 2 din pehly purchase kya hai aur iska display thora chota hai es lyai sale krna chahti huu,,,, koiy laina chahta ho to rabta kray ... Aleesha Lahore
By: Aleesha Amir, Lahore on Aug, 05 2017
Without thinking more I just going to buy this mobile phone who has the dual sim protection which will be the really helpful for me
By: aneeqa, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
I need Nokia 105 Dual Sim immediatly....daba pack...anyone have pls call me urgently at 03005666218
By: Asif, Lahore on Jul, 22 2017
mene sale karna hy Nokia 105 dual jo leina chata hy bataye? 03017546625
By: Abdullah, Multan on Jul, 20 2017
PLz koi beta ska h nokia 105 dual sim pin pake mil rha h ya abi ye band ho gay h ana
PLz SMS on 03344855066
By: naeem, khushab on Jun, 23 2017
AOA, Nokia 105 mobile set is very good mobile set, its battery timing duration is 3 days.

Shakeel Awan, 0300-5302585
By: Shakeel Awan, Dera Ghazi Khan on Jun, 19 2017
apke ak b mobile ka rate sahi nahi hota
By: Hasnain Siddiqui, Karachi on Apr, 28 2017
nice mobile 105 dual nokia
By: mansha Raaj, mianwali on Apr, 14 2017
I make sure that this is the amazing mobile with the best battery life that you never using before and you just charge it few minutes then it gives you the best backup
By: samra, islamabad on Apr, 07 2017
i need nokia 105 rm 908 ,, mob no 03171575613,,, msg price
By: abdul sami, rwp on Mar, 16 2017
i want to sale my nokia 105 03201482716
By: M Hurmain, Lahore on Mar, 16 2017
He Is Good far Easylood
By: Mujeeb, Chitral on Feb, 23 2017
S3 chahye ksi ko ...spain ka h 4g lte 1.5gb rame 16gb rome..
Rs.10500
Or exchange with lAptop.
Contact 03015098760 whats app.
By: rao sharjeel, multan on Feb, 01 2017
yr koi bta skta plz..nokia mobl ho msg chating fast ho dual sim ho bs..intrnt ar camera na ho plz any body///
By: arslan, zafarwal on Jan, 27 2017
Muja s4 chaya
03085864565
By: Ali, Jhelum on Jan, 26 2017
mjhy nokia 105 dual sim chaye contact 03340125714
By: muzaffar, karachi on Jan, 25 2017
mujhe 105 chahiya contact 03330265426
By: arbaz khan, shikarpur on Jan, 20 2017
A better mobile phone by the Nokia but it is not available now in market so you can’t easily get it original from somewhere I have this and this is better for me
By: Hamamd, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I don’t like the dual sim mobile because its works not good and when the bought this mobile so after some days its works not correctly
By: husna, thatta on Jan, 11 2017
nice sharing ---- http://crackslink.com
By: zahid, islamabad on Jan, 08 2017
there are such type of things that what I really like on this smartphone that it has the good display who give me the best resolution of High Definition
By: hasan, bahawalpore on Oct, 25 2016
The nokia brand is very old but its mobile are very useful for the daily life so I really like the Nokia hand sets and I am also using it
By: shazia, karachi on Oct, 23 2016
This device provides internal memory of storage 4 MB RAM and there is no memory card slot in it. You can records your call and save around 2000 contacts in this phone. There is no camera is incorporated in it.
By: yahabeel, karachi on Oct, 20 2016
I have nokia 105 i sale my cont 03152822446
By: [email protected], Pakistan

Nokia 105 Dual SIM (2015) : Related Mobiles

Nokia 105 Dual SIM (2015) Reviews

Read 68 User reviews and comments on Nokia 105 Dual SIM (2015) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 105 Dual SIM (2015) detail.