Nokia 105 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 105

Nokia 105 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 105 functions are really good in this smartphone which we never seen before and this is really great for us to have here
By: arsal, la on Feb, 25 2019
nokia ki sms memry ktni h plzzz btye
By: Noor Ahmed, Hyderbad on Aug, 29 2018
mujhi 105 chayi mobile
By: saddam hussain, shikarpur khanpur sindh on Jun, 13 2018
kitne me do gay
By: zahid, karachi on Nov, 24 2017
Kal sham me ne nokia 105 new 2017 dual sim set daba pack lia hai 2600 ka set + 120 pouch+protector set ok clear hai handfree sath nai ayi waranty start from jan 18 to jan 19 ok cntct no 03015777179///03451366579///03177117179 ok plz thanks cntct me i want urgent sale know ok plz. Dabs charger waranty card samait sub kuch mile ga ok frnds.
By: Mian Atiq Dard, Faidalabad on Nov, 12 2017
Single SIM 105 ma msg memory kitni ha
By: Shafiq, Multan on Oct, 19 2017
We have the many mobiles of nokia brand in this online page but this nokia 105 is the bets in all that having the everything perfect
By: ramia, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
This is the only brand that help us to use the amazing facilities with the long life battery timing and the good camera result as like we like to use
By: aneesa, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia 105 is the good phone because of its basic features this mobile phone don’t have the maximum price so you can afford it and buy it very easily
By: Adeel, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Kisi k pas ho bechna ho tu mere numb py cal krein Lahore se
03041414968
By: Shahid Chandio, Muzfer Garh on Aug, 28 2017
Nokia 105 the smartphone which has the best listed function that everyone wants to have with the faster experience of the chipset with good built-in memory
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia 105 is the most amazing mobile phone not because of its functions because of its cheap rates that everyone can easily buy it and get the mobile phone for normal use
By: arfa, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
After use this mobile phone you don’t choose another mobile phone due to the many abilities and the smart battery standby who you can’t get that in the another mobile phone
By: ashraf, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia Invent the simplest mobile phones in the good range of yours so you can easily buy this mobile phone for your some little needs
By: Kashfi, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
I just want to buy this smart phone because this is the reliable mobile phone who has the long life battery timing who would help to use it easily whole day long
By: ayza, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia 105 is one of the famous smartphone by this brand which i also like I recently bought this Nokia 105 phone because I think it’s amazing and going to be fit on my demand
By: Naseem, Karachi on Dec, 21 2016
is men mic nahen he, is wajah se is set men maza nahen he
call par bhe speaker se awaz sunna parta hai
mujhe ye set pasand naehn aaya
By: zakaira shah, kandiaro on Oct, 25 2016
,105 full smart phone
By: asjad, karachi on Oct, 20 2016
Nokia 105 is good smartphone recently I bought it for my mother because she wants the long battery life with best signal coverage in her smartphone
By: neeha, thatat on Oct, 16 2016
This device from Nokia targets the low end users who are not looking for expensive smartphones. You can save up to 500 contacts in this phone.
By: muneeba, karachi on Oct, 08 2016
Mere pas nokia 110 hai. Mujhe nokia 105 dual sim chahiay. Agr koi interrested hai to rabta kren, only in peshawar. 03450250737
By: Rafi, Peshawar on Sep, 01 2016
HOW MUCH PRISE
By: FAISAL, KARACHI on Jul, 20 2016
I want to buy NOKIA 105 single sim 03212133531
By: Mehraj ali, Karchi
i have to purchase nokia 105 plz call me
By: muhammad rafiq, timergara on Apr, 04 2016
I have to purchase nokia 105 mobile phone, how much its price now?
By: Nabeela Naaz, District Nankana sahib on Feb, 13 2016
Nokia 105 mi kya tarch hi aur peshawer mi yeh kitni mi milta hi .
By: Tahir bangash Mob nbr 03005843542, Parachinar on Oct, 05 2015
i need nokia 105 if you have i purchased nokia 105.contect me this number 03415222821
By: Majid khan, islamabad on Aug, 31 2015
I think it’s a time to change my phone because I have a Qmobile bar phone which is very lovely but the battery cannot give long backup that is why I feel interest in nokia 105 phone.
By: yaseen, khi on Jul, 14 2015
i want to buy nokia 105 ,who give nokia 105 about 1500 in good condition so plz contect me only on text 03083747019
By: zubair ahmed, quetta on Apr, 28 2015
This phone is available or not? I want to buy this one in bulk If anyone know the right retailer kindly inform me on this number 0345-8880897
By: Wali Babar, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
i want to sale nokia 105 new cell demand 1500
1 maheena use hua he beand new cell he
i m from sadiqabad rwp contact
03348677334 mahmood
By: mahmood, rwp on Apr, 08 2015
Does Nokia 105 comes with white color? i do not like blue and dont wanna use black cuz i have been using black since ages.
By: azeem, khi on Apr, 07 2015
Nokia know how to capture the market of Pakistan, therefore they launched this phone for targeting the low end users who are not looking for expensive smartphones.
By: Sana, Islamabad on Mar, 18 2015
it is a cheap cellphone for normal use. Nokia know how to capture the market through low rate cellphone
By: abrar, karachi on Mar, 17 2015
Mjy nokia 105 chahy agr sale kerna he too plz cantect me03214518316
By: zubair, lahore on Mar, 16 2015
Nokia 105 is no good i just got blind in reading the text message the font size is very small... i sold it and bought another cell phone
By: Ejaz, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
Ma Nokia 105 with warranty upto 5/6 months khareedna chahta hoon. Please contact me at Lahore. Cell # 03004649502 Muhammad Shafique
By: Muhammad Shafique, Lahore on Nov, 11 2014
good modle
By: MEHBOOB HUSSAIN, sadiq abad on Nov, 11 2014
mujy nokia 105 lena hy my demond is 1400 to 1500 /RS hy condition acchi honi chahiay my phone no. 03416868091 -03326494091
By: MUHAMMAD ASIF, shahkot on Oct, 28 2014
bilkul new hai eid se ake din pehlay leya hai kesi majbori hai es leya
By: haider, lahore on Oct, 15 2014

Nokia 105 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 105 Reviews

Read 88 User reviews and comments on Nokia 105 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 105 detail.