Nokia 106 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 106

Nokia 106 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 106
By: Muhammad Ali raza, Garden wast on Dec, 03 2018
Nokia 106 i.c ka msla hai baqi phone gud hai
Jis bhai ko zrt ho rbta kr ly 03043480719
By: Malik bilal, Rawalpidii on Oct, 18 2018
Aslam.o.Aliakum bhai jan mery pass 106 phone hai i.c power ka msla hai baqi phone ok hai jis bhai ko zarurat ho cnt kr ly.
03043480719
By: Malik bilal, Rawalpidii on Oct, 18 2018
Nokia 106 the basic smartphone for all the Nokia users who would like to use Nokia with their amazing mobile phones you will never forget
By: mishal, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
The bets abilities with the soft touch keypad the good sound speakers what you exacted in your mobile phone so you could easily use that with the lots of enjoyment
By: samra, multan on Aug, 10 2017
I juts trust on the nokia brand that gives the bets models with the many abilities who gives the many faculties who we can’t get that form the another device
By: neelam, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
nokia 106 for sale
03337678620
By: mukhtar ahmad, mian channu on May, 25 2016
The battery of this phone is not long lasting. my mother use this phone and she needs to recharge it every day.
By: Sara Hameed, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Nokia 106 is best mobile phone i used yet all functions are good flash light and battery backup all things are good.
By: Umar, khi on Apr, 07 2015
sir many nokia 106 lena h but market main mil nai raha kisi ko malom ho to pls iski price send kr dy thanks
By: sarwar malik, sargodha on Mar, 31 2015
Good Cell
By: hafiz umar, shakargarh on Feb, 20 2015
the battery of Nokia 106 is very good it take two days i recharge it it saves electricity and time also..
By: Tahir, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
AOA, Nokia 106 is very excellent mobile, its battery timing duration is 3 days, it have one sim card, fm radio and torch light mobile set, sms me on 0300-5302585. Shakeel Awan, Dera Ghazi Khan.
By: Shakeel Awan, Dera Ghazi Khan on Jan, 09 2015
I want this cell phone thats my num..cnct me. 03039475911
By: Akash, Gujranwala city on Oct, 11 2014
nokia 106 is good mobile phone i went market to buy voice mobile then shopkeeper suggest me to buy this mobile and i bought it
By: Baber, Karachi on Sep, 11 2014
dunya main jitnay bhee advance feature walay mobile phones aa jain laken woh nokia kay basic hand sets ka muqabla naheen kar saktay. kion kay is ki waja yeh hay mobile phone ka basic maqsad hay call karna or messege karna or battri life 4 say 5 din ho jo ki is set main hain mara or doubal sim mobile aisy hi hay jasay kay aik admi nay do shadian ki hoon. to mara mashwara hay kay nokia 106 dunya kay sab say bahtreen mobile hay jo kay single sim bhi hay . aandroid sets walay to bachary sara din battri charge karty rahty hain or 3 ghanty main faragh ho jati hay. i think noki 106 is the best mobile in whole mobile world.
By: abdul rauf khan, lahore on Aug, 27 2014
Nokia 106 is a single sim mobile phone but the price is not much least as compare to nokia 107 that is why I recommend nokia 107.
By: zamaan, karachi on Aug, 07 2014
very nice phone
By: santhoshi, chennai on Jul, 05 2014
My sister gifted me nokia 106 when I got success in the examination of SSC. I like the message typing in this phone and also the display I like most.
By: aqeel, karachi on Jun, 26 2014
Ye bohat acha set he,is me koi problem ny hae,03311432229
By: Zeeshan haider, Arouti on Apr, 21 2014
plz tell me 106 is single or dual sim.

Farooq
By: farooq, sargodha on Apr, 02 2014
If any one interested to sale nokia 101,106,108... than please contact me 03042216115..
By: syed sajeel haider, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
please slim and smart
By: Nasir, Lahore on Mar, 11 2014
106 nokia is very good Mobile. Iam MAjid my phone.num.03013576548
By: Jam Majid U, Khairpur mers on Mar, 09 2014
i think this mob has speaker problem
By: jutt, faisalabad on Jan, 17 2014
Can any one tell me that this model have also voice leakage problem? If not then i am going to buy it otherwise not.
By: Nasir, Mardan on Nov, 21 2013
hi it very good mbl aziz
By: aziz, karachi on Nov, 07 2013
this mobile is very good and beauityful and samrt i hop you buy this......
By: ayesha, karachi on Nov, 03 2013
please tell me nokia 106 is dual sim or not?
By: umer rasheed, wah garden on Nov, 01 2013
I think these sets are very handy especially coming from Nokia they can be a big hit... i am looking forward to buy this for my little sister..also the battery time for this set seems quite sufficient.
By: sarfarazhussain, karachi on Oct, 04 2013


I agree with you, Harron bhai. I am also waiting for this mobile because its look is so beautiful, and the specification of this mobile is also good. It is favorite for all because I hop it will not be expensive but usable for long time.
By: asif, Layyah on Sep, 16 2013
@Haroon Attari. I agree with you, Harron bhai. I am also waiting for this mobile because its look is so beautiful, and the specification of this mobile is also good. It is favorite for all because I hop it will not be expensive but usable for long time.
By: Asif Ahmad , karachi on Sep, 05 2013
Please tell me when this mobile phone Nokia 106 will be launched in Pakistan? I am interested to purchase this mobile phone of Nokia . I will gift it to my cousin on his birthday. Please let me inform whenever it will be in market... Thanks a lot
By: Haroon Attari, Karachi on Sep, 02 2013
I think these sets are very handy especially coming from Nokia they can be a big hit... i am looking forward to buy this for my little sister..also the battery time for this set seems quite sufficient.
By: Ikraam Ullah, Karachi on Aug, 26 2013

Nokia 106 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 106 Reviews

Read 34 User reviews and comments on Nokia 106 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 106 detail.