Nokia 107 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 107 Dual SIM

Nokia 107 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhe ye chahiye 03400499952
By: syed Ali shah, oghi manshera on Mar, 11 2019
I really like it
By: jaffar, gigit on Oct, 29 2018
sir mujhe mobile chahiye Kaise Milega Nokia 107
By: zulfikqar ali, Lahore on Sep, 14 2018
Plz agar ksi k pas Nokia107 ho to is number py rabta karen.
03060731001
By: Ayesha Meer, Karachi on Jul, 31 2018
Nokia Lunch this mobile in this setting in market like 1280,103,107,1202 in market Made in Veitnam. Plz plz plz plz . . . Action this msg
By: Asim Imtiaz, Fortabbas on Nov, 18 2017
Sar ji iski market mein kitni qeemat hy mujy lrna hy ye set
By: waseem abbas, kalabagh,mianwali on Oct, 12 2017
Nokia 107 is best nokia phone
By: Shabir, Swat on Oct, 09 2017
I am the big fan of this brand of nokia that still give us the many great models for many years with the good quality and the many reliabilities
By: asghar, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
I really want to buy the dual sim mobile phone for using the two sims in a mobile phone that why I am thinking about to buy it the nokia 107 dual sim who has the brilliant more abilities
By: wania, multan on Aug, 10 2017
After a long time I bought the correct mobile phone who gives me the bets facility to use mine two sims easily otherwise mine previous didn’t able of this
By: farheen, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
Rawalpindi sy agr koi achi halt mi sel krna chta ho Nokia 107 to mjsy rabta krn
0344-5454311
By: umar, Rawalpindi on Jul, 05 2017
very impressive phone which provides us fastest signals of two sims at a time
By: asfer javaid , Lahore on Jun, 20 2017
The reasonable price of this of nokia 107 that provide the best signal protect of the dual sim which you have expected to use two sim at a time
By: uzma, islamabad on May, 27 2017
So far I use the any mobile phone of dual sim so this is the best mobile that all of nokia 107 that has the good dual sim signal protection
By: raveena, islamabad on May, 19 2017
Now I can use mine two sims at a time in one mobile phone that has very difficult to use this two sims at a time that’s why I have really impressive for this
By: asma, lahore on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia 107 flash available good mobile
By: khadim Hussain, mirpur mathelo on Apr, 12 2017
Simplest mobile phone and the best use of this mobile phone is it can easily give you the long lasting battery timings for the 4 days
By: Sfdar, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
mje nokia 107 saf halat me chahea anda piece ho gujranwala wale rbta kren
03450985002
By: sunny loona, gujranwala on Apr, 04 2017
It might be a good battery life backup which I search from few days of nokia 107 dual sim which I have really issue in previous mobiles
By: asma, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
Mujye Nokia 107 ache halatmye ho chaye KHI k Rene walye h rabta krye , black colour only.
By: Khurram, Karachi on Mar, 16 2017
Muj usy me chaye 107
03043351252
By: arsalan, kot sabzal on Mar, 15 2017
mujhy 107 chahiy.03120961200
By: farhan ullah, karak on Mar, 12 2017
mujhy Nokia 107 chahiye 2nd hand Jo belkul saaf or original ho.
By: farhan ullah, karak on Mar, 12 2017
Mujhy nokia 107 chaiye bilkul saf halat main go na chaina ka ho 03415910611
By: mansoor, rwp on Feb, 18 2017
Mere pas nokia e72 h sirf sale k liye 2000 my numbr 03124344788
By: Sabir, Gujranwala on Feb, 17 2017
our eyes are still looking at horizon that when they launch the smartphone but before that 107 dual sim hit our faces like a cool breeze.
By: hassnain, london on Feb, 16 2017
mjh full new chahye ye,, kisi k pas hai,,, and plz kisi k nokia ka man office ka number hai o mjh zara bataye,, my email,, [email protected]
By: wajid ali khattak, isb on Feb, 15 2017
you cannot go astray with your nokia 107 dual sim.heavy on features and light on your pocket nokia 107’s flash lite will light up your nights in the dark.
By: bilquis, virginia on Jan, 27 2017
I want Nokia 107. Plz contect 03058308209
By: Kashif Ali, Naushahro Feroze on Jan, 21 2017
Mujy bi Lana ha yaa kasa ha mobile
By: AMir , Sawat on Jan, 20 2017
Nokia 107 is the perfect mobile phone for the normal usage I am using this and it is truly reliable smartphone which the great experience of this little specs
By: Anam, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Ma be Nokia 107 Lena hy
By: Mazhar Hussain, Rawalpindi on Jan, 01 2017
Mai ne Nokia 107 lena hai contact no 03003553615
By: arif mehrvi, muzafargarh on Dec, 30 2016
Nokia 107 phone numerous 03157619955
By: imran zaib, multan on Nov, 25 2016
Mujy yae khridna hy Nokia 107
By: imran zaib, multan on Nov, 25 2016
Nokia mobile 107 coulr black
By: Salman ali, gujranwala cantt on Nov, 23 2016
Noki 107dul sim
By: salman ali, gujranwala on Nov, 23 2016
The best thing about nokia Mobiles is the technologically, advanced features and specs in affordable rates which peoples want in any smart phone, I love this mobile
By: ali, canda on Oct, 25 2016
The nokia brand is very old but its mobile are very useful for the daily life so I really like the Nokia hand sets and I am also using it
By: haani, karachi on Oct, 23 2016
If any wants to sale the nokia 107,So plz contact this number.
03068995665
By: Anas Javed, Mandi Bahauddin on Sep, 25 2016

Nokia 107 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia 107 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 222 User reviews and comments on Nokia 107 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 107 Dual SIM detail.