Nokia 108 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 108 Dual SIM

Nokia 108 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

kisi ke pas nokia 108 orignal hai sale krne ka tou mujhe connect kren karachi se mra ye numbr hai 03488292380
By: Adnan Ansari, karachi on Jul, 15 2019
White model orignal chaiy Abbottabad sy hun main
By: Saad , Abbottabad on Feb, 28 2019
This is the great smart phone of nokia 108 that has the beautiful front and back camera result with the beautiful filters as everyone need to use that
By: hamna, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Nokia 107 sale Karna ha 2000 ka
By: ASIM , Rawalpindi on Nov, 06 2018
Mere pass Nokia 107Hai price 1800
By: Sartaj Aziz Khokhar, Hafizabad on May, 18 2018
nokia 108 kesi k pas hy tocontect 03103110007
By: asif ali, hyderabad on Jan, 31 2018
Nokia 108 ka code software
By: Muhammad Zaryab, Faisalabad on Dec, 15 2017
Muja nokia 108 original mobile chiya
By: Muhammad Usman, Sialkot on Oct, 01 2017
Kisi k pas 108 orignel ho . Pin pack ho ya 2nd hand. Kisi ne cel krna ho to plzzz tel me. My num 03000669065
By: Saeed, Phalia on Sep, 21 2017
Mare pass nokia 108 orginal set mojood in sargodha full andfinal price ha 1200Rs
By: Ali, Sargodha on Aug, 26 2017
sir this phone is available in market now.if yes plx tell me in which cities.
By: ijaz, kohat on Aug, 16 2017
The great device of the big brand that has the many bets abilities who we never get that in the another mobile phone easily
By: amra, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
Now days everyone are using this brand mobiles of nokia because this type of bets facilities doesn’t available in the another mobile phone
By: zareen, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
Noki is the big brand who give us the bets models for a long time and mostly peoples can use their mobiles due to the faster speed
By: rameez, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
nice mobile
By: farooqi, gujranwala on Jul, 14 2017
not good for health
By: khan, mardan on Jul, 04 2017
I am feeling very good to get this mobile of nokia 108 that give me the bets signal protection everywhere and every time
By: hayma, islamabad on May, 27 2017
I just bought this device of nokia 108 due to to it’s the good battery which mine another mobile phone doesn’t has and finally I am satisfied with this nice mobile
By: hayma, islamabad on May, 19 2017
nokai 108 brand new peak mujay chaye.
By: irfan ullah , buner on Mar, 15 2017
Mobile
03211190807
03119626969
By: Aamir Xiyad, Chitral Booni on Mar, 02 2017
nokia 108

By: Hayat, wari on Feb, 09 2017
I want to sell my nokia 108 imported from saudia
Contact [email protected]
By: M Irfan, Khanpur (RYK) on Feb, 02 2017
Mujhe Nokia 108 dual sim phone chahiye, from Nowshera, contact# 0333 5547405...
By: Saleh Muhammad, Nowshera on Jan, 25 2017
Nokia 108 Dual SIM is pretty good mobile phone better battery timing and the amazing voice experience of the mobile which you can expect with Nokia
By: Abdullah, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I still searching this type of mobile form some days who has the dual sim system and this is the same mine expectation mobile
By: arshad, thatta on Jan, 11 2017
Mjhe Nokia 108 chahi hen use me agr koi sale karna chats ho 03455927302
By: Amir, Karachi on Jan, 07 2017
Nokia miles is number#1 chat mobile. I like this...!
By: Farhan.R, Multan on Dec, 24 2016
Nokia 108 black colour sel karna hai
By: Haider Ali, Burewala on Dec, 17 2016
master code of nokia 108
By: nizar ali, mardan on Nov, 28 2016
Cal me back at 03032909918
By: Khayat, Pindi gheb (attoct) on Nov, 15 2016
Plz agy koi sal krna chta hai to mara s rbta kya 03006993008 no open
By: Ali hassan, Burewala on Nov, 12 2016
I want Nokia 108 cal me for sail any parson 03446965524
By: ashir, lahore on Nov, 08 2016
I want Nokia 108 cal me for sail any parson 03446965524
By: ashir, lahore on Nov, 08 2016
Nokia is better known to be its low-end mobile phone in the market for the ones who cannot afford expensive phones. Nokia’s low-end phones are also hold significance among Pakistani average-income people.
By: misha, lahore on Oct, 25 2016
Mine brother have this mobile Nokia 108 dual sim and it is very easy to use for daily rotten because it work very fast without any hanging
By: rabeel, thatta on Oct, 23 2016
muja Nokia 107 ke zarorat ha call me 03339697926
By: Nasir, bannu on Oct, 23 2016
Nws mobile shop all
By: ayaz, badin on Sep, 27 2016
Mj nokia 108 ke zarort hai kese k pas ho tu cal me 03476790975
By: Malik ali rehan, Hafizabad on Sep, 26 2016
i sale my nokia 108 in 2200 final jeniune condition i am live in lahore 03364799528
By: faisal malik, lahore
meray pass hai para
By: rashid, dera ghazi khan on Sep, 01 2016

Nokia 108 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia 108 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 191 User reviews and comments on Nokia 108 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 108 Dual SIM detail.