Nokia 108 Single SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 108 Single SIM

Nokia 108 Single SIM User Reviews & Feedback

This phone is not available in market now. I just got to know that. Nokia has discontinued it all cheap cellphone from the market.
By: Kanwal Ebad, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Nokia 515 is very classy cell phone it clarity of fonts and graphics is awesome i just want this phone i will buy it tomorrow.
By: Amir, khi on Apr, 07 2015
nokia 108 is good phone at least its a brand not china and you can use it out without any shame and hesitation.
By: Abdullah, khi on Jan, 28 2015
i think Nokia 108 Single SIM is not coming now you have to buy this in used... go to market and search.
By: Ricky, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
I will buy Nokia 105 mobile but where I can take this mobile
By: Naik Muhammad, Peshawar on Oct, 01 2014
I think the price of single sim nokia 108 is least as compare to dual sim. I have a dual sim mobile phone of this model and I like every features of this phone.
By: akbar, karachi on Jun, 25 2014
yar ye ana pata nai kab he 2 month se coming soon hi he .
By: Mushtaq, Burewala on Jan, 21 2014
My nokia is working slowly n stucking as well as needed antivirus
By: Walter sangma, Meghalaya west garo hills dalu, india on Jan, 05 2014
Latga tu acha hai
By: rakha, sialkot on Oct, 08 2013
ya to mob bht acha hy yr kb ai rha hy ya mi to esy low ga jaldi sy btow es price kya hy
By: kammy, faisalabad on Oct, 08 2013
The nokia 108 phone the great mobile by nokia, we all Pakistanis are warmly waiting for its launch soon....!
By: saqib, karachi on Sep, 28 2013
Nokia 108 Single SIM, I am interested to purchase this mobile for my brother. It will be gift for him, because of good marks in examination. Please confirm me when it will be launched in Pakistan ?? and what prices are expected to here in Pak rupees.
By: Sajjad Omer, Lahore on Sep, 28 2013
I like Nokia company phones it is best in quality, and better others. It is an average mobile phone of Nokia, I like its features mentioned here. Please confirm me when it will be launched in Pakistan ?? and what prices are expected to here in Pak rupees.
By: Muhammad Adil Malik, Karachi on Sep, 26 2013
@Muhammad Asif Iqbal, I agree with your comments as above you mentioned. Nokia 108 Single SIM it is an average mobile phone and any body can but this mobile phone easily, if he / she requires.
By: Mudassir, Lahore on Sep, 23 2013
I like this mobile phone of Nokia 108 Single SIM, it has in dual SIM too in the same model. The above mentioned specification of this mobile is really good it is an average mobile of Nokia for every users. Please inform me whenever it will be launched in Pakistan. I am interested to purchase this mobile for my brother. It will be gift for him, because of good marks in examination. Thanks
By: Muhammad Asif Iqbal, Islamabad on Sep, 19 2013

Nokia 108 Single SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia 108 Single SIM Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Nokia 108 Single SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 108 Single SIM detail.