Nokia 10 REVIEWS

Rs. 77,000

Nokia 10

Nokia 10 User Reviews & Feedback

It’s a good choice for me as i want a phase detection & laser autofocus phone
By: Shehzad baber, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Very nice mobile
By: Shahzad Arif, Kasur on Mar, 14 2019
I would like to buy Nokia 10 if any one have contact me
By: MK, Peshawar on Jan, 12 2019
Good lock nice mobile
By: Aqeel, Lahore on Dec, 13 2018
I need Nokia 10 max pack
By: Abdul Khalique , Jamshoro phatak on Oct, 26 2018
I would like to sell my recently bought Nokia 10 in Karachi on discounted price available in good condition. I request only the serious buyers to contact me here and we will finalize the deal.
By: Mehwish, Karachi on Sep, 27 2018
I am Excited to Buy Noika 10 when was it comes any Guyz tell me
By: Sabahudin, Gilgit on Jul, 27 2018
The nokia 10 has the amazing performance who give use the fast speed and the god resolution as everyone can easily use that
By: amna, karachi on May, 07 2018
The fast speed smart phone of nokia 10 that has the good processor that helps to use this device
easily every time and everywhere
By: Tahira, Wazirabad on Apr, 29 2018
The nokia 10 has the amazing qualities and the beautiful black colors who make crazy of me for using this device very eagerly
By: yumna, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
I am using the Nokia 10 which is the best smartphone for all my life and has the really good functions with the perfect operating speed
By: Nasir, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 10 the best smartphone of all time from the Nokia because this smartphone has the features which we would definitely love to have
By: Waleeed, karachi on Apr, 03 2018
design of the phone is based on curved edges for better design and nokia 10 comes
in decent color variants of gold white and black.
By: Javed, Lahore on Mar, 26 2018
My cousin acquired this remarkable nokia 10 cell phone from Lahore for herself.
When I utilized her wireless to check its highlights and trust me they were
extremely fascinating.
By: Resham, Rozas on Mar, 25 2018
it is a fast working phone, it has a huge memory so you can store more stuff in it,
plus it has high pace.
By: Iram, Jalalpur on Mar, 18 2018

Nokia 10 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 10 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Nokia 10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 10 detail.