Nokia 1100 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 1100

Nokia 1100 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 1100 mobile
By: Pankaj Kumar Rawat, Neemuch on Dec, 17 2018
Muja 1100 chiya kea price ha 1100 ki
By: Sardar, Mehran on Sep, 15 2018
Plize nokia 1100 lonch in markit
By: Aziz, Lahore on Jul, 19 2018
I want to purchase nokia 1100 agar kisi nay bachna ho to mujh say rabta kray03004088308
By: m.nadeem, kasur on Feb, 01 2018
Please mujy chai hy 03335467667
By: qari , Rawalpindi on Jan, 17 2018
I want to purchase nokia 1100 agar kisi nay bachna ho to mujh say rabta kray
ghulammurtaza 03056856689
By: Ghulam Murtaza, multan on Dec, 31 2017
03026791501
By: saeed hamad, sargodha on Oct, 17 2017
Simple mobile phone with the brilliant reliability so you can use it for the normal purpose of your life like calling messaging
By: Ameer, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Simple old smartphone which has the good speed and the best battery timing so get the good signal coverage with this old smartphone and battery timing
By: Adeel, kaarchi on Jul, 02 2017
Nokia 1100 is a good mobile phone that has the good speakers and the best battery timing which you use for a long time without facing any problem
By: aleeza, Karachi on May, 27 2017
I never used before this type of good device of nokia 1100 that has the best battery that give me the long time backup that I want
By: ramsha, lahore on May, 19 2017
If you have to use the best mobile phone who you could use for a long time so this is the best mobile phone for you of nokia 1100 that has the long life warranty with the best signal strength
By: areesh, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia 1100 purchase me please contact me
By: saadat khan, faisalabad on Mar, 19 2017
For the best experience of the simpler mobile phone I always come on Nokia because the reliability of the Nokia gives you the long time experience
By: Sarma, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
Juts because of upcoming new Nokia smartphones people want to come again on the Nokia brand because now you have android by Nokia
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
well it is little bit disappointing that the built in storage is not available but you will get a dedicated micro sd card slot that will be used to expand memory of nokia up to 32 gb.
By: saliha, larkana on Feb, 16 2017
I bought this mobile before some days and now I want to buy another mobile who is also this brand so if anyone interested in it so contact me by this site
By: humera, myltan on Jan, 26 2017
Nokia 1100
By: Hasnain, Mian channu on Dec, 08 2016
Nokia 1100 For Sale 9/10 Condition long battery life 800 Final
Contact:03435087780 sms only
Islamabad
By: Adnan, Islamabad on Oct, 09 2016
Anuj dubey from baddi dr. Reddy cmpny bhud
By: Anuj kumar dubey , Himachal pradesh on Sep, 14 2016
i need Nokia 1100 is urgent basis. contact with me at 03326562273
By: mohammad athar, Toba tek singh
I need a mobile nokia 1100 in 10days
By: Waqas, Gujrawala on Jul, 16 2016
Need Nokia 1100
By: Abdullah, Gwadar on May, 15 2016
nokia 1100
By: nokia, lahore on Feb, 27 2016
good very good
By: ghulammustafa, ahmad pur sial jhang on Feb, 24 2016
good very good
By: ghulammustafa, ahmad pur sial jhang on Feb, 24 2016
I need this set
By: noman, nawabshah on Feb, 14 2016
Nokia 1100 for sale in Faisalabad 03060445134
By: Shahroz Khan, Faisalabad on Nov, 07 2015
Nokia 1100 for sale with new casing and a.r bettery with 3 days bettery timing.no fault.set never open or repair.my demand is Rs 700.i am from Faisalabad 03060445134
By: Shahroz Khan, Faisalabad on Aug, 14 2015
Agar kisi ne Nokia 1100 khredna to plz contact me in just only rs 220 contact no : 03361025098
By: shida pistol, pistal wala mohala on Jul, 20 2015
May apna Nokia 1100 sale krna chahta hn.new condition ha.koi fault nahin ha.ok set ha bilkul.bohot saaf set ha.bettery timing achi ha.may Faisalabad se hun.contact me on 03060445134
By: Shahroz, Faisalabad on Jul, 18 2015
asalamu alikum

mujy 1100 mobile cheay kissi ke pass haii to call me
03007050963
farooq
By: farooq, karachi on Mar, 11 2015
Mujhy nokia 1100 sale karna hi my mobail numbr 03457608984
By: Unaib Pasha, jhang sadar pakistan on Dec, 22 2014
Mujhe Nokia 1100 kharidna hai My mobile number 03332117588
By: Danish.ali, karachi on Dec, 03 2014
Nokia 1100 for sale in good condition.only set.china bettery with good bettery timing.no charger.best for Chatting.Rs 600. 03044344963
By: Shahroz Khan, Faisalabad on Oct, 12 2014
Nokia 1100 for sale in good condition.all things working properly.price Rs 1000 only.
03044344963 Faisalabad
By: Shahroz, Faisalabad on Sep, 08 2014
i want to sale my nokia 1100 in very good condition n with 11 months warranty
my demand is RS. 100
By: ali usama, jhelum on Aug, 03 2014
I want to sell nokia 110 with very good camera result in v.good condition plz cotact.03123490812 AYAZ KHAN FROM (KASHMORE)
By: Ayaz khan, Kashmore on Jul, 25 2014
is jaisa koi nahi















By: tariq butt, fsd on May, 18 2014
Sir i want 1100 nokia mobile
By: zuhaib, malakand on Apr, 01 2014

Nokia 1100 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 1100 Reviews

Read 84 User reviews and comments on Nokia 1100 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 1100 detail.