Nokia 110 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 110

Nokia 110 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy Nokia 110 how much it prices is?
By: Aisha, Karachi on Dec, 30 2018
Mujhay Nokia 110 cha he yaah karachi may ager koi 1000 ka Bachna chata hy to wo contact karay 03363271255
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Dec, 28 2018
mujhe nokia 110 chahye1000 tak.my num
03173327746
By: javed khan, ghotki. on Dec, 23 2018
Nokia orignal 110 model Mz compny only 15days use complete saman original chagar /earphone/box/ good betry timing soft kepad unlimited sms memory
Rs .3500/
Wasi Khan
Hyderabad Qasim choke
By: Wasi khan , Hyderabad on Sep, 23 2018
ksi k pas Nokia 110 hai ?? agar hai toh plz cntct me ....Lahore ..township area ...03038605048
By: Hamza ikram, Lahore on Oct, 12 2017
Find out the good range of the mobile phone so you can easily make your life so easy with the new mobile phones by the Nokia like this one Nokia 110
By: fariha, multan on Aug, 31 2017
This is the new mobile phone of nokia brand that has the best specific features and many interesting new apps which everyone really like to use that
By: rufeena, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
This is the new mobile phone of nokia brand that has the best specific features and many interesting new apps which everyone really like to use that
By: rufeena, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
Nice
By: mirza, gujart on Aug, 24 2017
While I am using this device of nokia 110 so far I didn’t face any problem yet form this device that give me the best performance from every way
By: ilsa, Karachi on May, 27 2017
mjy nokia 110 chhahiye please
By: maya , bannu on May, 20 2017
Nokia 110 is a beautiful little device which able to works good without does any problem and the quality is also good
By: uroosa, lahore on May, 19 2017
Muje Nokia 110 chahiye good condition and orignal casing jo khula hwa bi na agr kisi ke pas ho jo sale krna chahe contect me
03012118892
By: Waheed Akhtar, Chishtian on May, 14 2017
After used this simple mobile phone by the Nokia I don’t want to go with the other mobile phone series for using it for messaging
By: Saleem, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
This is the good website which can show me the good rating of the any smartphone and simple mobile phone as this new Nokia 110
By: Waqar, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I SaLE My N0kia 110 With G0od C0nditi0n Rs. 2000 F0r M0re Detail
03012858556
By: SaMI MuGhal, Sadiqabad on Feb, 07 2017
I sale my n0kia 110 freash takribAN Juxt M0bail c0l0ur blue bettry timing akhr.
Price 180o
By: SoNu, Sadiqabad on Nov, 28 2016
I really like Nokia brand it’s too old but it takes very good mobile phone for everyone and also gives the new smart features is better then the old mobile phones
By: raheem, karachi on Oct, 16 2016
good mobile for old peopls.i buy this mobile for may taya abu because he didn't know about the touch mobile.
By: kashmala, kohaat on Oct, 08 2016
V.good mbl
By: Zaman, Kamoke on Oct, 06 2016
Mujhe mobile chahye
By: Umair Aftab, Karachi Pakistan on Sep, 17 2016
Al raheem avenue shopping mall flat number 103 block 9 gulistan e johar Karachi pehlwan goth near Habib university
By: Umair Aftab, Karachi Pakistan on Sep, 17 2016
maye naye apna nokia 110 sale krna hai 1000 good condition
By: malik jameel, kasur on Sep, 14 2016
This mobile is very small it is bad my frnd u don't parchase this phone thankx
By: Ayaan Younus, Muzaffargarh on Jun, 15 2016
Nokia110 1 piece in black colour
By: KAKA KHAN , abbottabad on Mar, 18 2016
this mobile is very so fast
By: mohammadmohib, karachi pakistat on Aug, 10 2015
Due to the easy keypad with large button my father like this nokia 110 mobile phone in which he feel also write text easily and the functions to save contact and find are also easy in this phone.
By: rubab, khi on Jul, 14 2015
Nokia 110 is the phone which i bought when i was in intermediate, it is still i have, such a melodious phone of SD card supported.
By: danish, khi on Jun, 08 2015
Nokia 110 is the cheap phone only for the ones who make call and attends calls. Not for socialize people so they wouldn't buy this one.
By: Laiba Ali, Karachi on Apr, 18 2015
I have Nokia 110 in good condition Main isay sale kerna chahta hun 2000 tk. My contact number 03407906499. My Name Haider. From faisalabad
By: Hyder beyg, Faisalabad on Apr, 10 2015
Assalam O Alaikum! Nokia 220 Daba Pack In One Year Warranty Agr Lahore Mein Koi Frnd Kharedna Chahta Ho Tu Contact Kijye. Final Rs 4500 (0323 4515811)
By: Imtiaz, Lahore on Jan, 16 2015
All the nokia mobile phones are good due to its best softwares and best talk time battery. The main things i like most in this brand is not make only high range sets but it is also for the middle class peoples.
By: naveed, khi on Aug, 13 2014
I have nokia 110
saaf set he
fsd me koi khreedna chaht he to rabta kree
03226367504
By: Usman, Faisalabad on Jul, 07 2014
Nokia 110 is looking good in a low price. I want to know that any problem in this set or it’s a perfect choice for me?
By: naseem, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
Ya acha mobile nhi hai
By: Usman, Ayubia on Jun, 18 2014
Nice set n0kia 110 me ps 2 set h 110 k me 1 sale krna chahta h0 my c0ntact num is 03452361166..!
By: Osama khan 4rm karachi, Karach on Jun, 18 2014
Saifullah malik trinda muhammad panah?



Mere pass bhi nokia 110 hai bhot acha mobile hai facebook bhot achi chalti hai?
By: saifullah, junpur on Jun, 06 2014
mene nokia 110 sale krna hai saaf set hai agar okara ya sahiwal mn koi laina chahta ho to contact me my num 03456873971 price final 1900
By: farooq dogar, okara pakistan on May, 14 2014
very best cel phone its bettry timing is very long
By: irfan aziz, karachi on May, 03 2014
very beautiful mobile 110
By: javed, daharki on Apr, 10 2014

Nokia 110 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 110 Reviews

Read 63 User reviews and comments on Nokia 110 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 110 detail.