Nokia 1110 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 1110

Nokia 1110 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujy nokia 1110 Lana his 1500sy 2000 tak achi condition my ho no 03418617800
By: M imran, 32202 6355350 9 on Jan, 21 2019
M I mean
By: M imran, 03418617800 on Jan, 21 2019
mujhy nokia110 lana hai ..prise 1500 sy 2000 tak ho. achi condition my ho...No.03007791207
By: Abdul Majeed, Mailsi on Jan, 12 2018
ummmm…..to be very clear, I have no idea about this Nokia 1110 as I have never used this before but after reading these specs, I am pretty sure that it will be the best to use.
By: Liaqat, khi on Sep, 27 2017
wowww…… it’s really superb that you can have this much outstanding and amazing features in this much affordable price. I am literally in love with this Nokia 1110 mobile.
By: Talat, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Because of the reliable equipped of this mobile phone now it can give you the long lasting battery life even it can possibly give you three days timing
By: Sameer, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
You don’t have any problem with the signal coverage of it and it has the long lasting battery timing and it also reliable that it will never be break easily
By: Rameez, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
Nokia is known for the good quality built of every phone that made and moreover almost everybody knows that Nokia phones lasts longer.
By: alishba, erlangen on Mar, 10 2017
Kisi k pass hy Nokia 1110 gud condition maen to mujh say rabta kray m from gujrat 03127420026
By: sanaullah malik, gujrat on Sep, 22 2016
I want to sale my Nokia 1110 in good condition.china bettery ha but 2 din chal jati ha.genuan casing ha.price only Rs 700.reasonable ha but thori kam kar dun ga.
03044344963 Faisalabad
By: Shahroz Khan, Faisalabad on Sep, 17 2014
I want to sale this mobile set in Excellent condition (almost new, becoz not used). If any one want to purchase kindly contact at 0345-5484060. Islamabad/Rawalpindi.
By: Nauman, Islamabad on Sep, 08 2011
mere pas hy ye set.mobile is in good and original condition.if any one wants to buy it then contact me. 0343-9698092
By: arman khan, mansehra on Jun, 22 2011
hey ma is mobile ko karidna chata ho plz cotect me 03327172022
By: kaleem, dpl on Feb, 17 2011

Nokia 1110 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 1110 Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Nokia 1110 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 1110 detail.