Nokia 1112 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 1112

Nokia 1112 User Reviews & Feedback

ma ny bi lana kisi ky pass ho too 03419791279 pr cl kry plz
By: haji azhar fareed sipra, hevli lakha on Mar, 21 2018
For the calling purpose I just like to use the Nokia 1112 smartphone which makes it free for me to make my calls long as I want from this smartphone
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Mobile is so cool because it is not have the GPS WI Fi anything which forced to use social network so get the best phone for the normal work at this time
By: Tanveer, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
Me Nokia 1112 Beach RHA hn Lena hai kisi me to mujse rabta Karin mera number ha 03120827416 From Future colony landhi Karachi
By: Amir khan, Karachi on Jun, 20 2017
Pls mjhy nokia 1112 chahiay urgent
By: Hijab, Sahiwal on Apr, 11 2017
nokia best compny h hitt ja rhe h best m best
By: amina, alipur on Oct, 17 2015
11-06-2007 se main istmal kar raha hon vary vary gooooood set in all nokia sets
By: quddusi, quetta on Jun, 08 2014
Assalam-u-alikum.
ager kisi key pass nokia 1112 set ho to wo muhey call karey arjent chaey.

Name akber ali.
Mobile number. 0334-3092644
By: Akber Ali, karachi on Apr, 25 2014
Hi , Mu name is Mudabar From Swl Nokia 1112 is good fn only messaging, 03032345474
By: Mudabar , Sahiwal on Feb, 07 2014
plzz mujy bi nokia 1112 ka mobile chahye plz aghar ap k pass ho to is nbr py conect kary.03027036859
By: iqbalkhan, ariff wala on Oct, 15 2013
i have nokia 1112 contact me 03463148481 i have china mobile
By: naveed, karachi on Apr, 02 2013
i need 1112 plz plz plz plz new
agir kise k pas ho to mujy es numbir pa contact kirin. 0346-9668006
By: tariq , larkana on Jan, 29 2011
hi how r u?

agar koe apna 1112 sale kar raha he tu plz muje sms kar ke batado my num is 03343458396 only sms karna no call
By: umair, karachi on Oct, 03 2010
VERY GOOD SET
By: WAQAS, LAHORE on Jun, 28 2010
مل نھیں رھا عمران بھائی
By: syed ali hasan g, badin on Nov, 09 2009
nokia's mobiles are the best mobiles in the world. i live nokia mobiles because of its strong body type, long battry timing and other features. take care all of you. Allah Haffiz
By: ViCToR, rawalpindi on Sep, 29 2009
جناب نوکیا کے سارے سیٹ ہی اچھے ہوتے ہیں۔
By: M Imran Ali , lahrore on Aug, 24 2009
Nokia 1112 is a very great set....
By: Tayyaba, Khi on Jun, 30 2009

Nokia 1112 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 1112 Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Nokia 1112 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 1112 detail.