Nokia 112 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 112

Nokia 112 User Reviews & Feedback

Mai na nokia 112 bachna hai ksi na lana ho to condishan 10 8 hai prise 800 mara num 03206971755
By: Usama malik, Vehari 55 wb on Apr, 03 2019
mera pas nokia 112 ha many bachna ha baclk calor ma 2000
By: mailk aqib javed khakhaor , mind malkwala maal rajgn on Jan, 07 2019
Mere pas Nokia 112 he prices 1000
By: Kamran wazeer, Lal suhanra on Jan, 06 2019
muj se nokia 112 mobail he price 1500 cont me03488829723
By: yasir shah, katlang on Nov, 20 2017
I want this mbl Nokia 112 in gud condition
By: Zil, Rawalpindi on Apr, 18 2017
Mujhy nokia 112 chy mil jay ga.. Cont. Me 03448555115
By: Muhammad Shahid Rid, Kot Adu on Mar, 15 2017
Mery pas 112 mobile hai price 1500
03066272042
By: Asif sheikh, Gujranwala on Dec, 31 2016
Has biggest amount of features and also the same specs what i want on my upcoming mobile phone my Nokia 112 is best
By: shazeem, pindi on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia 112 is no good i just got blind in reading the text message the font size is very small.
By: gazala, multan on Oct, 08 2016
Prise zayada hai
By: Ehsan, Sheikhupura on Sep, 25 2016
bhai ye mobile kesa he plz koi tafseel se btay.
By: Tahir sial, jhang on Mar, 01 2016
yar muja jio bty ga ka is ma internet kasi jalti ha
By: abdullah, lahore on Aug, 04 2015
What kind of cell is this?? i dint like the design of phone neither it has some good functionalities. If you are looking for good cellphone do go for samsung !!
By: Shazeb Jahan, Lahore on Apr, 18 2015
beautiful nokia compny i love nokia mobile
By: hafiz matloob s, faisalabad on Sep, 29 2014
I want to buy Nokia 112
M. Shahid Awan
G-8/4, Islamabad
Khanna Pul Rwp
Qasba Gujrat Kot Adu
0333-6693169
051-9260702
By: Shahid, Islamabad on Aug, 22 2014
I bought this phone but after some days its getting hang that is why i sale out this mobile phone but the battery timing of this phone is superb.
By: sahir, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
I want sale nokia 112 2500 me wernty katm ho gii.charger nd handfree original mily ga...
Muhammad Abubakar
contct no:03450640411
By: Muhammad Abubakar, Sahiwal on May, 29 2014
I want to sale nokia 112 Rs 4000 good condition complete box 11 month waranty please contact 03082458956..
By: Abass, Karachi on Jan, 28 2014
yr kasa chalta ha?
By: jahanzaib, lahore on Nov, 27 2013
Friends , Agr koi MUZAFFARABAD sy ho to Rabta krn. M nokia 112 lena chahta hun. plz Contect # 03448811790.
By: asif, Muzaffarabad on Nov, 11 2013
NICE NOKIA 112
By: KASHIF, LAHORE on Oct, 31 2013
I want to sale my Nokia 112 Genuine, Remaining 3 months Warranty + Warranty Card + Original Battery 5 days battery Timing....!
By: Umar Rana, Lahore on Sep, 19 2013
I purchased nokia 112 or nokia 101 if any sale pls contact me
By: ikhlaq ul hassan, jhang,gujranwala on Sep, 08 2013
its very bueatifull
By: asghar ali, balochistan on Aug, 28 2013
Nice m0b
By: Malik Rehan, Rawalpindi on Jul, 21 2013
Ma sell 112 in 3000 rupz cntct me
By: Farooq, Shorkotcantt on Jul, 09 2013
i want to sell my nokia 112 with org h.free and org charger .RS 3499.
Only call at this mob no .
zong.03158258871
u phon.03333106363
By: mohammad.RIAZ , north nazim abad karachi on Jul, 03 2013
qmobile e760 with full warrenty in Rs 4300 or exchange with Nokia 112 contact 03239211170 only from Rawalpindi and Chakwal
By: nadeem, Chakwal on Jun, 30 2013
NOKIA 112 MOBILE FOR SALE RS.4000 . 10 MONTH WARANTY K SATH CONTACT #03137977173
By: ZEESHAN, LAHORE on Jun, 27 2013
i like it is very good
By: usama, attock on Jun, 09 2013
owsam mobile mey user this mobile on the sport really very good mobilefonnnne?
By: shamoun, karachi on Jun, 07 2013
yar koi btay ga is py net chalta hy k nai aur u tube bhe?
By: malik, karachi on May, 29 2013
i want to sell Rs 4000 my nokia 112 with all accessaries 11 months waranty please contact me
03349394350 in Lahore
By: Kashif, Lahore on May, 01 2013
How can i increase the back light time of this cellphone..excellent phone
By: farman, karacfhi on Apr, 16 2013
I agree with you Mr. Ahmed Arif, Nokia Lumia Series are wonderful, apps are awesome, outlook is cool and with high end features.
By: Usman , Karachi on Apr, 11 2013
Nice
By: Stpr.A, Shahdadpur on Feb, 17 2013
good mobile
By: saqib, lahore on Jan, 21 2013
i agree with your progress.
By: muhammad asif, bahawalnagar on Dec, 08 2012
Very nice and affordable mobile from Nokia, got all the necessary features, the most best feature is the dual sim compatible which is a big advantage for us.
By: Ahmed Arif, Karachi on Nov, 06 2012

Nokia 112 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 112 Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Nokia 112 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 112 detail.