Nokia 1280 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 1280

Nokia 1280 User Reviews & Feedback

The nokia 1280 has the good features that has the amazing quality and the speakers are truly amazing of their in this reasonable price
By: harib, multan on Feb, 22 2019
I need 1280 original mobile plz agr kisi k pass h toh ans me
By: Sumaira Ashraf , Rahim yar Khan on Feb, 20 2019
Nokia orignal 1280 chaiy avalihel ha too call kijiy bhi real walaa realllllllllll
By: Saad, Abbottabad on Feb, 02 2019
My luckiest phone i love it a phone nice good quality with long battery timing
By: Farhat, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
I want nokia 1280 new box pack
By: Qaiser, Multan on May, 03 2018
i want to sell my Nokia 1280 in Rs.1000 in Lahore.100% original board.excellent battery timing.9/10 condition. if anyone interested then contact me.03084175878
By: abdulwahb, lahore on Feb, 21 2018
I want a nokia 105 mobile because its shape soo good and very simple phone
By: Qasim, Islamabad on Nov, 21 2017
1280mbile chaheye
By: Hijab Ali, mardan on Oct, 24 2017
I want to sell nokia 103 and Nokia 1280 full packing pin pack on whole sale rate i have so many stock of nokia 103 and 1280 any one interested, call on this no 03314650228
By: Yasir mehmood, peshawar on Sep, 16 2017
Nokia 1280 is still the most demanded mobile phone because its basic simple functions and the good reliability with the unlimited battery life everyone love in it
By: sheena, panjab on Aug, 14 2017
After saw this mobile phone I have bought quickly due to the many facilities and the soft keypad is really nice and good this in it who I can use it for texting only every time
By: unsa, panjab on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia 1280 is the nice mobile phone that has the good battery standby which everyone want to use that for long time
By: mishal, panjab on May, 27 2017
For among time I want same this type of mobile phone as like this nokia 1280 that has the good speaker sound and the typing button is very smooth
By: sanam, islamabad on May, 19 2017
Nokia old is gold New box pack mobile Aamir sheikh 03463310033 home delivery available All over Pakistan and cash on delivery only Karachi Nokia 101 103 107 108 1112 1280 1680 5130 5310 5230 6120 230 c1 c3 c5 e63 6300 6303 etc. Fb page. Nokia mobile for online sale in karachi. Fb page MASHA ALLAH internet. Internet device. Nokia new box pack
By: [email protected], Karachi on May, 19 2017
If you want to use the best mobile of best brand so you must use it who has the good battery life who you use in whole day of nokia 1280
By: zoobi, karachi on May, 01 2017
The nokia 1280 is the big brand mobile that actually gives you the best performance what you want and the works for a long time with the best battery timing
By: rameez, panjab on Apr, 26 2017
nokia 1280 is a nice phone. can i buy it online here? i have nobody in my home to visit some mobile shop to buy phone for me. send me link of trusted site.
By: Fatima, Sohawa on Apr, 25 2017
If you want to use the good mobile who gives you the best performance so you must use this mobile of nokia 1280 that completely gives the best performance
By: rabia, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
Most famous and the still reliable mobile phone by the Nokia I have used it and still if I got this somewhere original in good price I will buy this
By: Sameer, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
This mobile of nokia 1280 has the good and easiest functions that helps you to know this mobile quickly and it never show the bad performance anyway
By: aneela, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
It has the enough space in its Belton memory which you use that to save your much data without using the memory card
By: sana, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
The best mobile phone by the signal coverage doesn’t matter how you are it will catch the signals for you on any SIM card
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
koi bta sakta ha original Nokia 1280 available ha ya nai
By: Basit, Taxila on Mar, 12 2017
its quite clear that 1280 will gain your trust because the body of the phone is quite durable and it will resist the hard hit of ground.
By: hajra, los angeles on Feb, 16 2017
I should buy this mobile of nokia 1280 from mine cousin because he is sailing him mobile who I really like and buy that soon
By: areena, karachi on Feb, 12 2017
Nokia presents 1280! I am looking for a decent Nokia phone from quiet sometime and I think my search is almost over, as I have figured out this amazing phone in reasonable price tag here.
By: wahaj, khi on Jan, 31 2017
Nokia is the Big brand and the reason why people like to sue and prefer Nokia to anybody because it is reliable than the other brands mobile
By: Basheer, Multan on Jan, 27 2017
Before I did not knew about their price so now I am seeing that on this page who show the authentic information about this and all this brand mobiles
By: naseer, hydrabad on Jan, 25 2017
I used this mobile of nokia 1280 and when I was using this smart phone so that was a really good experience who never disturbed me any ways
By: urwa, lahore on Jan, 23 2017
the long battery life, anti dusk keypad and scratch resistant cover make the nokia 1280 the ideal phone for everyday life.
By: saima, kashmir on Jan, 19 2017
Nokia 1280 is the reliable and the great mobile phone ever but it is hard to find out the original the local peace of this mobile phone by Nokia
By: Saad, Lahore on Jan, 17 2017
Before I have this mobile of nokia 1280 and for some gently I had bought this mobile and that was mine first mobiles when I was starting to use the smart phones
By: rameen, pindi on Jan, 15 2017
sir kia 1280 any lag gaye h original
By: ADNAN MAYO, KASUR on Dec, 18 2016
Ye set kaha se mule GA
By: Zameer, Karachi on Nov, 29 2016
1280 mobil chahiye.
By: Zakaullah Nasir, Tank on Nov, 22 2016
I need Nokia 1280 plz contact me 0302-4442049
By: Waqas Aslam, Nankana sahib on Nov, 05 2016
Nice cell i like it
By: Awais Ur Rehman , Karachi on Sep, 27 2016
I need 1280... 03009794662
By: Mudassir Khan, Peshawar on Sep, 15 2016
mje nokia 1280 set chahiy 03025788288
By: sadaqat khan, rawal pindi on Sep, 03 2016
Ya mobile itna acha hai Ku band how hai yr agr kisi dost k orgnal hai to plzzzzz contact me 03409385771 Lahore
By: Rizwan Bhatti, Lahore

Nokia 1280 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 1280 Reviews

Read 122 User reviews and comments on Nokia 1280 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 1280 detail.