Nokia 130 2017 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 130 2017

Nokia 130 2017 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 130 2017 this is the really good smartphone which gives me the long lasting experience of having the great features of it here
By: saleem, multan on Sep, 20 2019
I use to get bored after work so this mobile phone helped me as it have fm radio so it helped me a lot
By: Sonu shah , Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
The perfect device of nokia 130 that has the beautiful best battery standby who we easily use that whole day long
By: MAHA, karachi on May, 19 2019
Good
By: Yaa main ny nokia ka samart mobil lena hy jis k signal bhe theek aty hon aur call recarding bhe ho, Lalian.m.ali anjum on Mar, 21 2019
Nokia 130 the best smartphone for my life and this is pretty good for me to have this smartphone in my list what I exactly need
By: tooba, panjab on Feb, 25 2019
Sir nokia mobaile ka kaisy pata chalta h k ye original h ya fake
By: Nabeel, Taxila on Feb, 02 2019
I am using the Nokia 130 which is the great smartphone and has the perfect speed of
the RAM with all the great functions and really good for us
By: Khansa, Sialkot on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia 130 2017 is the good smartphone with all the functions what we definitely
love to have in the list and this is pretty good to see it
By: Furqan, Sialkot on Dec, 30 2018
NOKIA 130 does not even provide fingerprint technology an internal storage as well
as display is very poor. I can’t find any cellphone having this much worst features
within this range. Really amazed by their audacity.
By: Elaaf, Sialkot on Dec, 18 2018
Nokia 130 appears to be an above average cellphone due to its features provided
within this range. I think Nokia must bring finger print technology in their
cellphones to attract more customers or to retain their previous loyal customers.
By: Yasmine, Sialkot on Dec, 18 2018
I just buy it yesterday because i like one feature in this device its is call recording
By: Nisar, Sukkur on Dec, 17 2018
These Nokia cell phone has amazing battery timing but these cell phone can only be used for calling or for texting purpose.
By: Sarim, karachi on Oct, 13 2018
These types of cell phone are completely irrelevant in today’s life. I don’t know why Nokia is even wasting their single minute in making these types of good for nothing cell phones.
By: Talha, karachi on Oct, 06 2018
Can i buy this mobile.frm where?
By: Waqas, Sadiq abad on Sep, 29 2018
Nokia 130 is a cute little phone that entertains me through its radio when i feel low and bored!
By: Usaid-ul-haq, Peshawar on Sep, 23 2018
Is there a way of making the font bigger in nokia 130 2017?
By: Caron, Ireland on Aug, 08 2018
People are not interested at all in Nokia cellphones anymore and these types of cellphones has been obsolete from the market from very long. The only best thing in these cellphone is their battery timing.
By: Tahir, texilla on Aug, 07 2018
Best mobile 130 nokia
By: Saleem, Malir on Jun, 17 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get play any game in it easily who allow to get use this device without get any hanging or other problems
By: aysha, islamabad on May, 07 2018
Nokia 130 the mobile which has the new look and the new colors what many people love to buy
because of the best reliability
By: Daima, Attock on Apr, 29 2018
Nokia 130 good mobile phone with the really good battery which is we want for the long lasting calling experience we just need
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
mujhe de do
By: abera ali, d i khan on Apr, 14 2018
The huge Belton memory available now in this smart phone of nokia 130 who give us the amazing performance after save many data in it
By: asma, lahore on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia 130 the bets smartphone of all time for me which has the really good speed of the RAM and has the best features we would love to have in the list
By: Saddam, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
For using the simple mobile phone this is the best choice for every user who just need the calling and messaging in their day with tough battery
By: Imran, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 130 simple mobile phone with the functions what we could definitely need and this is pretty good to see that online with the good battery life
By: Amjad, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
this is another good mobile with good specification and stylish shape. This is nokia
130 for us. That is build with Android Marshmallow new version.
By: Ghashia, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
My friend is having Nokia 130 and she always keeps on complaining about her
mobile phone as it gets hang after every two minutes. I just hate this mobile phone.
By: Yasmeen, Sahiwal on Mar, 25 2018
nokia 130 is a fast working phone, it has a huge memory so you can store more stuff
in it, plus it has high pace.
By: Badar, Narowal on Mar, 18 2018
This gadget contains octa-core processor with Kirin 659 chipset with speed of 2.36 GHz that is enough to run the apps like a fluid.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Feb, 13 2018
So nice Nokia 130 long Bettry
By: Saim, Bhakkar on Jan, 21 2018
Nokia 130 the perfect mobile phone which has the good battery life and light in weight with long time calling experience which is really good
By: Adee, karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Nokia 130 is the useful device that has faster speed and the amazing experience which I like to use that in the normal rotten due to the fast speed and the good signal coverage
By: ammara, islamabad on Oct, 31 2017
I am using this mobile phone from the Nokia which is absolutely reliable brand and the have the good life of the mobile phones what you usually want to use
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
I am using this mobile phone from the Nokia which is absolutely reliable brand and the have the good life of the mobile phones what you usually want to use
By: Saad, Karachi on Oct, 30 2017
Nokia 130 the perfect mobile phone which has long time calling experience and the good speed of the messaging which is never lagging
By: Jawwad, Karachi on Oct, 28 2017
Nokia 130 is the best mobile phone in my life because this mobile has the good battery life and gives me the amazing calling experience what I need
By: arda, islamabad on Oct, 25 2017
Nokia 130 is a very good phone but the battery is a bit lower
By: Hasnain, Attock on Oct, 25 2017
Mobile phonies good because of its amazing price I love to use it because the battery timing sis good and it working proper as you need to use
By: Azeem, Karachi on Oct, 23 2017
There was a time when Nokia industry was at its full bloom but it fell down due to using window technology in mobile phone. It is again coming back to industry using Nokia 130 and some other models.
By: tariq, india on Oct, 21 2017

Nokia 130 2017 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 130 2017 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Nokia 130 2017 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 130 2017 detail.