Nokia 130 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 130 Dual SIM

Nokia 130 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

It has the many new functions of nokia 130 and the best features that can make this device so exciting and easy to use
By: wareesha, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Can someone tell me about the availability of Nokia 130 dual sim in box pack?
Actually, my father's feel comfort to use Nokia phone and he is willing to buy this
phone.
By: Qaswar, faislabad on Dec, 18 2018
There is nothing exciting about Nokia 130 except the fact that it can help you with voice clarity and smooth messaging with your friends.
By: Obaid, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
Nokia 130 is an amazing cellphone for texting and making phone calls. A very clear voice and amazing battery allow one to talk for hours and hours without any disruption.
By: Haider, lahore on Aug, 08 2018
nokia 130 dual price kai ho ge mej jai kes sohop pe ho to bata do mobilie numbir 03070708994
By: Nasir, bhawalpur on Jul, 19 2018
This nokia 130 dual sim is so good smart phone with the great performance operating system that could allow us to get use this device easily with the fast speed
By: layba, islamabad on Jul, 10 2018
Nokia 130 dual sim is the best handset for all the users who like user-friendly and easy to handle phone. It is also superb for elderly users. Plus it is best to keep if you are scared to keep a smartphone.
By: Kumail, Lahore on Jul, 10 2018
This nokia 130 dual sim is so good smart phone with the great performance operating system that could allow us to get use this device easily with the fast speed
By: tooba, panjab on Jun, 30 2018
The nokia 130 dual sim give us the good protection who helps to get use the good data connection for fast downloading of any thing
By: neelam, karachi on May, 07 2018
Nokia 130
By: Hakim Ali, Karachi on Mar, 30 2018
Nokia 130 Dual SIM the bets smartphone which has the really good speed of the RAM and the best functions we really want to have in the list
By: Saleem, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia 130 Dual SIM the best smartphone for all the life because it gives us the great performance which is we need for the best experience of using it
By: Wahaj, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
I really like the device that has the many exciting things as like this device of nokia 130 that is able to afford two sim at a time without get any trouble
By: yasmeen, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
This is the bets device of nokia 130 dual sim that still gives me the good performance and the camera result is too good that shot the every photo clearly
By: zara, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
This is the only mobile of nokia 130 dual sim that has the best warranty and the long life battery standby who is unbelievable
By: zara, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
I could use it with lots of enjoyment due to their camera result and the many facilities with the smart screen of the beautiful resolution
By: urooj, lahore on Aug, 03 2017
I could use it with lots of enjoyment due to their camera result and the many facilities with the smart screen of the beautiful resolution
By: urooj, lahore on Aug, 03 2017
Ap ka cell number sadam ...ma Lena ha ye set Nokia 130
By: ws, Islamabad on Jul, 30 2017
1500 ka dana ha to da do final
By: rukhsar, nokhar on Jul, 29 2017
1000 KA SALE KRNHA TO BTA DO
By: QAISAR , FSD on Jul, 04 2017
selling this cell in 10 months warrenty complete box for Re 2000 pkr
By: saddam, rawalpindi on Jun, 26 2017
03004920446
By: Waqas, Sargodha on Jun, 11 2017
1000 k sale krna hy kisi ny?
By: Alisha, Karachi on Jun, 02 2017
I really want to buy this mobile of nokia 130 that has the dual sim protection which I really want to use for long time
By: sobia, Karachi on May, 27 2017
Ager kisi friends ne nokia 130 sale krna he tu contact me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz 03344297597
By: Ayan Gujjar, sialkot on May, 21 2017
Nokia 130 is the nice device which I have been using since two years and so far it didn’t give me any problem yet
By: ramsha, lahore on May, 19 2017
Usually I use this mobile phone of nokia 130 dual sim for the texting and calling because its keypad helps me to do the fast typing which I never do in the another mobile phone
By: meerab, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
I am selling my nokia 130 in A 1 condition only for rs 1900 if someone like to buy it so contact me on 03145359033
By: Usman ali, Abbottabad on Apr, 23 2017
Now we don’t have to worry about to use our two sims at a time because this mobile gives the best facility in this of nokia 130 which has the best dual sims system
By: areesha, karachi on Apr, 17 2017
Now finally I can found mine best mobile of nokia 130 who cold gives me the facility to use min two sims at time which I have really difficulty to use it
By: saba, male on Apr, 07 2017
I will buy this if I got this anywhere in the good price what I can easily afford or thins mobile phone because I love the battery timings of it
By: Aqib, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
I use this mobile usually when I want to use to texting and calls because it has the enough good signals becomes mine another mobiles
By: soofia, lahore on Apr, 01 2017

The Dual SIM smartphones by the Nokia works better than the other smartphones I have used because Nokia mad eth reliable smartphone of all time
By: Hassan, Phalia on Mar, 21 2017
The Dual SIM smartphones by the Nokia works better than the other smartphones I have used because Nokia mad eth reliable smartphone of all time
By: Tahir, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Absolutely the amazing mobile phone playing games whole day in it and doesn’t show me any problem from every sight
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Nokia 130 Dual SIM is the god mobile already set on the default options what we actually want by this mobile phone and it was very for me to afford it
By: Izhaar, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
you can capture any moment, make small videos and listen to your favorite songs on nokia’s 130 dual sim bar phone.
By: zumar, lagos on Feb, 16 2017
From many times I am trying to purchase dual sim mobile that I can’t found on anywhere so now today I saw this mobile of nokia 130 who has dual sim connection
By: fakhra, lahore on Feb, 12 2017
From many times I am trying to purchase dual sim mobile that I can’t found on anywhere so now today I saw this mobile of nokia 130 who has dual sim connection
By: fakhra, lahore on Feb, 12 2017
Nokia 130 is dual SIM integrated device that comes with outstanding features and specs that one can ask for. I am pretty sure that this phone can be my companion in work for long. Thanks for updating the specs here.
By: abdullah, khi on Jan, 31 2017

Nokia 130 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia 130 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 115 User reviews and comments on Nokia 130 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 130 Dual SIM detail.