Nokia 130 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 130

Nokia 130 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 130 working is better now with this smart phone PC what I have and can easily give me the best support of using applications
By: BARIRA`, LAHORE on Feb, 22 2019
This is the perfect device for me of nokia 130 that having the amazing abilities and the good operating system for using this device easily
By: alia, LAHORE on Jan, 21 2019
Thee good battery standby and the good smart screen resolution available now this smart phone for using the device with the long time battery performance
By: khizra, lahore on May, 07 2018
Nokia 130 best smartphone of all time for the normal calling purpose and makes my day really good with the amazing functions of it and this is really good
By: Asad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia 130 best smartphone of all time for the normal calling purpose and makes my day really good with the amazing functions of it and this is really good
By: Asad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia 130 good mobile phone better features with the really good speed of the RAM in it and has reliable chipset for the better performance
By: sameena, islamabad on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia 130 the mobile phone which has the really good and the reliable battery life with the great performance of the network
By: Akram, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
With the many reliabilities and the good battery timing available this device now of nokia 130 that has the amazing hd screen who has the beautiful resolution
By: sobia, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
What is the sms memory of this phone
By: Awais Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 23 2017
I am feeling very good to use it because it don’t hanging and not give me any problem that’s why I use it without any trouble of nokia 130
By: huma, Karachi on Mar, 16 2017
The performance is cool and price are better so that’s why I like to go Nokia because only this brand show us the amazing mobile phones
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Still on demanding position but the bad thing is that for me my Nokia 130 is broken and I can’t purchase it again just because of shortage of this mobile phone
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Nokia 130 is the good smartphone by the Nokia I am using it from the long time and the best signal coverage of this smartphone compelled me to don’t change it
By: Sameer, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
nokia’s 130 shows that Microsoft devices has still not abandoned the idea of producing basic phones.130 by nokia carries a familiar candybar design and is available in three popular colors black white and amazing red.
By: nabeela, omaan on Dec, 21 2016
I need Nokia 130
Aqib from rahim yar khan
03146158382
By: Aqib hussain, RAHIM YAR KHAN on Dec, 07 2016
I need nokia 130 from sargodha. 03086036480
By: irfan, sargodha on Aug, 06 2016
I need nokia 130 from sargodha.
By: irfan, sargodha on Aug, 06 2016
Nokia 130 is also a right choice for those who want a bar handset which amazing talk time and the long internal memory to save the messages, I really like this phone by nokia brand.
By: fahad, khi on Mar, 28 2016
Nokia Mobile set are very excellent. 0300-5302585
By: Shakeel Awan, Dera Ghazi Khan on Feb, 20 2016
I am still using nokia 130 mobile phone because the long lasting battery of this phone give a large backup which is necessary for my using. The quality of sound is also good.
By: qaiser, multan on Feb, 15 2016
Nokia 130 is available for reselling purpose! It is in good condition and I am asking for mediocre price for it! I want to sell within 3 to 6 months minimum
By: Javed, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
What is the price of nokia 130 in which it is available in good condition but not in the warranty because I don’t want to buy box pack new mobile phone.
By: taimoor, khi on Nov, 19 2015
I have nokia 130 mobile phone for a long time which I like because it is a very reliable set which still give a large talk time that is the only thing which I want in this phone, I never want to sale it.
By: aqeel, khi on Oct, 31 2015
Nokia 130 single sim mobile phone is also good but I think dual sim is good to use dual network but all the features in this phone is same as well the radio is available in both phone.
By: iftikhar, khi on Sep, 19 2015
Nokia 130 very nice mobile
By: Gurwinder singh, Peshawar on Aug, 21 2015
Nokia Cell Mobiles are good/better than other cells in Pakistan.I also want to purchase the Nokuia 130.The friends who are using the 130 ,please share with me regarding FM Radio(Open or ear phone).i am waiting for.
By: muhammad Amjad Khan , Chak No 84 GB P/O 78 GB Faisalabad. on Jun, 16 2015
No benefit of this phone having Dual SIM slot because its second SIM slot does problem I dont get proper signals on my phone.
By: Haris, Islamabad on May, 20 2015
Nokia 130 is good for typing a text and also the message memory is enough to keep many mesages in it.
By: tahreem, khi on May, 17 2015
This phone is cheap in rates, gosh Nokia always know how to capture Pakistani market.
By: Yameen, Lahore on May, 04 2015
My dad use this phone. He is not that social person who requires fancy cells to connect with his friends and I think price is high too.
By: Saad, Lahore on Apr, 16 2015
I want to sell my Nokia 130 if anyone interested please leave the number or any contact info so i can contact and check the mobile.
By: Umair, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Its a phone that I guess mainly use by the elder people who dont like to spend their time through big catchy cellphones. it is very much reasonable in price.
By: Ghida, Jehlum on Mar, 18 2015
NICE MOBILE SMART AND TALK TIME , BETRY TIMING TO GOOD,
By: Raheel, KARACHI on Mar, 12 2015
How can i use internet in Nokia 130? can i open facebook? please send me the setting or just guide me how to go online.
By: Maham, khi on Jan, 28 2015
does Nokia 130 come in only one color??? i was willing to buy this phone but in white or any other color expect red.
By: Zeshan, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
In Pakistan it is better to not to buy big expensive mobile phones i always keep bar phone i have Nokia 130 now its nice mobile phone.
By: Sameer, Karachi on Dec, 23 2014
My father have this beautiful nokia 130 mobile phone in white color, he is very happy to use this phone because it is easy to use and the keypad button is very large which is also helpful for him.
By: mansoor, khi on Dec, 16 2014
I gave it to my daughter in pink color she has started to go to collage and now i think mobile phone is needed and i have trust on my baby she won't use it in bad way.
By: Sajid Ali, Karachi on Oct, 16 2014
I feel very disappointed to buy this phone because this is not much like a quality wise of nokia 101 and nokia 102, this is like a Qmobile phone.
By: zia, khi on Oct, 04 2014
Nokia is the best brand and there is no comparison to the other, i bought this set yesterday and charged it one time before using, now the battery is hundred percent full.
By: farooq, khi on Sep, 22 2014

Nokia 130 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 130 Reviews

Read 47 User reviews and comments on Nokia 130 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 130 detail.