Nokia 150 Dual Sim REVIEWS

Rs. 5,049

Nokia 150 Dual Sim

Nokia 150 Dual Sim User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 150 dual sim the smartphone which is pretty affordable and has the really good functions with all the best features we would love to have
By: nadeem, multan on Sep, 20 2019
Good mobile for poor people like me.
By: khalid Abdullah, Islamabad on Jul, 04 2019
It’s useful for people who dnt like smartphones and everyone can easily operate it
By: Shehroz, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Kya is me app jad chal sakte hain
By: Ghulam muhammad, Matli on Mar, 20 2019
No Video recording
By: Nomi, Karachi, Pakistan on Feb, 20 2019
150 does have video
By: rob, London on Jan, 30 2019
It is best 3310 nice feature phone really good phone beauful made phone
By: Kashif, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Need.150 one mobile
By: Adil shahzad , Mandi Baha udin on Dec, 09 2018
Need.150 one mobile
By: Adil shahzad , Mandi Baha udin on Dec, 03 2018
It is 2018, why would someone buy the Nokia 150 Dual Sim?. Does it run android or the lighter version of the Android the Android Go?
By: Yusha, Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
Nokia 150 is a phone that can be used to message and call your friends, other than that, it has no advance feature which of course, is impossible in a price range like this.
By: Hamid, Faisalabad on Sep, 26 2018
Wakeel ahmad Nokia 150 mobile number 03425633352
By: Wakeel ahmad, Mandi faiza bad on Sep, 18 2018
I want this mobile in black
By: Muhammad Saleem, Rawalpindi on Aug, 11 2018
Nokia must come up with some innovative products rather than focusing on these small sets. If Nokia wants to keep its legs in to the market then he must bring more sophisticated and more acceptable cellphones.
By: Imtiaz, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
l match but he has not yet set the tournament alightReuters8Paul Pogba was on fire for Juventus last season but has had a bit of a damp Euro 2016 with France so far but Arsene Wenger has backed himBut he has found an ally in compatriot Arsene Wenger who has rushed to his defence this week.
By: Mammut Seon Shuttle Bags and backpacks Titanium Climbing, Mammut Seon Shuttle Bags and backpacks Titanium Climbing on Jun, 29 2018
"Speaking about the future of the French player and former Untied star Patrice Evra, Allegri said: “They are both Juventus players, and I hope they will stay."
By: mexico 66 grey, mexico 66 grey on Jun, 29 2018
Getty Images4Sir Alex Ferguson was a master at dealing with player powerEven Sir Alex Ferguson? once.
By: manteau doudoune enfant, manteau doudoune enfant on Jun, 29 2018
Another key component to his game his getting to the free throw line throughout the game.
By: kohls vans, kohls vans on Jun, 10 2018
the biggest story might just have been a聽nasty collision between fellow rookies Yoan Moncada and Willy Garcia in the sixth inning.
By: nike air jordan 5 retro Italia, nike air jordan 5 retro Italia on Jun, 07 2018
If the pitching can get from terrible to below average, that will be a step in the right direction.
By: nike roshe run sale kids, nike roshe run sale kids on May, 31 2018
However, even without any significant changes, Cotton is big-league ready and should contribute this coming season.
By: new balnce 774, new balnce 774 on May, 30 2018
This summer is crucial to the Knicks’ future and whether or not that future has Carmelo Anthony in it.
By: air jordan 6 womens Green, air jordan 6 womens Green on May, 30 2018
rous reasons why not to like them (to go along with the perfectly good reasons you already have).
By: felpe adidas donna, felpe adidas donna on May, 29 2018
Wednesday morning, the team announced that the manager will not return next season, and the search for a new manager would begin immediately.
By: nike tn air, nike tn air on May, 29 2018
If the Yankees cannot have a lead after 6 innings the killer backend of the bullpen is useless.
By: Jordan 11 saldi, Jordan 11 saldi on May, 29 2018
Does this series of trades send them vastly over that hump.
By: scarpe adidas superstar scontate, scarpe adidas superstar scontate on May, 28 2018
This will give Wiggins the secondary assignment, which will be an easier challenge for him and this will show聽in his defensive numbers.
By: adidas zx 700 colore, adidas zx 700 colore on May, 28 2018
It was very evident in the first game since his injury, that Lopez can provide all the low post scoring that the Lakers need.
By: new balance 420 outlet, new balance 420 outlet on May, 27 2018
Gose, 27, had recently signed a minor league contract with the Texas Rangers (and placed on the Trip.
By: nike air max 1 thea, nike air max 1 thea on May, 27 2018
Even Pau Gasol is a significantly better defender when Joakim Noah sits聽on the bench waiting to come into the game.
By: nike air max 90 prezzo, nike air max 90 prezzo on May, 27 2018
While it would have been a big pickup for the Cavaliers to sign Wade, his near max contract would ha.
By: nike free 5.0 v2 womens for sale, nike free 5.0 v2 womens for sale on May, 26 2018
The reasonable price available now of this nokia 150 who has the good qualities and the long time battery standby with the god performance
By: meesha, lahore on May, 07 2018
Nokia 150 simple solution of having the best smartphone in the minimum cost with the great rates what we exactly want to see online here
By: Hamdan, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
This is the afford able smart phone of nokia 150 who has the good quality for giving the long time performance with the good battery timing
By: zareen, Panjab on Apr, 14 2018
I wanna, Purchase Nokia 150 agar koi sale krna chaye to muj sy rabta kr ly
contact No; 0301-5381571
By: Muhammad Saleem, Gujranwala on Apr, 07 2018
I just bought this smartphone recently and it gives me the amazing information with all the great battery life we just want
By: Waleed, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 150 the best mobile phone with the really battery life and has the best signal overage with the amazing reliability we just need
By: Ajmal, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
nokia 150 me sms kitne ate hai
By: shahid, karachi on Mar, 30 2018
Nokia 150 the bets mobile phone which has the best battery life what I need for using and it makes my day really good for not worrying about the battery life
By: Samad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
The long time battery standby and the good performance available now in this smart phone of nokia 150 who is available in the reasonable price
By: nazia, multan on Mar, 24 2018

Nokia 150 Dual Sim : Related Mobiles

Nokia 150 Dual Sim Reviews

Read 99 User reviews and comments on Nokia 150 Dual Sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 150 Dual Sim detail.