Nokia 207 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 207

Nokia 207 User Reviews & Feedback

Ma Nokia 207 Lena chahta hn kisi k pas h to rabta kary. 03335777905
By: Sohail, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
Ma Nokia 207 Lena chahta hn kisi k pas h to rabta kary. 03335777905
By: Sohail, Karachi on Feb, 15 2019
mein nokia 207 lena chahta hun kisi ko sell krna ho to contact karey 03109987889
By: faisal, karachi on Aug, 15 2018
Me Nokia 207 Lena chata hn ki c koi bechna chahe to rabta Kare 03453208914 kerachi koramgi
By: kamran, kerachi on Feb, 10 2018
Main nokia 207 pin pack lana chata hn agar kisi shop py hi to plzzzz mujy Call ya sms kare
03023306671
By: Gulsher, Sargodha on Oct, 11 2017
mai nokia 207 purchase karna chahta ho agar koi achi condition mai sale karna chahta ho to plz text me 03444177774
By: Abdurrahman , karachi on Aug, 23 2017
The most simple and better solution for buying the reliable smartphone is just use the Nokia because this is one of amazing brand in smartphones
By: samra, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
The small device with the many facilities what you use that with the full of enjoyment and the camera result is also good that capture the photos with the better result
By: bisma, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
I want this mobile
By: arslan, Lahore on Jun, 20 2017
I need Nokia 207 pls tell me how can buy this mobile
By: atif, gojra on Jun, 02 2017
Its best signal protection available in this mobile phone who still provide the best signal which you easily for texting and calling
By: meerab, islamabad on May, 27 2017
If you will use this mobile of Nokia 207 so you must realized that this is the best device that give the best signal protection with the long life battery timing
By: hayma, karachi on May, 19 2017
I download the many more things in this nokia 207 she at a time and it download that very fast becomes mine another mobile
By: fayqa, gujrat on May, 01 2017
I never forget to this site when I want to get the any mobile or tab information because this is the only site that gives me the best information what I want
By: hadi, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
i bought this phone a month ago and i am really disappointed. finding a solution for this phone on internet. it stopped working and is not even starting now.
By: Kainat, Kharian on Apr, 25 2017
I am really happy to get this mobile of nokia 207 in this price which I afford that easily and its best specs gives me the good performance anytime
By: afsheen, islamabad on Apr, 17 2017
8th mobile's launch bhi nhi how
Khali net py dia tha
By: hafiz atta, khushab on Apr, 07 2017
Looks the simple mobile phone but works is good and also the battery experience is fine which will give you the best performance of all time
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
I found this mobile in the many places but that was not found anywhere because it going too short form the markets
By: farheen, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
You use this mobile easily for a long l=time and it never gives you the any problem form any way specially its battery timing
By: rumesa, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
Simplest smartphone which has the best options like the FM radio and the superb clear calling experience with the best signal coverage supporting
By: Shakir, Lahore on Mar, 29 2017
I Need To Nokia 207 Please Help Me How Can I buy this Model
By: Saman, Iran Chabahar on Mar, 01 2017
This is the great website for finding about the god rates about any smartphone it is also helps me to get the best information about the mobile phones
By: Babar, Karachi on Feb, 14 2017
I used many mobile of many brand s but this is the only brand who stand on mine all expectation because its battery life is really amazing
By: simran, lahore on Feb, 12 2017
Nokia 207 is the good mobile phone which has the good amount of specs what you need in the simple and the sober mobile phone you want
By: Bilal, Lahore on Feb, 01 2017
agar kisi k pass nokia 207 achi condition mein ho wo mujhy contact kry meine kharidna hy
By: Noman ijaz, Multan on Feb, 01 2017
Nokia 207 is the great mobile phone which has the long lasting battery performance with the best voice calling and the messaging tying with keypads
By: Tanveer, Multran on Jan, 27 2017
Nokia 207 is the biggest brand mobile phone who is the small and nice looking mobile phone which I everyone can buy to use it
By: anabia, karachi on Jan, 25 2017
Its Belton memory space is really good who we use for many things like save many things spicily I use the memory for mine favorite videos and many games which I really like to see and play
By: behran, karachi on Jan, 23 2017
the nokia 207 is a practical choice for a second. If anyone need camera then go for nokia 207 paking the same features in candybar style with an addition of camera.
By: maria, kotli on Jan, 19 2017
As and handy mobile phone this is awesome you can easily get the great calling experience and the messages experience with this mobile phone by Nokia
By: Adeen, Lahore on Jan, 17 2017
I only use this brand mobiles from many times because its mobiles gives the best facility to its users that it not going hanged in every way and it works good in every time
By: afsheen, karachi on Jan, 15 2017
I downloaded what’s app in this mobile phone by Nokia and can be supported by the other methods downloading of what’s app
By: Khalid, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Agr kisi bai nain Nokia 207 sale krna hai to cntact kray plz mje lazmi chaye. Contect # 03423040900
By: Chaudhary Muhammad Asif, Hajira Azad Kashmir on Dec, 10 2016
If someone wants to sale Nokia 207/208, contact me on 0321-5067267 please. I am from Islamabad.
By: Asim Sheikh, Islamabad on Sep, 30 2016
Nokia 207 is the most cheapest cellphone one can buy in reasonable price. It is especially for those who just want to use phone for normal purpose, but it also provide some amazing features too.
By: Rahab, karachi on Jul, 28 2016
Awailable where at this time in Pakistan
By: naveed Ahmed, sialkot on Nov, 29 2015
I NEED THIS
By: SHAHERYAR, karachi on Sep, 15 2015
anyone want sale nokia 207 plzz contact me 03024678867 lahore
By: Faizan Murtaza Khan, lahore on Jun, 05 2015
anybody want to sale nokia 207 plezzz contact me lahore 03024678867
By: Faizan Murtaza Khan, lahore on Jun, 05 2015

Nokia 207 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 207 Reviews

Read 103 User reviews and comments on Nokia 207 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 207 detail.