Nokia 208 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 208

Nokia 208 User Reviews & Feedback

Plss tell the price of Nokia 208 pls if anyone knows reply me 03035501157
By: saif awan, talagang on Mar, 03 2019
I want to buy this mobile.
03009898295
By: Shehbaz, Karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I want to buy this mobile in good condition..if anyone interested please txt or call 03133063643
By: Wajahat, Rawalpindi on Oct, 19 2017
03420600078
By: Amir Shahzad, islamabad on Oct, 13 2017
kya ya pakistan man ha
By: nafees, kashmor on Aug, 28 2017
i want to buy nokia 208 around 1500 if anyone sall connect plz 03215219691 rawalpindi
By: asad khan, rawalpindi on Aug, 16 2017
i want to buy nokia 208 around 1500 if anyone sall connect plz 03215219691 rawalpindi
By: asad khan, rawalpindi on Aug, 16 2017
Between the 208 and the X2 I am little bit confused because I love both on I had before as well that’s why I love and the second I want to try
By: samia, lahore on Aug, 14 2017
Usually mobile phone doesn’t has the bets battery life who the everyone wants to use that but this mobile has the good battery standby what you want
By: sohayb, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
I never buy the another brand smart phone because this nokia brand give me the good quality mobile phone and reliable too
By: ramsha, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia 208
By: muhammad sadam, mianwali musa khel on Jun, 17 2017
Koi sale krna chahta hy to muj sy contact karay 03336590780
By: Mohsin niazi, Dg khan on Jun, 01 2017
Its bets signal protect is really best thing in this device of nokia 208 that give me the best signals everywhere and every time
By: areesha, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Any one sale this cel then contact me.03016432084
By: Shahid ameer, Multan on May, 21 2017
I have been using this device of nokia 208 that has the best battery that I charge once I two days and use it whole day long
By: uzma, islamabad on May, 19 2017
After using this mobile of nokia 208 you have realize that it has the beautiful screen with the best signal strength that never leave anywhere
By: fayqa, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
I want to sale nokia 208 in Multan....Contact me 03447002122
By: Shehzad Akram, Multan on Apr, 11 2017
i want this mobile in range 2000 or 2500 contact this no. 03002579120 or 03063792138
By: Syed Shahzeb Haider, district Vehari tibba sultan pur near 118/w.b on Mar, 21 2017
Yes I will sale this phone.
By: Usman, Sandhilianwali on Mar, 14 2017
208 par kia 3g chalega
By: faizav, karzachi on Mar, 11 2017
Please any one sale this phone contact me
0307 7348125
By: Wajid, Mianwali on Mar, 08 2017
Nokia 208 is the coolest mobile phone with the best signal coverage it gives me the good experience of messaging and the calling of all time
By: Ameer, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
This is the good mobile phone by the Nokia the 208 is best for normal using because of battery timings and the reliability of this mobile phone
By: Akram, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
The Nokia 208 working really smarter than the other phones did I am the very old user with that mobile phone and gives me the brilliant performance
By: Taha, karachi on Feb, 14 2017
Please tell me at which shop nokia 208 Is available in Islamabad. [email protected]
By: Raresun, Islamabad on Feb, 14 2017
getting great shots on nokia 208 is easy .follow the built voice guidance to capture the best self portrait or get more in the picture with the incredible 100 degree panorama.
By: humaira, istanbul on Jan, 27 2017
Is it available
By: Usman, Karachi on Jan, 13 2017
Good smartphone but sometimes it has the keypad issues which is un-expectable and for this problem you just need to wash your mobile once and then it will be fixed
By: Huzaifah, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
03002941279
By: fahim, Khan on Jan, 10 2017
Nice mobile
By: Muhammad abdullah, Khanpur on Dec, 08 2016
Mujhe unboxing main 208 chahiye a kha mujhe mil sakta hain
By: hafi, karachi on Dec, 01 2016
i m sale my nokia208 orgnl no fault cndition 10/10 my demand is 3000 only mobile ha my cntct number 03413443338,03029882238
By: mubashar, faisalabad on Nov, 14 2016
Mujhe new me chaiye 208 mil sakhta he kiya original not china.plz anyone tell me
By: sameera khan, karachi on Nov, 07 2016
Ye cel bouht acha ha mje bouht pasnd ha es par net ke speed be kamal ha
By: Saleem hashmi, Sheikhupura on Oct, 26 2016
I want to exchange my nokia asha 205 with nokia 208 ups and down will deside on delivery
By: M idrees khan ph 03039496290, Khan pur on Oct, 23 2016
Yar nokia 208 mil sakta hy new
By: Mudassar Hyder, Chowk azam on Oct, 22 2016
I want to buy this mobile in good condition for 2500/-PKR if anybody wants, please contact me: 03015740044 or email me: [email protected]
By: Muhammad Iqbal khan, Mianwali on Oct, 22 2016
The best thing is this Nokia didn’t steal the memory of my mobile phone as other mobile phone does many time and show pop up
By: lareeb, lahore on Oct, 16 2016
The best thing is this Nokia didn’t steal the memory of my mobile phone as other mobile phone does many time and show pop up
By: lareeb, lahore on Oct, 16 2016
On this page this mobile looking very nice I have this mobile in red color and that look very stylish and smart and the red color is not available in many shops in the markets
By: usama, khi on Oct, 07 2016

Nokia 208 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 208 Reviews

Read 156 User reviews and comments on Nokia 208 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 208 detail.