Nokia 215 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 215 Dual SIM

Nokia 215 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 215 dual sim for the better usage of the Data I prefer this smartphone because it has everything you need to do in the social network
By: arham, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
The perfect UI system having in it of nokia 215 and also having the perfect operating system in this device who operate very goodly every time
By: zareen, karachi on Jan, 21 2019
It is a typical, low budget phone with keypads to type messages and make calls. But let me say that the battery runs for too long.
By: Jia, Islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
I had an amazing experience with Nokia 215 as it had an amazing battery timing and soft keypad favorable for texting purpose. A very economical and recommend cellphone I must say.
By: Saad , karachi on Aug, 08 2018
This nokia 215 has the dual sim operating system with the great signal coverage that never get drop any way and also give the good 4g data connection with fast speed
By: anosha, Karachi on Jul, 10 2018
This nokia 215 has the dual sim operating system with the great signal coverage that never get drop any way and also give the good 4g data connection with fast speed
By: kashaf, lahore on Jun, 30 2018
I want to buy Nokia 215. if anyone selling his nokia 215 plz contact me. 03450891773 any corner of Karachi
By: Sakhawat Ali, Karachi on Jun, 17 2018
Without get face any hanging or other problems we easily get use this device with the good performance and the longtime battery standby
By: warda, lahore on May, 07 2018
Nokia 215 Dual SIM the mobile phone which has the best functions and the amazing list of the colors what we would love to have here
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
The nokia 215 dual sim is the fast smart device who allow to get use this device easily with the good performance and the good battery standby
By: sonia, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
N0kia 215 i want to sale it every is ok in black colour very good features and good conditions i want to sale it in price 2000 rupees.
Anyone wants to get this mobile please dial this number.

03087479485
Name Akhtar ali kanrani

From: dera Allah yar balochistan.
By: Akhtar ali, Dera Allah yar balochistan on Feb, 19 2018
i want to buy this mibile
By: irshad ali, gillgit on Jan, 03 2018
Me Nokia 215 sale krna chahta hu, Black colour, Good condition,
Sirf Lcd pr ek bareek se line bni hoi hai.
Baki sab thk hai.
Price: 1600
Location: Malik abad, P/O More khunda, District Nankana Sahib, Punjab, Pakistan.
03029242564
By: Younas Ali, Malik Abad, P/O More Khunda, District Nankana Sahib. on Dec, 12 2017
Nokia 215 dual sim is the beautiful mobile phone which has the many abilities that helps to use this device easily without face any trouble
By: misbah, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
I need Nokia 215 green color contact me 03076463420 from gujat
By: Owner, Gujrat on Oct, 12 2017
Nokia 215 for sale black colour achi condition mn he orignal betry orignal headphon orignal chargr final rate 3300 agr kisi frnd ko chahiye to is num pr rabta kry 03015025220 darman zfrwall
By: Adnan siddiqi, Darman zafarwal on Sep, 25 2017
Nokia 215 Dual SIM is the good smartphone as per as user demand because of the basic purpose this smartphone is the best choice with the reliable features
By: Jameel, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Because of this Dual SIM option now I can easily running my both SIM cards on in this mobile phone by the Nokia absolutely this is glad for me
By: neelam, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
You can get the bets facilities sin this device of nokia 215 dual sim that is able to works brilliantly without get any problem
By: bisma, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I can easily use the Wi-Fi in this mobile phone of nokia 215 dual that protect to the signal of Wi-Fi including the best sim signals that helps me to do the messaging faster
By: yashma, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
I never have to sale out mine this mobile phone of nokia 215 dual sim which still gives me good performance for a long time by the soft keypad for texting usually
By: wania, multan on Aug, 10 2017
This dual sim protection will be really helpful for me to use mine two sim otherwise this type of good facility doesn’t available in the another smart phone
By: samra, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
32gb card support karta ha?????
By: Malik shakeel, Faisalabad on Jun, 20 2017
Its dual sim protection is the best thing in this device of nokia 215 that provide the best signals which I easily use for calling and texting
By: soofia, panjab on May, 27 2017
Dont buy this mobile. Very limited msg space. msgs are saved as conversation. All drafts, inbox msgs, sent item, all are mixed. Contacts are just 1000 and display is pathetic. Calendar reminders are very limited(5 only). Doesn't play most of the type of files. Once you buy this set, I am sure you will look for another mobile shortly. This set is a scam by Nokia. Charging interface is pathetic, USB only.
By: Tahir, Karachi on May, 21 2017
You don’t have to find out the best device form anywhere because here is the best device of nokia 215 that has the best dual sim protection
By: aleena, karachi on May, 19 2017
I want to sale this mobile
03012503991
By: Zahid faraz, Karachi on Apr, 27 2017
Now I found the best quality mobile phone who will be give me the dual sim protection that I want to use with the fast speed that helps me to use it easily
By: khuzaima, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
This two sims in this best quality mobile is the best combination ever that make this mobile more interesting of nokia 215 dual sim
By: meesha, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
All the nokia phones are good but nokia 215 is a very good phone i has it now the days
By: Uzair, Okara on Apr, 15 2017
Nokia 215 Dual SIM is the good mobile phone recently I bought this box pack and now it is my home mobile phone for my grandmother
By: Akram, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Mine whole family only use this brand mobiles because it gives the all best thing and also its features are very good and very easy to use
By: zareen, lahore on Apr, 04 2017
The every mobile of nokia has the good quality and it has the big name form many years which peoples use its mobiles for a long time
By: soofia, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
I have purchased this Nokia Dual sim 215 phone just five months back. The stylish design and the separate keypad buttons are quite easy to use this nokia phone.
By: ehtisham, khi on Mar, 14 2017
Mjy yah abi chey kisy na sale krna h .... 03087170535 pr call kry jaild
By: ahmed, fsd on Mar, 14 2017
Main ny nokia 215 sale kerna hai khola howa nhe hai original kessing battry charger bhe hai price 2300(rahim yar khan) sy rabta kren contact me 03036136680 sami khan
By: Sami khan, Rahim yar khan on Mar, 05 2017
Nokia 215 is the coolest mobile phone ever because the reliability of this mobile phone spend the long time with me
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Feb, 26 2017
I want to sale my nokia 215 who want to buy contact with me .... 03009162011 it is one hand use it is in good condition

By: jameel ahmed, thari mirwah on Feb, 22 2017
mere pass saaf condition me 215 mobil he agr kisi ko chahye to contect me 03009162011
By: jameel ahmed from thari mirwah, thari mirwah on Feb, 22 2017
215 the best mobil for nokia series 2015

By: jameel ahmed, thari mirwah on Feb, 22 2017

Nokia 215 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia 215 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 114 User reviews and comments on Nokia 215 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 215 Dual SIM detail.