Nokia 215 REVIEWS

Rs. 3,900

Nokia 215

Nokia 215 User Reviews & Feedback

This is a simple mobile phone every type of people can easily use it
By: Ameen ayub, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
Ventilateurs GFW le voulaient, et d¨¨s le premier jour, nous avons dit que nous allons donner ¨¤ nos fans ce qu'ils veulent.
By: [email protected], robe de mariée à rennes on Feb, 28 2019
Really nice feature good phone keypad is very good typing experience is nice
By: Zubair, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Thanks for your marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back later on. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice evening!
By: [email protected], stan smith 40 femme on Jan, 12 2019
Hey there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!
By: [email protected], nfl jerseys 70 off on Jan, 12 2019
Nuova tegola sulla Foppa: da sabato chiusa la balconata - Sport Bergamo.
By: [email protected], clint dempsey jersey on Jan, 05 2019
LUSA5Jose Mourinho was announced as United boss last week and wants to sign PogbaEPA5United missed o.
By: [email protected], jj watt jersey target on Jan, 04 2019
Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life. I want to encourage that you continue your great writing, have a nice evening!
By: [email protected], adidas stan smith 44 on Jan, 04 2019
The forward has a neat touch and clever movement but his lack of strength stood in his way of finding a club in the tougher lower leagues.
By: [email protected], baseball jerseys korea on Dec, 28 2018
Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?
By: [email protected], denver broncos home jersey 2016 on Dec, 26 2018
PA:Press Association4John Sheridan is back at Oldham for his third stint as bossA?Latics statement c.
By: [email protected], long sleeve baltimore ravens shirt on Dec, 22 2018
Hey! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I'm using the same blog platform as yours and I'm having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!
By: [email protected], stan smith femme rose pale on Dec, 22 2018
Where can I watch itThe clash is live on BT Sport 1 with live radio commentary on talkSPORT from 5:30pm.
By: [email protected], nike air max 1994 on Dec, 09 2018
6m buyout clause in his contract with the La Liga side.
By: [email protected], air max 97 infrared on Dec, 09 2018
He has won trophies wherever he has gone but never returned to an old stomping ground as he chases an elusive Champions League title.
By: [email protected], air max 1 flyknit rouge on Dec, 09 2018
Nokia 215 the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the brilliant price what we really need to have in the list
By: kashaf, lahore on Nov, 26 2018
I have been using this cellphone since while and I am very much satisfied with its battery timing and its overall performance. I love to do texting on this cellphone.
By: Jibran, karachi on Nov, 16 2018
In 2018 i feel like the Nokia 215 is pretty useless. You can get the Nokia 1 for about 8000 rupees. That really would be better
By: Ramisha, Karachi on Nov, 05 2018
This brings back so many memories. The Nokia 215 has a limit of 1000 on contacts. Haven't had to deal with this in ages
By: Javeria, Karachi on Nov, 02 2018
The Nokia 215 is only for those people who either cannot use a smartphone or adore the old fashioned design
By: Aziz, Karachi on Nov, 01 2018
The Nokia 215 is great as a secondary phone. It doesn't have a lot of features but it is very sturdy and will last days
By: Furqan, Lahore on Oct, 31 2018
It is better to have Q mobile cell phone which is much cheaper and reliable. I must discourage people buying Nokia cell phones.
By: Talha, lahore on Oct, 11 2018
it is a very basic phone that also features a camera (though, do not expect much from it), performance is smooth and the battery support is fair too.
By: Muntaha, Lahore on Oct, 04 2018
It is a very cheap phone which i won through lucky draw in a contest. I like everything about the phone, from its voice to its battery.
By: Hafsa, Lahore on Sep, 25 2018
It's a good mobile . And we can't install are use many apps . Like dictinary , games etc .
By: Jahanzaib, Quetta on Sep, 22 2018
Most people wouldn't think of not buying a smart phone at this day an age but these phones are still useful
By: Altaf, Karachi on Sep, 18 2018
This is a low budget phone which I keep while going out (as snatching is a very common issue in my city). There is no such problem with voice clarity and battery with Nokia 215.
By: Tabeer, karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The nokia 215 is really useful smart phone with completely the great performance and in the reasonable price that the everyone like to use that
By: haris, Karachi on Sep, 15 2018
The great smart phone of nokia 215 who giving us the good speakers that could giving us the good and clear sound as we need that for listening the music In the clear sound
By: eeman, hydrabad on Aug, 29 2018
The nokia 215 is the amazing smart phone who give us the amazing qualities with the every good quality as everyone need that
By: Saad, Karachi on Aug, 28 2018
Nokia 215 is so good
By: Shan bhatti, Patoki on Aug, 20 2018
NOKIA 215 is now obsolete from the market as more cellphone within this range are available in the market. NOKIA must lower their prices for their customers to not switch royalties.
By: Jabbar, Islamabad on Aug, 19 2018
Nokia 215 was available with many exciting colors and even I bought this cellphone in my favorite color preference. A very decent and a very economical and durable cellphone it is.
By: Danial, lahore on Aug, 08 2018
I feel Nokia 215 is an excellent launch by Nokia that has very promising features like Dual sim, good battery timings and worth praising voice quality- all that adds value to this piece.
By: Riffat alam, abbotabad on Jul, 28 2018
NOKIA 215 has a very good battery timing. I have this cellphone for doing SMS and making phone call. Very cheap and very portable gadget produced by NOKIA.
By: Osama, karachi on Jul, 23 2018
In the cheap price I got the best mobile phone which makes all needs come true juts
like the two days battery timing of it
By: Khaleel, Lahore on Jul, 18 2018
Nokia 215 the best smartphone because I am still using it without any complaint in it and gives me the same performance as I want
By: sobia, antwerpen on Jul, 17 2018
This useful smart phone having the good performance operating system that allow us to get use this device for a long time without face any trouble
By: aleem, multan on Jul, 13 2018
Nokia 215 this is the simple smartphone with the very heavy battery life and has the pretty good performance of the apps we just love to use
By: Majid, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018
This good features and the useful smart qualities helps to get use this device easily every time without get face any problem like hanging or others
By: Qasim, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018

Nokia 215 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 215 Reviews

Read 159 User reviews and comments on Nokia 215 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 215 detail.