Nokia 216 REVIEWS

Rs. 5,850

Nokia 216

Nokia 216 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 216 is good phone but battery timing is not good. On text messaging it can be only 2 hours. Plz inform about this.waiting for reply
By: Qadous, Haveli ajk on Aug, 29 2019
Nokia 216 is a good phone it helped me because it’s dual sim and I can’t keep two phones at a time so it’s good and the battery timing is also excellent
By: Sana fatima, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
This nokia 216 is the best smart phone that has the huge ram that helps to get save many heavy data easily in it
By: rehana, lahore on May, 19 2019
This nokia 216 is the amazing smart phone who available now in the rang able price who everyone can easily afford that
By: MUNAWAR, lahore on May, 19 2019
Nokia 216 smartphone which I really need here and this is really good for me to have it because it has everything I would like to use
By: nazia, ka on Feb, 25 2019
Nokia 216mobile has very butiful colour brand thank you.
By: Muhammad tayyab, Rahim yar khan on Feb, 11 2019
Nokia 216 may whatsapp and 3G divice ku nehi lagai gai compny ka sukar guzar ho ga kay is may 3g and whatsapp lagway pleas shukria.
By: Muhammad tayyab, Rahim yar khan on Feb, 11 2019
Kia is main whatsapp hai???
By: Mehdi, Layyah on Jan, 31 2019
For the long time Data Usage I just go with this smartphone which has the best
services what we want for the great output of the applications
By: Tabeer, Gojra on Jan, 21 2019
It's original
By: Ahmer Saeed, Toba Tek Singh 376 Bassi on Jan, 13 2019
NOKIA 216 does not even provide fingerprint technology an internal storage as well
as display is very poor. I can’t find any cellphone having this much worst features
within this range. Really amazed by their audacity.
By: Hania, Bahawalpur on Dec, 30 2018
It’s looking so nice smart phone in the reasonable price of nokia 216 that has the
good software that helps to use it every tie with the fast speed
By: Hareem, Hydrabad on Dec, 18 2018
Nokia 216 me recording b hoti hy k nae plzz
By: Bilak, Multan on Nov, 11 2018
I wonder typing a message in Nokia 216 will drain all my strength as i am no more used to using the keypads any more. Though, i am sure it will be way durable than the expensive Androids we use today.
By: Dabeer, Karachi on Sep, 26 2018
I bought Nokia 216 just for texting purpose as well as to avoid getting mugged. A very decent cellphone with very amazing battery timing and good talk time average.
By: Hamza, Karachi on Aug, 07 2018
Does it have wifi
By: Ayaz ali, Karachi on Jul, 15 2018
Very very beautiful mobile i like it
By: Sohna, Multan on Jun, 29 2018
The nokia 216 is the good performance smart phone who available in the reasonable price as everyone can easily use that without face any hanging
By: neelam, karachi on May, 07 2018
The nokia 216 is best for me to other mobiles
By: Muzammil, Jhelum on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 216 the good mobile phone with the reliable body shape and has the really good battery life for the long lasting usage of it
By: Khadim, Kafrachi on Mar, 25 2018
The nokia 216 has the good operating system that allow to get use this device easily with the faster speed and also with the good performance
By: lareeb, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
There has the bets facility for us to know the information about the nokia 216 mobile phone which we easily get to know their full details easily without going to the shop
By: havia, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
Koi Nokia. 216 ya 230 seal krna chahta hai to is no py rabta kry.
03023338055
03465418148
By: Saeed , Badin sind on Oct, 24 2017
A.O.A bhai kise ke pas nokia 216 for sell hai to mujhe se rants kere 03000666319
By: Asif Balouch, bahawalpur on Oct, 20 2017
Bhai Nokia 216 call recorder hai aor Wtsap chalta hai?
By: Maqbool khan , Karachi on Oct, 04 2017
Sms memory kitni hao






By: Nosherwan Rana, Piplan mianwali on Sep, 30 2017
Buy the Nokia mobile phones for making your life stress free from the battery problem and worrying about the chipsets problem in it because it is amazing
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Dear koi yah bataoo sms memory kitne haa
By: Jawad, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
I have the best mobile phone that helps to do the typing fast every time and the long battery helps me to use it whole day long easily
By: azmat, islamabad on Sep, 12 2017
For making your calls long as well as you can this mobile is the ever brilliant choice I had the experience with that and I am glad to have this Nokia 216
By: fariha, multan on Aug, 31 2017
The soft keypad is really helpful thing for us who we use that easily for texting every time which the many peoples wants to use that
By: areeba, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
nice mobile i m saling
By: ejaz ahmed, rawalpindi on Aug, 19 2017
v good mobile but i m saling 3000 res 03465120705
By: ejaz, sailkot on Aug, 19 2017
This is the only device of nokia 216 that provide the best signal coverage without dropping the signals which the another site doesn’t gives that easily
By: alishba, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
I juts trust on this brand of nokie because this one of the best brand that gives the reliable models who works for a long time without get any problem
By: humera, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
Simple and better mobile phones by the Nokia is now available in this website you can find out more mobile phones by the Nokia in your budget
By: Sami, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
You must like it after using this device of nokia 216 that has the faster speed processor who helps to use this device every time without any problem
By: sabeen, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
I am using it almost two or three years who gives me the bets performance with the best signal strength who I can use that for fast texting and calling
By: ramsha, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
I am using it almost two or three years who gives me the bets performance with the best signal strength who I can use that for fast texting and calling
By: ramsha, islamabad on Aug, 01 2017
plzzzz guys tell me that how many masseges save in his sent item????
By: Ali raza, Kasur on Aug, 01 2017

Nokia 216 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 216 Reviews

Read 81 User reviews and comments on Nokia 216 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 216 detail.