Nokia 222 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Rs. 4,700

Nokia 222 Dual SIM

Nokia 222 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

This is the best smart phone of nokia 222 dual that makes with the many reliable abilities that give the best performance as we expect that
By: raza, lahore on May, 19 2019
Very nice smart phone of nokia 222 dual sim that has the amazing abilities which everyone like to use that specially its screen resolution is so attractive thing in it
By: LUBNA, lahore on May, 19 2019
Nokia 222 dual sim the best smartphone with every kind of application supporting role with the genuine graphics we need to have
By: alishba, panjab on Feb, 25 2019
The nokia 222 dual is the nice useful smart phone that hav9ing the big brand of nokia that give us the good skills of their models too use that easily
By: mishal, panjab on Jan, 21 2019
I bought Nokia 222 just for texting purpose as well as to avoid getting mugged. A
very decent cellphone with very amazing battery timing and good talk time average.
By: Furqan, faislabad on Dec, 18 2018
i simply accommodated my two sims in 222 and both of them are functioning properly. Thank God i can manage both in one go now.
By: hamy, Islamabad on Sep, 26 2018
is phone main msgs main screen per show hotay hain ? kindly koe guide kr dy
By: ali, islamabad on Sep, 08 2018
mobile to acha hai magr melta nahi
By: hamad, peshawar on Aug, 13 2018
I bought this cellphone Nokia 222 just for texting purpose and calling purpose and I was very amazing when its battery last for more than a week. A really recommend cellphone for this certain function.
By: Huzaifa, kashmir on Aug, 08 2018
Nokia 222 bahut ache mobile phone he me to kehta ho jo log bhi ache mobile phone lena chahte he to Nokia 222 le
By: Ahmad khan, Bannu on Jun, 04 2018
The good processor and the good performance available now this nokia 222 dual sim who give us the facility for using two sim at a time
By: amna, karachi on May, 07 2018
Nokia 22 this Dual SIM smartphone helps me really much to turning on my Both SIM card with the great signal coverage what w exactly need
By: Sadiq, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 222 Dual SIM good mobile phone with the good functions and has the really good features which looks reliable for me
By: Sanam, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia 222 Dual SIM the good mobile phone which can fulfilled my wish to turning on my both SIM cards at the same time I need
By: Naveed, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
This is the good smart phone of nokia 222 dual sim that give the good signal protection of two sim that we easily get use for texting and calling
By: lareeb, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
I want to buy nokia 222 who want to sell contact me I'm Dilshad ahmad from.kamalia.toba tek singh.0346.7188799.what'sup number
By: Dilshad ahmad, Toba tek singh kamalia on Jan, 10 2018
I want to buy nokia 222 who want to sell contact me I'm Dilshad ahmad from.kamalia.toba tek singh.0346.7188799.what'sup number
By: Dilshad ahmad, Toba tek singh kamalia on Jan, 10 2018
Looking so classy device in this picture of nokia 222 that is able to afford two sim in it without get any problem that’s why I am thinking about to buy this device now
By: soofia, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
ummmm…..to be very clear, I have no idea about this Nokia 222 as I have never used this before but after reading these specs, I am pretty sure that it will be the best to use.
By: muzna, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Find out the long life mobile phone in this webpage for the using the whole day so I just prefer this mobile phone in the minimum range for your normal purpose
By: Hamamdk, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
Nokia 22 dual sim is the best package mobile phone that help me to use the dula sim at a time with the good option and the bets signal protection
By: areesha, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia 222 Dual SIM is the good smartphone and absolutely you have the best choice of basic smartphone by the Nokia so why you searching for more
By: areeba, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia 222 Dual SIM with a resolution of 240 pixel and the amazing wide screen you would never be irritated with its simplest functions
By: namra, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
The bets performance device who is able to protect two sim at a time which could give the dual sim protection as you want
By: haya, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
This is the best mobile phone for me who has the many abilities with the dual sim protection that I could use that easily use mine two sim in it
By: huma, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
This is the best mobile phone for me who has the many abilities with the dual sim protection that I could use that easily use mine two sim in it
By: huma, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
its soft keypad is really useful for me that I use for texting usually with the best signals which the another mobile phone doesn’t has that’s why I use it every time easily
By: areesha, islamabad on May, 27 2017
The good processor that never let to down its speed of nokia 222 with the dual sim best management which everyone want that
By: aleena, panjab on May, 19 2017
Koi ye model sell karna chahta hy to contact kary is number per 03341393261
By: Mathan , Hyderabad on May, 16 2017
This nokia 222 dual sim is the only mobile who you buy in your expectable price and it totally a nice device for your using which has the best brand of nokia
By: nabeeha, lahore on May, 01 2017
This is the best mobile for using the two sims in one mobile phone who will give you the best signal strength that you never have used before
By: halleema, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
i want to buy a good phone with good battery timings and features. can anybody suggest me a good phone. waiting for your answers. thank you so much.
By: Jahangir, karachi on Apr, 25 2017
Many peoples are need to use the two sim of mobile now days because some mobiles doesn’t gives this facility that’s why you must checkout of this mobile
By: ashna, kathmandu on Apr, 17 2017
Nokia 222 Dual Sim is stylish and slim mobile with huge mobile number storage and high profile battery for Nokia brand lovers. 
By: habib, peshawar on Apr, 16 2017
Nokia 222 Dual SIM is the good smartphone looks lie stylish body style and also has the good system which they also used In the Asha
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Recently I bought this from the Nokia official shop for my grandmother and it is good mobile phone now it is my home mobile phone
By: Ashraf, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
I use mine two sims at a time with the help of this mobile of nokia 222 which I had really difficulty to use that at a time in one mobile
By: farha, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
If you use this mobile phone of nokia 222 dual sim so you must like this mobile phone who has the dual sim protection
By: roshni, islamabad on Apr, 04 2017
I didn’t heard before about the any complain about this brand mobiles of nokia who provide the best quality mobiles of its users
By: saba, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Nokia 222 Dual SIM is good for the working purpose because it can support the both SIM cards very well which is help us to attend every call every time
By: Talha, Karachhi on Mar, 29 2017

Nokia 222 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia 222 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 117 User reviews and comments on Nokia 222 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 222 Dual SIM detail.