Nokia 222 REVIEWS

Rs. 4,200

Nokia 222

Nokia 222 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 222 the smartphone with the high configuration and has the best speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the applications
By: shams, lahore on Sep, 20 2019
Nokia 222 is very good and very smart phone I use in internet ''"FaceBook"'
OPera Mini""and more
Apps""he is very good Phone I like him so much
By: Mûzàmì£ Ar$hãd, Rahim yar khan on Aug, 01 2019
Nokia 222 only
By: m Akbar, jranwala faslabad on Aug, 01 2019
It helped me a lot with my business as its battery time is excellent and dual sim is also useful
By: Sumaiya khan, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
The amazing smart phone of nokia 222 that we easily get use that every time with the many reliable abilities in this reasonable price
By: gfalak, multan on May, 19 2019
Beautiful smart phone of nokia 222 that has the good Belton memory that is so nice and really helpful for using easily after saving many data in it
By: NADEEM, lahore on May, 19 2019
Nokia 222 with the Large screen and has the perfect operating speed we would definitely like to have here in the reasonable price
By: sameen, multan on Feb, 25 2019
I bought Nokia 222 just for texting purpose as well as to avoid getting mugged. A
very decent cellphone with very amazing battery timing and good talk time average.
By: Parveen, Bahawalpur on Dec, 18 2018
A simple phone with a decent display for all your ordinary cell phone uses- what else can be said?
By: Namal, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
I would prefer buying QMOBILE sets rather than Nokia 222 because of huge difference in their prices. I could find these features in more than half prices if I opt for QMOBILE cellphone.
By: Faizan, Islamabad on Aug, 08 2018
mujy nokia 222 chahiye jis k pass ho mujy msg kra achi condition mein ho
mera number 03061438389
By: kamran masood, sargodha on Jul, 13 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this device with the long time battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: mesha, lahore on May, 07 2018
Nokia 222 the smartphone which has the amazing functions with the great speed of the RAM and the brilliant functions we just want to have
By: Danush, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
This is the useful smart phone of nokia 222 who give us the good battery standby without get any trouble as everyone need that
By: aneela, islamabad on Apr, 14 2018
I have the Nokia 222 which is the best mobile phone and has the really good features which is we need in the simple mobile phone
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
With the Tough battery life the Nokia 222 is the best mobile phone and has the really good range of the speed with the amazing calling experience
By: Abid, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
Nokia 222 the smartphone with the really good functions and has the really good speed of the RAM we just have in the list
By: Aqkmal, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Nokia 222 the smartphone which has the really good application performance and give me the amazing performance of the apps we need
By: Azan, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia 222 the good mobile phone which has the really good shape and the best rates what we could definitely love to have in it
By: Noman, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
This nokia 222 is the good and reliable smart phone that allow to get use this device easily with the good performance every time
By: anabia, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Nice set
By: Abdul Razzak, Karachi on Nov, 13 2017
This is the good mobile phone of nokia 222 which has the good sound speakers and the many good abilities which make us to use this device so easy
By: anam, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
This smartphone makes everything very easy and good for you because of its amazing functions you will love to use and the long lasting life makes me glad to use it
By: Saim, karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Absolutely this mobile is glad for me because of tis long time battery life I can easily use with faster performance of messaging and calling for hours
By: abeeha, multan on Aug, 31 2017
Every time I can us this device of nokia 222 for texting and calling because their soft keypad is able to works good and the bets signal strength allow me to use that for calling with the clear voice
By: sonia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
The new Nokia 222 is best mobile from the worlds most famous mobile phone company. This is Nokia 222 that you can imaging with eye click speed and best voice quality for you. 
By: shahzaib, toronto on Apr, 16 2017
This mobile helps you to use it easily with the many apps and its radio gives the good signals every time with the good speakers
By: bushra, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
If anyone interred in it of nokia 222 so contact me by this site which I purchase that now form some gently that’s why you can take it from here
By: shamsha, multan on Mar, 16 2017
The SMS storage of this Nokia 222 is quite large that is why I prefer this set by Nokia. I will definitely purchase this phone in box pack with one year warranty.
By: rabia, rawalpindi on Mar, 14 2017
I cannot forget the performance of this mobile phone by the Nokia It give me the extra-long battery timings which was really helpful for me
By: Ahme, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Nokia 222 has some issues that you can’t understand the complete functions of it easily but when you finally got It then you will never go anywhere from this mobile phone
By: Israr, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
The great smartphone is now available at this website so i can easily check the original configuration of this smartphone which is so easy for me
By: Wahaj, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
The build quality is superb and I've been using this one since the last 4 years. In case NOKIA android phones hit the already crowded market
By: naeem bukhari, kolkata on Jan, 18 2017
Phone offers 2 megapixels camera at back and there is no secondary camera is equipped in front of camera. It is a single SIM phone. 
By: armaan, mumbai on Dec, 29 2016
Has the good signal ranges where you can easily borrow it anywhere without any worried because it gives you the good signal ranges everywhere
By: Munner, lahore on Dec, 12 2016
This is a good set, I use for calling and texting nothing else as tab it’s not built for anything else camera is ok, nice and compact smartphone
By: Zeeshan, Karachi on Nov, 17 2016
As per as on my demand it is completely suitable for me and I make my mind to buy this brilliants smartphone from Nokia
By: Umer, Karachi on Nov, 09 2016
It saves my money to take only one survey of this page last night I check out the price of this smartphone in market they give me very expensive prices.
By: Qesar, Karachi on Oct, 26 2016
Nokia is coming up with new Nokia 222 handset in the market. Phone provides simple features as it contains 2.5 inches TFT 65K colors of 240x320 pixels resolutions.
By: gafoor, faislabad on Oct, 15 2016
Nokia Lumia 222 is my Music partner I am suing this smartphone with really better experience of Nokia and it has no problem after a month
By: Khurram, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016

Nokia 222 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 222 Reviews

Read 54 User reviews and comments on Nokia 222 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 222 detail.