Nokia 225 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 225

Nokia 225 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 225 new features which can support the applications you want for using and has the valuable chipset which is never show you any issue
By: BIYA, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
The good smart phone of nokia 225 that has the good and soft keypad that could help to everyone for do the texting easily
By: naeema, la on Jan, 21 2019
I have purchased this Nokia 225 just few weeks back. The stylish design and the
separate keypad buttons are quite easy to use this nokia phone.
By: Hania, Gojra on Dec, 18 2018
Nokia 225 price in pakistan















By: Zain khan, Un city on Oct, 17 2018
The nokia 225 has the amazing display and the beautiful screen who help[s to get watch the everything in easily without get any trouble
By: alishba, multan on May, 07 2018
This is sable to works brilliantly for a long time because it has the best processor which works faster that we easily use that whole day long without face any trouble
By: nazia, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia 225 the biggest mobile phone for all the users who just want to use the mobile phone for the needy things like calling and messaging
By: Sami, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
Nokia 225 the best mobile phone for the callers who just have to receive the calls and make messaging for the reasons and the battery life in unlimited
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
The reliability is amazing because of the long life of Nokia mobile phones I love to go every time with the Nokia and I also like to prefer it to everyone
By: Adil, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
This basic mobile phone is change than the other mobile phones I had before because It has the three days battery life without any warning
By: iram, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
I have been using this device of nokia 225 for a long time almost two years and so far it works really good and never get hanging problem
By: sobia, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Looking the pretty good device of nokia 225 that has the brilliant features and the colorful display that never get blasting the pixels
By: arshia, multan on Aug, 14 2017
Now this mobile available easily in the markets who get short before some days ago and now I can easily buy that to use calling and texting due to the bets signal strength
By: rameez, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
If you want to use the mobile phone who wants to use for a long time so you must buy this mobile who has the long life warranty and also the many abilities who will help to use it easily
By: seema, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
It almost prefect like mine expectation mobile of nokia 225 that has the best battery life and almost provide the best thing like the good signal
By: rubeena, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
Nokia 225 is the good mobile phone simple screen with color display and also the some smart functions which I like most the radio of this mobile phone
By: Sarim, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
I have this mobile of nokia 225 and mine mother gifted this mobile so I really like it and I download the many games in it which download that in a second
By: zafia, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
Mjhy black colour main chayee pin pack at this no please contact.03052717829
By: Feroz, Quetta on Mar, 22 2017
Meria mob asha 225 ma whatsap nai hota
By: M farooq mushwani, Nokktndi balochistan on Mar, 20 2017
isko reset karna hai password bhul gaya hau

By: Alok Mishra, jaunpur on Mar, 15 2017
The sound in handsfree of this Nokia 225 phone is awesome. In a great range of Nokia phones the LCD Display of this phone is quite large that’s why I purchased it just four month back.
By: huma, khi on Mar, 14 2017
Nice set
By: Arsalan, Arifwala on Mar, 09 2017
I no like it my 225 no work for internet.seting recve my oprater but no work internet.
By: M.Bashir, Mirpur azad kashmir on Nov, 28 2016
Thanks to showing the complete and authentic information about this Nokia 225 I was also searching for it with in this same price because it is affordable for me
By: Nadeem, Karachi on Nov, 22 2016
Bh0t hi acha set hai mujhe bh0t zada pasand aaya
By: Ash0k panday, Tando allahyar on Nov, 22 2016
I have Nokia 225 in parrot green color, this color is my favorite that’s why I purchase it. The memory is also enough to keep more than two hundred contacts saved.
By: jabeen, khi on Nov, 14 2016
Ver nice mobile the bst mobile
By: Zubair ali, Chichawatni on Nov, 10 2016
According to the specs wise this phone is totally act on my requirement but I don’t know the current price of this phone in Karachi, kindly any one tell me the price of this phone.
By: kainaat, queta on Oct, 26 2016
Need Nokia 225, any 1 want to sold r cell phone, please contact 0331-6677500.
By: Ali, Sahiwal on Oct, 25 2016
Are you looking for phone with average specs and economical prices? Nokia has solved the problem by its 225 launch. It is a Candy bar phone with 2.8 inches screen size, and dust & splash proof display keypad.
By: sidra, haydrabad on Oct, 25 2016
Mine mother have this mobile of Nokia 225 and she use her mobile usually when she bored so that time she listening songs of her favorite
By: haani, hydrabad on Oct, 23 2016
I am very happy to have this original Nokia 225 from this website thanks for the person who add this smartphone there and thanks to Hamariweb.com
By: noshaaba, sargoda on Oct, 08 2016
Good work Admin
By: nokia 225, http://drivermarkets.blogspot.com/ on Sep, 18 2016
Ager kisi k pas nokia 225 ha to please cntct me 03206512437
By: rana usman , faisalabad
I used this phone since two months I really like this phone it is good in every thing like cool feature metal body battery life and it looks very classy
By: Shoaib, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
Nokia 225 is totally an average phone that does not come with any amazing or outstanding features that most of you think of when they put their hands on this gorgeous device.
By: Rida, Lahore
I sell nokia 225 in good condition agr koi lna chay to rabta kry
03438226488
By: Mohsin Gill, Bahawalpur
Nokia 230 dullal sim
By: Mehmood Khan, Lahore on May, 31 2016
Nice sett in the world
By: Rana Moeen, khanewal on May, 31 2016
main nokia 225 single sim lena chahta hun jis ka pas achhi condition me ho bataiy...Sajjad Baloch from lahore
By: sajjad khan, lahore on Apr, 14 2016

Nokia 225 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 225 Reviews

Read 147 User reviews and comments on Nokia 225 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 225 detail.