Nokia 230 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Nokia 230 Dual SIM

Nokia 230 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

I want to purchase Nokia 230 please contact me if anybody has in good condition 03007302226 and 03169994477
By: Malik , Multan on Apr, 21 2019
Nokia 230 the best smartphone which has the faster operating system and the definite reason to use Data for 24 hours
By: mishal, multan on Feb, 22 2019
The nokia 230 dual sim give is the facility for using two sim at a time with the good signal strength that also helps to use the 3g with the faster browsing
By: sobia, karachi on Jan, 21 2019
NOKIA 230 dual sim is one of the most updated cell phone for the middle class of
our country. Middle class people now can buy high profile cell phones. A very
amazing cell phone with very high quality features.
By: Hareem, Khulna on Dec, 18 2018
A simple but a very efficient phone that gives you a number of facilities including a moderate level, but somewhat useful camera.
By: Ajoo, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
I just went through its features when my friend bought this cellphone and apart from everything I was amazed to see its camera quality and would admire Nokia for maintaining such good quality.
By: Niaz, kashmir on Aug, 11 2018
kitne k h nokia 230 pk
By: majid ali saryo, disttic dadu city khanpur on Jun, 22 2018
Without get face any hanging or other problems we easily get use this device of nokia 230 with the long time battery standby
By: mishal, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nokia230 the Dual SIM mobile phone from the Nokia is too good because it gives the amazing more than two days battery life with the really good shape
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
The nokia 230 dual sim give us the good facility to use the two sim at a time without get face any trouble and it also available in the cheap rates

By: bisma, Panjab on Mar, 16 2018
start software
By: kamran khan, tangi on Feb, 14 2018
A.o.A m nokia 230 black colour m purchase krna chahta hon achi condition m agr koi faisalabad m purchase krna chata hai tu plz mujh sy contact kry. 03136910008
By: Fayyaz, Faisalabad on Jan, 26 2018
Hamare shehr men to is ki pirce 7000 ha laikin net pa to is ki price 5000 show hoti ha koi bta skta ha is ki reason kia ha
By: Liaqat hussain From.Lodhran, Lodhran on Nov, 29 2017
Koi bta sakta hy is mob m number blacklist hy ya nhi ?
By: Romaiza khan, Lahor on Nov, 09 2017
how much nokia 230 silver color ? how much the warranty and replacement ?
By: kissie, Phillippines Cagayan De oro City on Nov, 04 2017
This device make so easily for us to use the two sim in one device without face any trouble so now don’t you miss this chance and bought it before to ending the stock
By: zoobia, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia 230 Dual SIM the smartphone which has the good functions and the amazing features what you really want to use in it with the amazing speed of the browsing
By: Qadir, Karachi on Oct, 08 2017
In the minimum budget this mobile phone is awesome because it working good and gives you the ultimate battery life
By: Jawad, Karachi on Oct, 06 2017
I want to buy Nokia 230 white color if any one want to sale contact me 03135936985
By: Asim Mehmood, hasan abdal on Oct, 05 2017
Bai mje ek bt btade, nokia made by Vietnam hai tou box pack lo or us mei se chager made in china rakhawa hai. Plx koi dekh k btae k apke phone made by vietam ho tou charger made by vietam hona chaiye na.
By: Bina, Karachi on Oct, 05 2017
Many Lena ha Nokia ka mobile kasy mila ga
By: Hassnain hafeez, Zila sialkot tahseel sambriyal dakhana bagowala aur gao sinwala on Oct, 05 2017
No problem no issues and have the largest specs so you could easily do everything in it with the amazing functionality you need
By: nabeel, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
I want to bought this mobile. if any sale plzzzz contect with me
03006264437
By: Ali Raza, Shakarghar Narowal on Sep, 19 2017
Ma na nokia 230 sale krna ha 8month warnty ha is ke
By: Javed, Bahawal on Sep, 08 2017
Mujay nokia 230 ki zarurat ha koi sale krna chahta ha to bta sakta ha 03007846256
By: Hafiz Ahsin, Phool Nagar on Sep, 05 2017
Ma na nokia 230 mobile sale krna ha kise na lena ha to cal kra
03051973930
By: Javed, Multan on Aug, 28 2017
I want to sale nokia 230 Rs 3000, black colour, 8/10 and very good bettry timing.
03147002081
By: Yasi Rao, Hafizabad kolo raod on Aug, 25 2017
I want black color 230 Saaf sat ho 3500 tak
By: Anwar kamal, Wah cantt on Aug, 15 2017
This is the best mobile of nokia brand that has the best facility to use mine two sim in a mobile phone otherwise in the another mobile this type of facilities doesn’t available easily
By: eeman, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
ineed 230
By: ch Iftikhar ali, basir pur okara on Aug, 13 2017
Market se abhi bhi mil skta Hai ya band ho gya hai..??
By: Muhammad Sajid, Karachi on Aug, 12 2017
Now we can easily use the two sim at a time due to this mobile phone of nokia dual sim with the best signal strength for best texting and calling
By: nayla, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
I want white color.... My Numbr ...03327851122
By: Maher Mehtab, Bahwalpur on Aug, 05 2017
Really aaaaalllllaaa I want white.....
By: Maher Mehtab, Bahwalpur on Aug, 05 2017
I want Nokia 230 white colour
By: Kamran shabbir, Rawlakot azad kashmir on Aug, 04 2017
This mobile make easily for me to us use mine two at a time who was quite difficult for me to use that easily in a mobile
By: uroosa, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
I need a nokia 225/230 my cnt no.03083672499
By: Ahsan, Multan on Jul, 24 2017
Mujhey nokia 230 chiye kesi k pas hai saf set ho khula na ho 2500+ tak full dabah... 03005057805 malik naeem rawalpindi
By: malik naeem, rawalpindi on Jul, 20 2017
I have great need Nokia 230 if any person who want to sell Rs.3000/= plz contact me with warranty 03337946093 Karachi
By: Shakeel ahmed, 9657 on Jul, 09 2017
White color nokia 230 price 2500 tak ho rabeta number 03459294995
By: Aftab Ahmad, Tordher (Swabi) on Jul, 05 2017

Nokia 230 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia 230 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 200 User reviews and comments on Nokia 230 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 230 Dual SIM detail.