Nokia 230 REVIEWS

Rs. 8,550

Nokia 230

Nokia 230 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia 230 is very good ..no issues.long battery time.standby time.
By: M Azhar, Narowal on Aug, 07 2019
I want to sale my Nokia 230 used 7 months 10/10 condition with box packed charger and handsfree.. Whatsapp 0300 4445235
By: M azhar, Lahore on Aug, 07 2019
Nakia 230 is a perfct mobile. .
By: Nadeem, Gujran wala on Jul, 03 2019
Nokia 230 helps you to listen music and other voices clearly and it also allows the user to use 4G internet this is absolutely perfect for me
By: Nadia hassan, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
The nokia 230 is the amazing smart phone that has the everything perfect who everyone expected that in the bets smart phone
By: rozeena, panjaab on May, 19 2019
This nokia 230 is the amazing smart phone that give the best signal protection that we never have expect that and also give the 4G internet connection goodly
By: sadaf, karachi on May, 19 2019
03032582239
By: 03032582239, 03032582239 on Feb, 25 2019
Nokia 230 the best smartphone with all the amazing specs and has the really good price what we really need and this is absolute good for me
By: fakhra, karachi on Feb, 25 2019
The sounds of their speaker are really good who give the clear sound for listening the music with the full volume without blasting the pixels

By: hayma, LAHORE on Jan, 21 2019
nokia 230 has very dull looks as if it some design of past trends. Huawei must not
launch these types of design currently as these designs are very outdated and not
preferred by the consumers.
By: Saqib, Groningen on Jan, 16 2019
One of the most remarkable cell phone within this range. I have used this cell phone
and apart from its internal storage I am very satisfied.
By: Sikandar, Lahore on Jan, 15 2019
Nokia 230 appears to be an above average cellphone due to its features provided
within this range. I think Nokia must bring finger print technology in their
cellphones to attract more customers or to retain their previous loyal customers.
By: Fazal, Quetta on Dec, 30 2018
I wonder typing a message in Nokia 230 will drain all my strength as i am no more
used to using the keypads any more. Though, i am sure it will be way durable than
the expensive Androids we use today.
By: Shariq, Hydrabad on Dec, 18 2018
I wana buy
By: Ali Gillani, Bahawalpur on Nov, 08 2018
Its refurbished or brand new ?
By: Osher, Jerusalem on Nov, 07 2018
Very wonderful
By: Mathew waki, Buikwe on Aug, 24 2018
I can’t find any interesting thing in this cellphone Nokia 230 apart from its price. Nokia is looting its customer and not providing them features what they should get in this range.
By: Ghaffar, Gujranwala on Aug, 08 2018
Nokia 230 main whatsup hti ha k nai koi bta sakta ha dst
By: Zain maqsood, Layyah on Jul, 19 2018
Nokia 230 is very nice and best phone in 200 series
By: King khan, mardan on Jul, 16 2018
I sell Nokia 230 I buy 1 month 03086628063
By: M Shafqat, Haroonabad on Jun, 14 2018
Nokia 230 is best phone
By: NAVEED WASLY, Faisalabad on May, 10 2018
The good performance smart phone of nokia 230 who has the useful features and the good display who helps to get use this device easily
By: zunera, karachi on May, 07 2018
Nokia 230 got browseq&whats app yes no
By: Sartar, Okara on Apr, 24 2018
Nokia all mobile is good but i liked 230
By: Shahbaz hashmi, Punjab kahror pacca on Apr, 24 2018
Nokia all mobile is good but i liked 230
By: Shahbaz hashmi, Punjab kahror pacca on Apr, 24 2018
I Wanna Purchase Nokia 230 agar koi sale krna chahe to muj sy rabta kr ly
Contact No: 0301-5381571
By: Muhammad Saleem, Gujranwala on Apr, 07 2018
Nokia 230 good mobile phone with the ultimate battery life and has the really good of making callings for the long time what we need
By: Shah, karachi on Mar, 25 2018
The good smart phone of nokia 230 that is able to give the good performance whole day long as everyone need that for using for a long time
By: sanam, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Here every thing is cool but can whats app also be included on nokia 230
By: Reazol, Kampala on Feb, 26 2018
nhi.
By: bilal, karachi on Feb, 19 2018
Ye mobile whatsapp karta hain ya nahi plzzz answer me
By: Daniyal khan, Lakki Marwat on Jan, 24 2018
Nice
By: Khan, karachi on Jan, 21 2018
Nokia 230 is very good mobil in low price just for 5800. I like it very much as compare to other key pad mobile
By: Ihsan, Peshawar on Jan, 18 2018
MY NAME IS MUJAHID KHAN TANHA FROM JAMPUR I HAVE A 1 YEAR NOKIA 230
By: MUJAHID KHAN TANHA , JAMPUR on Jan, 15 2018
My name is Sikandar Ali...i have nokia 230 with 11 months waranty and i want to cell it in 6000 my contact#03123257051
By: Sikandar Ali, Islamabad on Jan, 02 2018
Nokia 230
By: waheed ahmad, rinala kohrd on Dec, 12 2017
I want This immediate
contact me 03002564624
By: Imran Khaliq, lahore on Dec, 11 2017
Nokia 230
By: Rashid, karachi on Dec, 02 2017
How can I get it now... 03224372375.
By: Tahir Chishti , Lahore. on Dec, 01 2017
is k keypad q hard ha?
By: ahmed, lahore on Nov, 27 2017

Nokia 230 : Related Mobiles

Nokia 230 Reviews

Read 174 User reviews and comments on Nokia 230 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 230 detail.