Nokia 2330 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2330 classic

Nokia 2330 classic User Reviews & Feedback

I want this mobile
By: ayaz ahmed, karachi on May, 30 2015
hi gays...........ma apna set nokia 2330 RS 2000$ my sale krna chahta hun plzzzzzzzzzz cntct 03088915853
By: HAIDER RAO, sargodha on Dec, 11 2012
its nice
By: hira, fsd on Jul, 16 2012
I want to sale 2330c any interested plz cntct me 03084394043
By: Zaheer, Mansehra on Mar, 23 2012
SALAM G VRY VRY MCE ND GREAT CELL PHONE HAI
By: FAHIM MALIK, LAHORE on Oct, 13 2011
i want to sale nokia 2330 classic seald set with original battery original charger
my demand is 1800
karachi
03323026359
By: umer, karachi on Oct, 12 2011
Hi i am from lhr if any1 wants 2 buy Nokia 2330 classic for 2000. Good condition and 2 months warranty contact me at 03125999100
By: Marib, Lahore on Oct, 08 2011
2330 main memory card ka kya chakr hai?
By: imran khan, karachi on Oct, 01 2011
I am selling this mobile nokia 2330 classic for rs 3300 only.Warantee lasted in march 2011..Condition is very good 10/10 sealed set all accessories available.And set is just 1 hand used.Some concession is possible.
Agar kise ko chaheya to mujay contact karay
Ali
0300-2698469
[email protected]
Karachi
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 16 2011
koi n95 sale krna cahta ha to cnt me:0312-7673335
By: sohail wali, ahmedpur east on Nov, 27 2010
please advise me that i want to buy this mobile for my dad so should i buy it or not please answer it please
By: Hafiz Muhammad Ebrahim Kamran, llahore on Sep, 30 2010
bht acha cell phone hey........ reasonable pricehey aour style bhi acha hey
By: Shafqaat Haider, isb on Sep, 27 2010
assalaam o alikum ap ya set lay saktay heay ya mery garanti hea ji dont maind ji
By: neesha, multan tember market plot no 141 on May, 05 2010
Assalam o alaikum 2330c mobile acha hi hai lekin isme memory card rahata to aur hi acha ho ta kyon ki yeh mobile 2600c se acha hai 2330c me FM ke sath recoding bhi hai aur 2600c classic me aisa nahi hai
By: ISRAFIL KHAN, Ballia on May, 04 2010
Aslam-o-alikum ,ALL FRIENDS

Nokia2330 ek bohat hi acha set hai.aur is ki ring tune to bohat hi high hai.aur khas kjkar is ka radio ..aur call recording ka feature to bohat hi acha hai.....thanks nokia

By: Muhammad amjad, Lahore on Feb, 03 2010
mai ne yeh set 5 month pehle lia tha buhat nice tha ab mai ne ose bech dia hai
By: salman, karachi on Jan, 29 2010
memory card slot hoti to kiya baat hoti
By: zia , karachi on Jan, 04 2010
Yeh Friends its very good cell phone and good style.
By: Adil, Karachi on Jan, 01 2010
Ji ye set bohat nice hai is mein sub khuch hai aur price bhi itni kam hai kh har koi le sakta hai
By: Muskan, lahore on Nov, 17 2009
اوے ھوے کیا موباءل ہے جی۔ واہ واہ۔
By: Gujjar, fsd on Nov, 14 2009
yar bohat hi aacha sat hay
By: tairaq faheem, d i khan on Sep, 28 2009
Mast h yar cool and mind blowing cell phone h aur is ki speed 2630 se zyada h rm 512 h jb k 2630 main 384 h
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Sep, 13 2009
Not very much impressive, it's better to buy NOKIA 2630 although it's 2 years older but still better then 2330 features.
By: Adnan, Lahore on Aug, 24 2009

Nokia 2330 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2330 classic Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2330 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2330 classic detail.