Nokia 2600 classic REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia 2600 classic

Nokia 2600 classic User Reviews & Feedback

Black Color
By: Abdul Rahman, Dahranwala Punjab Pakistan on Jan, 29 2019
Nokia 2600 is the good mobile phone and I also have the best battery life with it which is my need and best calling coverage now I can easily use calling everywhere just because of tis signals coverage
By: Kamran, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
Nokia 2600 is the good mobile phone and I also have the best battery life with it which is my need and best calling coverage now I can easily use calling everywhere just because of tis signals coverage
By: Ali, Karachi on Jul, 02 2017
main may 2600classic sell kar na hai
By: ali, karachi on Jan, 06 2013
This is the worst set i ever used. I never understood that how to use this set and i never ever wanna use it again. I hat it..useless...
By: Yasir Hissain, Faisalabad on Dec, 10 2012
i have Nokia 2600 classic i want to sale, GOOD CONDITION but no warrenty . demand 2500 it plz contact me at 0345-2466726
By: shujaat, karachi on Aug, 07 2011
bkwaaaasssssss,,,, it is toooo slowwww...
By: ayed, karachi on Jul, 02 2011
i likes 2600 classic
By: istikhar, narang more on May, 15 2011
lot of hardware issues, parts unavailability issue, LCD issues, smart but not with short life span
By: Danny, Islamabad on Feb, 02 2011
is mein Rs4950 waali koi baat nai . it should be of Rs 2500
By: xyz, abc on Aug, 15 2010
i have Nokia 2600 classic i want to sale it plz contect me at 03136802121
By: ahmad, lahore on Jul, 05 2010
it is nice.but very small memory.its shape is very good.
By: Hammad ur rehman, Bahawalpur on Jan, 18 2010
This is very bad its L C D was damiged.
By: Shaf, Lahore on Sep, 15 2009

Nokia 2600 classic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 2600 classic Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Nokia 2600 classic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 2600 classic detail.